Need more information about booking Property 2222214 ?
3
Average

1 / 37 View From Your Balcony

From $159 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 9 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 9  Type: Apartment

2 Unknown types

Villa Capriani 110-A Oceanfront! | 3 Pools, Largest Pool on NC Coast, 2 Hot Tubs
TripAdvisor property ID 2222214

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 9 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $795 to as high as $2299, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 25, 2018.

Read more Read less

Policies

Policies

Check in time:15:00, Check out time:10:00
Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.

Damage deposit: $200.00
Smoking
Yes, smoking allowed
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Elevator access
  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (3)

Average – based on 3 reviews Average
3 reviews

Excellent
1
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0

“We liked Top Sail Island”

Reviewed 6 Aug 2013

We enjoyed our stay on Top Sail Island. The condo was ok. It definetly needs to be updated. There were holes and stains on chair covers. There were plastic pillows on the beds. The mattresses sunk in the middle. The place could have been cleaner. The deck could use 2 more chairs. You either need more drawer space in bedrooms or more hangers in closets. These are just some of the things I could think of. The pool area and beach were great

Response from the manager Dear Basile, Thanks for your review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed Topsail. We will share your feedback about updates with the owner. Had you notified us about your need for more chairs, hangers, etc., we would have been glad to take care of those things for you during your stay. We appreciate your patience and your patronage. Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us. Please let us know how we can assist you in the future: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

“Terrific Vacation”

Reviewed 10 Jul 2012

We had a great two weeks. The rental was very well supplied with all the conveniences. Some of the beds were in need of minor repairs and/or replacements. We still had great weather and a great time! We will be back soon.

Response from the manager Hi Val, Thanks for your review. I am so pleased to hear that you had a terrific vacation and that you plan to come back soon. I wish you had let us know about the beds that needed repairs, so we could have dealt with those during your stay. We will pass that information along to the owner and see what we can do. Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us. Please give us a call when you are ready to book your next visit: 800-762-3961. Regards, Amy

“Perfect for our family!”

Reviewed 14 Jun 2012

We have 5 kids under the age of 10, so the set-up of this unit was great for our family. We were able to sleep all of the kids in the large back bedroom so that the remainder of the place was free for our use after they went to bed. The location was great, too...a very short walk to the elevator and pools.

Review 1-3 of 3

Also consider

Outer Banks

922 properties

Topsail Island

719 properties

Emerald Isle

593 properties

North Topsail Beach

519 properties

Surf City

151 properties

Kure Beach

74 properties

Atlantic Beach

73 properties

Indian Beach

65 properties

Wilmington

58 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

56 properties

Topsail Beach

49 properties

Sneads Ferry

49 properties

Bald Head Island

48 properties

Oak Island

25 properties

Oriental

18 properties

New Bern

14 properties

Southport

13 properties

Beaufort

9 properties

Holden Beach

9 properties

Start a new search