Need more information about booking Property 2222217 ?
5
Very Good

1 / 32 Living Room

from $114 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 8  Type: Apartment
Villa Capriani 109-A Oceanfront! | 3 Pools, Largest Pool on NC Coast, 2 Hot
TripAdvisor property ID 2222217

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $795 to as high as $2299, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (5)

Very Good – based on 5 reviews Very Good
5 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
3
Very Good
1
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Awesome vacation”

Reviewed 22 Aug 2013

We stayed for a week at Villa Capriani and loved every minute of it! The condo we rented, Unit 109-A was spacious and clean. The kitchen had everything we needed to make meals all week long. The beds were very comfortable. The pools were amazing and the beach was just steps from our condo. We will definitely be going back.

“Great Condo at the Villa”

Reviewed 16 Oct 2012

109-A Villa Capriani was one of the best condos we've stayed in during our 12 years of visiting Topsail. Great layout and spectacular views of the courtyard, pools & ocean. This unit provides everything you need to enjoy your stay at the Villa Capriani.

“Wasn't that impressed”

Reviewed 10 Jul 2012

Room wasn't too clean, overpriced for what the place offered, check in was a disaster. Internet wasn't available as it specifically states that it is online. Phone didn't work, shower faucets were a pain... I could go on with complaints.

Response from the manager Dear Vacationer00, Thanks for your candid review. I am sorry to hear that this condo did not meet your expectations. Our website states that Internet is available around the pool (lobby) area. I realize that may have changed subsequent to your booking, however. We were not notified until after the fact that the HOA had downgraded the wi-fi this year. With that in mind, we are advising our owners to consider providing wi-fi in their units. With regard to cleanliness, I wish that you had notified either the cleaning crew or our office that the unit was not cleaned to your standards upon your arrival. They genuinely do not mind coming back out to take care of anything that was missed. Again, please accept my apologies for this inconvenience. Our goal is to make your stay as pleasant as possible and to get you to your vacation as quickly and painlessly as we can. We are always working to streamline our check-in procedures, so we appreciate your patience with us as we work on that. Thanks again for your patience and your patronage. Please let us know how we can assist you in the future: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

“Love the relaxed feel of Topsail Island”

Reviewed 27 Jun 2012

We especially liked the connecting door from the living room to the lockout bedroom. The porch light was burnt out and the lockout bathroom was poorly repaired. Loved the decor and furniture. Biggest disappointment: this unit was listed as having owner wifi in it, which was a huge consideration when I booked as I had 2 college students who were taking an on line class and I wanted them to be able to work in the condo. The owner did come and tried to install the wifi several days into our trip but was unable to arrange service until the following week. It would be great to have some sort of price adjustment for this inconvenience.

Response from the manager Hi Cindy, Thanks for your candid review. Please accept my apologies for the shortcomings you experienced.  I know it can be very frustrating when the place you choose for vacation falls short of your expectations.   I know the difficulties with the Internet must have been very frustrating, and I am sorry about that. Your time and money is precious, especially when it comes to something like a family vacation. Our goal is to present every property in a condition that will allow for maximum enjoyment.  We regret that sometimes issues arise which result in something less than this level of maximum enjoyment.  With that in mind, I appreciate your choice to vacation on Topsail Island and that you really enjoyed your stay, even given the shortcomings you experienced. In addition, I hope the offer you received from our customer service manager, Bill, is helpful. Let us know how we can assist your further: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider

Outer Banks

1,698 properties

Topsail Island

908 properties

Emerald Isle

613 properties

North Topsail Beach

603 properties

Surf City

220 properties

Holden Beach

206 properties

Atlantic Beach

139 properties

Topsail Beach

84 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

71 properties

Indian Beach

68 properties

Wilmington

57 properties

Kure Beach

56 properties

Sneads Ferry

51 properties

Bald Head Island

50 properties

Oak Island

26 properties

New Bern

13 properties

Oriental

11 properties

Southport

11 properties

Beaufort

9 properties

Start a new search