Need more information about booking Property 2222244 ?
Very Good

1 / 31 I'm on a boat!

From $259 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 5 / Bathrooms 4 / Sleeps 12 / House
Bedrooms: 5  Bathrooms: 4   Sleeps: 12  Type: House

4 Unknown types

Villas Drive 856 Oceanfront | Community Pool, Hot Tub, Elevator, Jacuzzi, Intern
TripAdvisor property ID 2222244

More Property Details

Book this 5 bedroom house in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 12 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 10 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1295 to as high as $5399, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 19, 2018.

Read more Read less



Check in time:15:00, Check out time:10:00
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Sauna
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 4 Unknown types


Reviews (10)

Very Good – based on 10 reviews Very Good
10 reviews

Very Good

“Great views...but pictures don't always tell the whole story!”

Reviewed 8 Sep 2013

Upon arriving, my son left his shorts outside w/ his wallet in the pocket. When he realized where he had left his shorts/wallet, it was gone! Later the shorts & wallet returned without the money that was inside. Needless to say he canceled his credit cards just in case the thief wrote down his numbers. Reported this to the police and they said there have been an increase in thefts lately. This was not a good start to our vacation. The home was not very clean, the ice maker broke down after the 2nd day (which was repaired during our stay), the home was a bit tight in space in the kitchen/main living area with 10 adults & the dryer took forever to dry clothes. Outside on the very small deck, you are up close and personal with your neighbors and we could not sit outside at night because of the many cockroaches that wanted to use the deck as well (found one in the house too). We could have reported all of this like we did the ice maker, but after the repair man was there for several hours over 2 visits we did not want to spend our vacation being on call for repairs/cleaning/exterminating. Not sure I would rent this place again, other than the views of the ocean, not sure it was worth the money.

Response from the manager Dear Story Family, Thanks for your candid review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the views. I’m so sorry to hear that someone took your son’s shorts and wallet from outside. We rarely hear of any thefts in N. Topsail. I regret to hear that this home was not cleaned to your standards; please accept my apology for that and for the other inconveniences you endured. Had you notified us about that and the other issues you mentioned, we would have been happy to take care of them for you during your stay. We do our best to catch these things prior to your arrival, but sometimes we don’t know about problems until renters arrive and begin using these items in the home. The palmetto bugs that you saw are native to Topsail and nest in the dunes. The homes are treated to prevent these pesky critters from coming inside, but we are glad to send an exterminator to spray the decks and inside if necessary. I will pass along your feedback about the dryer to the owner and our maintenance department. Thanks again for your patience and your patronage. Please let us know how we can assist you in planning your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

“Great location - comfortable house”

Reviewed 4 Oct 2012

Wonderful beachfront location; love the elevator - makes unloading/loading much easier; very well-appointed kitchen - great fridge! Main floor thermostat was a bit tricky to find. Climb to 3rd floor suite is considerable but lovely view. Accessibility to main floor of house is fantastic with elevator but elevator does not go up to upper floors and there are 4 sets of stairs to get to the beach, so beach accessibility from the house is limited with respect to wheelchairs etc.

“A great House for a Big Family!”

Reviewed 13 Sep 2012

Our family of 11 thoroughly enjoyed being so close to the ocean/beach, the pool and the hot tub! The house had a large table perfectly suited for our large family. The open kitchen and living area allowed everyone to feel included in whatever we were doing: cooking, snacking, playing games and just relaxing. The bedrooms and bathrooms were the perfect size. We loved having the provided washer and dryer, the adequate cookware and kitchenware and the pack and play and high chair! The house was just close enough for a short walk to the nearby 1000' pier. We were also very happy with Treasure Realty as they had excellent customer service before and during our stay.

Response from the manager Dear BakerFAm, Thanks so much for your very kind review of this lovely home and of Treasure Realty. We are delighted to hear that this home was so well suited to your family's needs and that you all had such a nice time. Thanks again for choosing Treasure Realty. It is our pleasure to continue serving you. Please give us a call whenever you are ready to book your next visit: 800-762-3961. Cheers, Amy

“The beach at your doorstep.”

Reviewed 6 Sep 2012

The location was amazing. The views, the beach, the proximity to the pool, were excellent. The house was well-appointed, the fridge and separate high-volume ice-maker were fantastic. Cleanliness was ok, but not great. A couple of the bathroom counters and sinks made us question calling house keeping (everything beach), but in the end if its liveable who wants to spend their vacation on the phone or waiting for maintenance. We cleaned it and moved on to enjoying the rest. The mattresses were not great and the pillows were unbearable. North Topsail Beach is a great place for young families. The beach is quiet and there are no commercial distractions. In all a great rental.

Response from the manager Dear TarHeel, Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay at the Villas. Please don’t hesitate to contact the cleaning company or our office if you find the home is not cleaned to your standards. We are always happy to take care of that for you. We will share your feedback with the owners regarding mattresses and pillows. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Please give us a call whenever you are ready to come back to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

“Wonderful family vacation at N. Topsail beach!”

Reviewed 30 Aug 2012

Lovely home, gorgeous beach and wonderful time with our families! This home was very comfortable and we would rent it again-but I would recommend a different cleaning service-not acceptable when you have to wipe down the countertop on arrival There was also thick dust on the baseboards in the dining area

Response from the manager Hi Jim, Thanks for your review of this beautiful home. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize that the home was not cleaned to your standards whenever you arrived. Had you let us know about this, we would have been glad to send a crew back out to take care of that for you. Thanks again for your feedback. Give us a call when you are ready to book your next Topsail vacation: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

“Family vacation”

Reviewed 4 Aug 2012

Disappointed with the check in routine, cleaning was still there and unfriendly, had to wait another 45 min. before we could enter house. Main reason for renting was elevator and it was not in service until day before we left. Hot tub was so cloudy and dirty looking, we never used it, had called first day about it but they did not come to service it until the day we left. Not worth the cost, the place was very lived in, and I spent time cleaning that I shouldn't have needed to. Top floor shower was very moldy and kitchen cabinets had food drips running down every door. Definitly left it much cleaner than we found it. Will not stay there again for that price.

Response from the manager Hi Debbie, Thanks for your review of this lovely home. I am so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. Though we make every effort to have the homes ready by 3pm on Saturdays, on occasion the condition in which we find them warrants a little additional time; it sounds like perhaps the cleaners were hurrying and missed some cabinet doors and a shower. I do apologize for that. Had you let us know about these things, we would have been glad to send a crew back out to take care of them for you. According to our records, the elevator was serviced on 7/24 after we called the technician the week prior to your stay on 7/19 (and again when you reported an issue to us during your stay on 7/21). I do apologize for the couple of days that you all were without an elevator. Sometimes, technicians are not able to get out as quickly as we would like. With regard to the hot tub, our records indicate that we called a technician out to clean it for you around 4pm on the day of your arrival. I wish you had called to let us know that he never came, so we could have followed up on that for you. I’m really sad to hear that you did not feel that the discounted rate you received for this home was fair. I will pass on your feedback to the owners. Thank you, Amy

Review 1-10 of 10

Also consider

Outer Banks

1,062 properties

Topsail Island

720 properties

Emerald Isle

591 properties

North Topsail Beach

521 properties

Surf City

151 properties

Atlantic Beach

73 properties

Kure Beach

71 properties

Indian Beach

65 properties


58 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

56 properties

Oak Island

53 properties

Sneads Ferry

49 properties

Topsail Beach

48 properties

Bald Head Island

48 properties


18 properties


14 properties

New Bern

14 properties


9 properties

Holden Beach

9 properties

Start a new search