Description from manager
Description from manager
3 Unknown types
More Property Details
Book this 3 bedroom apartment in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 9 people can sleep here comfortably.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $995 to as high as $2799, depending on travel dates.
The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 25, 2018.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
- Calendar last updated:
- 25 Feb 2018
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
- Check in time:15:00, Check out time:10:00
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Damage deposit: $200.00
- Yes, smoking allowed
- Cancellation policy
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions
- Air conditioning
- Clothes dryer
- Washing machine
Pool / Spa
- Jacuzzi or hot tub
- Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
- Elevator access
- DVD player
- Satellite TV
- Balcony or terrace
- Children - Ask
- Smoking allowed
- 3 Unknown types
– based on 8 reviews
- Very Good
“Wonderful week at the beach!!”
The condo was comfortable and well laid out. We were 8 people and everyone had a place to sit together, and enough space for alone time and naps after a day in the sun. Have 3 bathrooms was fantastic and allowed for lots of hot water. Kitchen was very well equipped and we even baked cake while we were there. A/C was super cold (we actually turn it up after arriving) and we were comfortable for the entire week. Proximity to the beach and pools is awesome, both were warm and clean. Parking was hard to find close to the buildings (first come first serve)- we usually had to park across the street. With only 2 pool passes provided - it was somewhat of a hassle trying to coordinate 8 people at the pool and beach... going up for lunch... going from the beach and pool etc... But it wasn't too bad. My only complaint was that the people that rented the condo before us must have had a fish fry the night before we arrived... so the entire condo stunk of fish. We opened door and windows - turned on floor and ceiling fans. We cleaned the kitchen twice with bleach and finally narrowed it down to the floors... I am guessing that they cleaned the fish in the condo and got the juices on the floors and possibly carpet. After 3 days of scrubbing everything down the smell started to go away... I had hoped not to spend my vacation cleaning the rental unit... it should have been thoroughly clean before we arrived.
Response from the manager Dear Williams Family, Thanks for your review and for sharing your photos. I am so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful week at the beach and enjoyed this lovely condo and the fantastic amenities at the Villa. I’m not sure the source of the "fishy" smell, but our cleaners usually do their best (in the brief 4-5 hour window between guests) to take care of anything like that before you arrive. Had you notified us that the smell was still lingering when you arrived, we would have been glad to help alleviate that for you. Please accept my apology for the inconvenience. If you need an additional pool pass, most of the time we can accommodate you with at least one extra, so just let us know a day or so before you arrive, and it should be activated and ready for you when you check in. We appreciate your patience and your patronage, and it is our pleasure serving you. Please let us know how we might assist you in planning your next Topsail Island vacation: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy
“certainly adequate facility and accomodations- horrible reality”
The condo itself was nice, not over the top. It was spacious and well-supplied. Treasure Reality was difficult all the way around. I will never work with them again. The internet access was never provided to us plus in the process of changing condos they were just rude.
Response from the manager Dear Fred, Thanks for your honest review. I am glad to hear that you thought the condo was adequate, and I hope you were able to enjoy yourself. As posted on our website, the Internet access for this condo is available in the “pool area only.” Fred, please accept my apologies for any rudeness or lack of professionalism on our part. That is certainly not the way we like to do things at Treasure Realty. Our goal is to make your stay as pleasant as possible, so please let us know how we can do that in the future: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy
“Everything we needed!”
We have stayed in North Topsail for 9 years now and this was the nicest condo we have stayed in yet! They had everything we needed and it was decorated and furnished beautifully!
Response from the manager Hi V, Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a nice review of this lovely condo! Give us a call when you are ready for trip number 10: 800-762-3961. We look forward to welcoming you back! Cheers, Amy
While the condo was very nice, the pool area and grill area was taken over by a large, rowdy group. They drank their beers in the pool and took it over, so that our grandchildren had to be kept in a very small area. They "reserved" all the tables and lounge chairs. Nothing was said to them. Our condo was on the ground floor and our windows faced the pool, and that group was out there after midnight many nights. We will never stay there again.
Response from the manager Dear Cathy, Thanks for your review. I am so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay because of a rowdy group of folks at the pool. I wish that you had informed the front desk staff at the Villa about their behaviors. I have never heard such a complaint about this complex. Had you notified us, we would have done our best to take care of it for you as well. I assure you, this is not typical of this beautiful oceanfront community. Please give us a call if we can assist you in planning your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Regards, Amy
We had a wonderful week. The pools are awesome!! Villa very attractive and comfortable. The beach, well there are not enough good words for that...amazing! my daughter found 3 large sharks teeth!!!
“A Fantastic Three Days”
My family and I, including four adults and four children, fit perfectly into 113-A. We did not have to report any kind of problem during our stay. Can't wait to go back again.
“Loved the resort but the unit needed some work.”
The Villa Capriani is a fantastic resort for families and we have stayed in may of the 3 bedroom units there throughout the years. The bathrooms in this unit needed updating. They looked dirty due to age. The carpet wasn't very nice. The kitchen was not very well stocked with cooking needs and the appliances including the washer/dryer were sketchy.
Response from the manager Thank your for your honest review. We are so pleased that you love the Villa Capriani. I am sorry some of the things in this condo did not meet your expectations. This owner does try very hard to make sure that each guest is very happy with their condo. There have been a lot of upgrades to 113A Villa Capriani and we have just taken new pictures and done of fresh 360 virtual tour to show them off. One of these is a new vanities and tile in the bathrooms. The appliances in the kitchen were purchased new in early 2011. If you are ever in one of our units and the kitchen is not stocked as well as you would like please call us and we will do our best to get the items you need. The owner asked me to have you email about specifics and suggestions: firstname.lastname@example.org. We hope you will call us for your next Topsail Island vacation 800-762-3961.
“Very clean and convenient for the family”
It was very convenient to have a pool and be able to go to and from the beach. The beach location was very good. The room was clean and had everything we needed while on vacation.