Need more information about booking Property 2222187 ?
8
Very Good

1 / 29 Living Room

from $143 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 9 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 9  Type: Apartment
Villa Capriani 113-A Oceanfront! | 3 Pools, Largest Pool on NC Coast, 2 Hot
TripAdvisor property ID 2222187

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 9 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $995 to as high as $2799, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 26, 2017.

Read more Read less

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (8)

Very Good – based on 8 reviews Very Good
8 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
3
Very Good
2
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Wonderful week at the beach!!”

Reviewed 15 Aug 2013

The condo was comfortable and well laid out. We were 8 people and everyone had a place to sit together, and enough space for alone time and naps after a day in the sun. Have 3 bathrooms was fantastic and allowed for lots of hot water. Kitchen was very well equipped and we even baked cake while we were there. A/C was super cold (we actually turn it up after arriving) and we were comfortable for the entire week. Proximity to the beach and pools is awesome, both were warm and clean. Parking was hard to find close to the buildings (first come first serve)- we usually had to park across the street. With only 2 pool passes provided - it was somewhat of a hassle trying to coordinate 8 people at the pool and beach... going up for lunch... going from the beach and pool etc... But it wasn't too bad. My only complaint was that the people that rented the condo before us must have had a fish fry the night before we arrived... so the entire condo stunk of fish. We opened door and windows - turned on floor and ceiling fans. We cleaned the kitchen twice with bleach and finally narrowed it down to the floors... I am guessing that they cleaned the fish in the condo and got the juices on the floors and possibly carpet. After 3 days of scrubbing everything down the smell started to go away... I had hoped not to spend my vacation cleaning the rental unit... it should have been thoroughly clean before we arrived.

Response from the manager Dear Williams Family, Thanks for your review and for sharing your photos. I am so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful week at the beach and enjoyed this lovely condo and the fantastic amenities at the Villa. I’m not sure the source of the "fishy" smell, but our cleaners usually do their best (in the brief 4-5 hour window between guests) to take care of anything like that before you arrive. Had you notified us that the smell was still lingering when you arrived, we would have been glad to help alleviate that for you. Please accept my apology for the inconvenience. If you need an additional pool pass, most of the time we can accommodate you with at least one extra, so just let us know a day or so before you arrive, and it should be activated and ready for you when you check in. We appreciate your patience and your patronage, and it is our pleasure serving you. Please let us know how we might assist you in planning your next Topsail Island vacation: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

“certainly adequate facility and accomodations- horrible reality”

Reviewed 16 Oct 2012

The condo itself was nice, not over the top. It was spacious and well-supplied. Treasure Reality was difficult all the way around. I will never work with them again. The internet access was never provided to us plus in the process of changing condos they were just rude.

Response from the manager Dear Fred, Thanks for your honest review. I am glad to hear that you thought the condo was adequate, and I hope you were able to enjoy yourself. As posted on our website, the Internet access for this condo is available in the “pool area only.” Fred, please accept my apologies for any rudeness or lack of professionalism on our part. That is certainly not the way we like to do things at Treasure Realty. Our goal is to make your stay as pleasant as possible, so please let us know how we can do that in the future: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

“Everything we needed!”

Reviewed 22 Aug 2012

We have stayed in North Topsail for 9 years now and this was the nicest condo we have stayed in yet! They had everything we needed and it was decorated and furnished beautifully!

Response from the manager Hi V, Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a nice review of this lovely condo! Give us a call when you are ready for trip number 10: 800-762-3961. We look forward to welcoming you back! Cheers, Amy

“Disappointing”

Reviewed 25 May 2012

While the condo was very nice, the pool area and grill area was taken over by a large, rowdy group. They drank their beers in the pool and took it over, so that our grandchildren had to be kept in a very small area. They "reserved" all the tables and lounge chairs. Nothing was said to them. Our condo was on the ground floor and our windows faced the pool, and that group was out there after midnight many nights. We will never stay there again.

Response from the manager Dear Cathy, Thanks for your review. I am so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay because of a rowdy group of folks at the pool. I wish that you had informed the front desk staff at the Villa about their behaviors. I have never heard such a complaint about this complex. Had you notified us, we would have done our best to take care of it for you as well. I assure you, this is not typical of this beautiful oceanfront community. Please give us a call if we can assist you in planning your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Regards, Amy

“Villa Vacation”

Reviewed 24 May 2012

We had a wonderful week. The pools are awesome!! Villa very attractive and comfortable. The beach, well there are not enough good words for that...amazing! my daughter found 3 large sharks teeth!!!

“A Fantastic Three Days”

Reviewed 10 Apr 2012

My family and I, including four adults and four children, fit perfectly into 113-A. We did not have to report any kind of problem during our stay. Can't wait to go back again.

“Loved the resort but the unit needed some work.”

Reviewed 10 Apr 2012

The Villa Capriani is a fantastic resort for families and we have stayed in may of the 3 bedroom units there throughout the years. The bathrooms in this unit needed updating. They looked dirty due to age. The carpet wasn't very nice. The kitchen was not very well stocked with cooking needs and the appliances including the washer/dryer were sketchy.

Response from the manager Thank your for your honest review. We are so pleased that you love the Villa Capriani. I am sorry some of the things in this condo did not meet your expectations. This owner does try very hard to make sure that each guest is very happy with their condo. There have been a lot of upgrades to 113A Villa Capriani and we have just taken new pictures and done of fresh 360 virtual tour to show them off. One of these is a new vanities and tile in the bathrooms. The appliances in the kitchen were purchased new in early 2011. If you are ever in one of our units and the kitchen is not stocked as well as you would like please call us and we will do our best to get the items you need. The owner asked me to have you email about specifics and suggestions: bill@treasurerealty.com. We hope you will call us for your next Topsail Island vacation 800-762-3961.

“Very clean and convenient for the family”

Reviewed 10 Apr 2012

It was very convenient to have a pool and be able to go to and from the beach. The beach location was very good. The room was clean and had everything we needed while on vacation.

Review 1-8 of 8

Also consider

Outer Banks

1,213 properties

Topsail Island

911 properties

North Topsail Beach

605 properties

Surf City

221 properties

Holden Beach

208 properties

Atlantic Beach

134 properties

Emerald Isle

88 properties

Topsail Beach

84 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

61 properties

Kure Beach

59 properties

Wilmington

56 properties

Sneads Ferry

51 properties

Bald Head Island

50 properties

Oak Island

26 properties

Oriental

11 properties

Southport

10 properties

New Bern

10 properties

Beaufort

9 properties

Indian Beach

8 properties

Calabash

6 properties

Start a new search