from $185 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:
Description from manager
Description from manager
More Property Details
Book this 5 bedroom house in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 13 people can sleep here comfortably.
Guests can enjoy a pool, hot tub, and deck among other amenities offered by this rental.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1295 to as high as $5399, depending on travel dates.
The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 25, 2017.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
- Calendar last updated:
- 25 Jul 2017
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions
- Air conditioning
- Clothes dryer
- Washing machine
Phone / Internet
- Internet access
Pool / Spa
- Jacuzzi or hot tub
- Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
- DVD player
- Satellite TV
- Balcony or terrace
- Smoking allowed
– based on 8 reviews
- Very Good
“Best Vacation Ever!”
We had a great time and the accommodations were fantastic. The house was well-equipped and in great shape. We felt right at home. Only complaint was that the hot tub got a little icky toward the end of the week. Could've used a water-change and/or some chemicals. We didn't use it everyday - didn't make or break the overall experience for us. Would definitely rent again in the future.
Response from the manager Hi Gwenn, Thank you for your kind and candid review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the location and the view. I regret to hear that this unit did not quite meet your expectations. Please accept my apology for the inconveniences associated with the washing machine; I’m glad we were able to get that taken care of for you. I will pass along your valuable feedback to the owner, and see what we can do. Thanks again for choosing Treasure Realty and for taking the time to share your experience with us. Please let us know how we can assist you in planning your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy
“good unit great location”
vacation went well, unit was clean, and the location perfect! beds were comfortable, ac worked well, kitchen well equipped hot tub was a nice plus! but there were no steps to allow seniors to get in and out easily . the only negative was the pots and pans were sort of worn, and the tv was not working correctly. if you want a good rest this place is for you.
Response from the manager Dear MW, Thanks for your review of this beautiful and lovingly maintained home. I am pleased to hear that you all had such a nice time. I will share your feedback about the pots and pans with the owners. Since this property has an elevator, I am not sure what you mean when you say there were no steps to allow seniors to get in and out easily. I totally agree with you that this property and location are perfect for rest and relaxation. Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us. Let us know how we can assist you with planning your next visit: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy
“Another awesome Topsail vacation”
We loved our vacation in Topsail! We would give it 5 stars if only the owners would keep up with the neighbors and buy some high deck chairs!! Seriously, we missed them from our previous rentals!! We could not enjoy the hot tub at night due to some eager water bugs (palmetto bugs?) that invaded after dark each night. It was creepy. The house could use some updating (bathroom grout, area rugs, couches) but overall, a wonderful stay. This was our third vacation at the Villas by the Sea. We will come back as long as our money will allow...the prices are getting really steep!!
Response from the manager Dear Doylecrew2012, Thanks so much for your candid review. I am pleased to hear that you all enjoyed another awesome vacation at Villas by the Sea! The beautiful home you stayed in is certainly one of my favorites, and I hope you all felt it was a good value for the money you spent. I have shared your feedback and your request for some high deck chairs with the owner. With regard to the bugs, unfortunately, these critters are native to Topsail Island, and they live in the dunes. So, sometimes they do appear on the decks in the evenings. Had you informed us that this was a bother, we could have sent out an exterminator to treat the deck area for you while you were here. It is our pleasure to continue serving you. Please give us a call whenever you are ready to come back: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy
Awesome!!! great family fun and togetherness-- we had a family reunion
Response from the manager Dear Unforgettable, Thanks so much for such a kind review and for choosing Treasure Realty. It is our pleasure serving you and your family! I’m delighted to hear that you were so pleased with this lovely home. It sounds like it was perfect for the reunion. Give us a call when you all are ready to come back: 800-762-3961. We look forward to seeing you again! Cheers, Amy
“Vacation in the Villas”
House was fantastic over all. First time being on the north end of island. It was great. Only minor issues with the house. The dryer took 3 cycles to dry anything and there were some ants in the kitchen. We had a blast and would rent the house again.
Response from the manager Hey Joe, Thanks for your kind review. I am pleased to hear that you had a blast at the Villas by the Sea. Like you, I really like this area of the north tip. I do apologize for the minor inconveniences you experienced. This home receives monthly pest control, which should have prevented the ants in the kitchen, but we are always glad to send an exterminator out for an additional treatment if necessary. I believe the dryer has been serviced since your stay as well. Thanks for your feedback. Please let us know when you are ready to come back to the Villas by the Sea: 800-762-3961. Regards, Amy
“Family fun, beautiful view,great time..”
Lovely, claen, loved the hot tub and view of the ocean, great price for off season rates.
“A Pleasant Vacation Respite”
Villas Drive 848 has been a fantastic place for my family and me. The facility was clean when we arrived and if there was something that needed repair, the management company was prompt to repair. We are looking forward to vacationing there again this summer.