from $143 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:
Description from manager
Description from manager
More Property Details
Book this 3 bedroom apartment in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 12 people can sleep here comfortably.
Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $995 to as high as $2799, depending on travel dates.
The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 23, 2017.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
- Calendar last updated:
- 23 Jul 2017
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions
- Air conditioning
- Clothes dryer
- Washing machine
Pool / Spa
- Jacuzzi or hot tub
- Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
- DVD player
- Satellite TV
- Balcony or terrace
- Smoking allowed
– based on 7 reviews
- Very Good
“Perfect size place for our family.”
We really liked the size of the condo. It was nice to have 3 full bathrooms. The kitchen was perfect size as well. Unfortunately there isn't a good ocean view due to the homes built next to the condo. So we didn't use the balcony much. The resort itself was very nice. The multiple pools made it enjoyable for everyone in our family. We would return to Villa Capriani if we return to Topsail for vacation.
“Good vacation experience overall”
We stayed at 118B at Villa Capriani. Pros: Large roomy unit Well equipped kitchen Villa Capriani is beautiful and fun Cons: Bathrooms were filthy. Floors especially. They need a good overall cleaning Some beds need new mattresses especially twin in front bedroom. View from balcony was less than desirable. One hot tub was inoperable for entire weeks vacation Music provided on Friday night only, when most people were packing up to leave by 10 on Sat. Music would have been appreciated on arrival Sat evening or Sunday evening after long days trip to island and after chore of unpacking. Overall good time was had by all and would definitely pick Villa Capriani again but would lean toward a different 3/4 bedroom unit.
Response from the manager Dear Topsail Vacationer, Thanks for your review of this charming condo. I am glad to hear that you had a good vacation over all at this awesome community. I do wish that you had informed us that the cleaning was not up to your standards upon your arrival; we would have been glad to send someone out to take care of that for you. I will share your feedback about the twin mattress with the owner. The hot tub and the Friday night entertainment are HOA issues of course, but we will pass along your suggestions to them. Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience. Please let us know when you are ready to come back: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy
“Not the same”
Our stay at the Vila was cut short because there was a cat stuck in a pipe right beneath master bath. After 2 days of this continual nuisance we packed up and drove home a day early. We were given conflicting info when we contacted the realty office. When we spoke to an employee at the front desk of the Vila their advice was not to rent through treasure realty. We have rented thru your company on several occasions and had always been pleased. This most definitely was not the case at our most recent visit. The condo we rented has really deteriorated and needs many updates. The air conditioning was quite cold in half of the unit but little to no air in the master bed and bath. We did enjoy the pools and beach area but most likely will not return due to lack of help or concern when we made several attempts to resolve our issues. The quality of the unit certainly comes very short of the cost we paid.
Response from the manager Dear Higgins Family, Thanks for your candid review. I am very sorry to hear about this very strange occurrence with the cat. At Villa Capriani, the HOA controls issues outside and we/nor our independent vendors have access to go underneath the condos. Our records indicate that our maintenance department did notify the HOA of your issue when you called. I am sorry to hear that the HOA was not able to resolve this for you in a timely manner and that your vacation was cut short for that reason. At Treasure Realty, we know your time and money is precious. Our goal is to make your stay as pleasant as possible, but on occasion, there are issues beyond our control. Unfortunately, this was one of them. I do apologize. With regard to the condition of the condo itself, fortunately, your opinion does not seem to be that of other reviewers who stayed with us both prior to and subsequent to your visit. However, we do appreciate your feedback, and we will share it with the owners. It is a pleasure to serve you, so please let us know how we can assist you further: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy
“One of our best experiences in a oceanfront condo.”
The Villa Caprini facility was great. The condo was clean, comfortable and well kept. Everything was as promised. I loved Topsail because it was less crowded than the other NC, SC beaches. I will definitely be coming back.
I will be happy with one room and bath...or small efficiency/bath/kitchenette and bedroom.
“Fun at the beach”
We enjoyed our stay at 118b Villa Capriani. The kitchen was well stocked and it was easy to prepare meals. The only thing that wasn't as good were the chairs in the living room, not that comfortable. Otherwise it was great for our family. The pool and hot tub were wonderful and the beach perfect.
“A great time at the beach!”
Our stay here is always wonderful. We love the seclusion and the island.