Need more information about booking Property 2222166 ?
from $400 / night help Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 7 / Sleeps 27 / House
Bedrooms: 7  Sleeps: 27  Type: House
New River Inlet Rd 448 |(Special Rates...See Description!) | Oceanfront
TripAdvisor property ID 2222166

More Property Details

Book this 7 bedroom house in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 27 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, hot tub, and deck among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $2799 to as high as $10799, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 22, 2017.

Read more Read less

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Sauna

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (8)

Very Good – based on 8 reviews Very Good
8 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
3
Very Good
3
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Fabulous week, just needs a few minor tweaks”

Reviewed 22 Aug 2013

This house was perfect for our crowd. The pool and the beach access were wonderful. Checking in was quick and painless. The response times by the pool guy and maintenance team were quick and impressive. The speakers throughout the house were cool. Convenient location since we were right over the bridge, quick trip to sneads ferry. One suggestion would be to secure the wifi, as it was inconsistent. The second suggestion would be to improve the utensils, tools, and pots and pans in the kitchen.

Response from the manager Hi Julie, Thanks for your kind and candid review. I am pleased to hear that you all had a fabulous week. Please accept my apology for the inconveniences. We will pass along to the owner your feedback about secure wi-fi and additional items in the kitchen. Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your patience and your patronage. Please let us know how we can assist you in planning your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

“great beach for a family”

Reviewed 1 Aug 2013

Great location. A few steps to the beach and very nice park just down the street. Beach was hard packed sand and not crowded. Pool was small for the size of the house. Stove did not work well, just one fridge, needed some touch up work on paint.

Response from the manager Thanks so much for your review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. With regard to updates and improvements, I wanted to let you know that this home has a new owner! Since your stay, a lot has changed including painting, remodeling, new floors, updated new furniture, new bedding/black out curtains in bedrooms, new game room with pool table, newly installed flat screen TVs in all bedrooms and in the living room and game room, new grilling area next to the swimming pool, universal sound system, and secured high speed wireless internet available throughout the house. There is now a double oven, two dishwashers, a full size fridge and a separate mini fridge. Check out Treasure Realty's website for the new photos of the property. Please let us know how we can assist you in planning your next Topsail vacation: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

“Great time”

Reviewed 13 Sep 2012

This is our 3rd year coming to North Topsail island. We enjoy every year we come and we look forward to many more. This year we rented a bigger house because of more friends able to come. Everyone had a great time and are looking forward to next year's time. Treasure Realty does a good job with the rentals and are very accomodating. The people on the phone are very helpful and nice.

Response from the manager Dear Steve, Thanks for your very kind review. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this amazing home and that you had such a pleasant experience with Treasure Realty as well. It is our pleasure to continue serving you. Thank you for choosing us year after year! We look forward to seeing you next time! Cheers, Amy

“One of our best vacations!”

Reviewed 5 Sep 2012

We received good service from Treasure Realty, no complaints. When we first tried to book a home a year ago, we were bumped from our first through third choice and this home was our fourth choice, I was a little nervous. I am so glad because it was beautiful! and the location of the home was even better than our first choices, as observed when we got there. We liked everything about our home, stay and location! Many memories to be cherished!! Thank you so much!!

Response from the manager Dear TLMBC, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! I was going to say that I was sorry you were bumped to your fourth choice, but wow! It sounds like being bumped was a blessing in disguise! I am delighted to hear that you liked everything about it and made so many lasting memories! It is our pleasure to serve you, so please give us a call when you all are ready to come back to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Cheers, Amy

“This beautiful house in a beautiful location is a great place fo”

Reviewed 30 Aug 2012

Loved the house - it was well equipped, beautifully furnished and the location is simply spectacular. We enjoyed the decks, the pool, the hot tub and all the bedrooms/bathrooms. The only down side I can think of is this house is very "vertical". One additional amenity that would make it perfect is an elevator!

“Hot, hot, hot”

Reviewed 29 Jul 2012

We had a wonderful week but the house gave us a lot of trouble. The air conditioner for the main floor didn't work. The stove didn't work. The hot tub didn't work. We were not used to spending all day on the phone asking for repairs and we were not used to service taking so long to repair such significant items.

Response from the manager Dear Grandma, Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you had an unusual amount of difficulty with appliances, etc. during your stay. It looks like we were able to take care of most of that for you, and since your stay everything you mentioned has been resolved. We do hope that the substantial refund you received helped to ease the pain of these inconveniences. Please consider us when you are ready to come back to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Thanks again, Amy

“fantastic”

Reviewed 7 Jun 2012

The service was wonderful, we had a couple problems and treasure realty fixed them immediately. The home was beautiful, the location was perfect [private, yet only 3 miles from the store]. I loved everything about the home. There are absolutely no dislikes. If i was rich i would buy it. Thank you for making our family vacation so wonderful.

“A great week with family and friends”

Reviewed 15 Apr 2012

The service could not of been better. This is a great place to vacation if you want to avoid the big crowds. Had two great days of fishing on the Vonda Kay. Weather was great, had a wonderful time.

Review 1-8 of 8

Also consider

Outer Banks

1,637 properties

Topsail Island

807 properties

North Topsail Beach

568 properties

Holden Beach

206 properties

Surf City

175 properties

Atlantic Beach

137 properties

Emerald Isle

88 properties

Topsail Beach

64 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

60 properties

Wilmington

57 properties

Kure Beach

56 properties

Sneads Ferry

50 properties

Bald Head Island

50 properties

Oak Island

26 properties

New Bern

13 properties

Oriental

11 properties

Southport

11 properties

Beaufort

9 properties

Indian Beach

8 properties

Start a new search