Need more information about booking Property 2222250 ?
from $75 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: House
New River Inlet Rd 1444 Oceanfront! | Jacuzzi, Internet
TripAdvisor property ID 2222250

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom house in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a hot tub, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 10 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $520 to as high as $1599, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 17, 2017.

Read more Read less



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Sauna

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (10)

Average – based on 10 reviews Average
10 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“So glad to be on the beach!”

Reviewed 10 Sep 2013

The house wasn't bad for two people. It needed a fresh cleaning and some amenities (pots/pans/etc) could use updating. The upstairs bedroom was very musty smelling and the crickets were very much at home there! The beach is always fabulous at TopSail and the fact that there is so much room on the beach is nice. (No crowding). I might stay there again!

Response from the manager Dear Sandy, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the beach and that you would consider staying in this home again. Please accept my apology for the shortcomings you experienced during your stay. We are always glad to send the cleaners back out if the cleaning is not up to your standards. Had you notified us about needing additional/new pots and pans, we could have taken care of that for you as well. We will share your valuable feedback with the owner. Thanks for your patience and your patronage. Please let us know how we might assist you in planning your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

“Itvwas very Nice, quiet and confortable”

Reviewed 7 Aug 2013

Nice, good looking, confortable, charming, clean, good

“Great Location”

Reviewed 1 Aug 2013

This unit is perfect for a small family. However, the lay out is a little strange. The master bedroom faces the highway so there is traffic noise, but there is a good view of the Intercoastal, and there is a nice deck off the master bedroom. You have to walk through the second bedroom to get to the back deck, so there is no privacy in the second bedroom. There are a lot of stairs, so if you have trouble with stairs you don't want this unit. It was nice having a garage to put the car in. The condo is right on the beach with private access. My husband liked the easy beach access for fishing, and taking his fishing gear to the beach. The unit is cute, only thing missing is a reclincer chair. We brought a portable recliner chair from home.

Response from the manager Dear Ms. Martha and Mr. Kingfish, Thanks for your kind and candid review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed this charming unit, the location, and the beach of course. Although the master does face the highway, this section of New River Inlet Road isn’t usually too busy—especially in the evenings and early mornings. I will pass along your feedback about the potential recliner to the owner. I’d love to see how the portable one works. ;-) Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your patronage, so please let us know how we can assist you in planning future visits to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Cheers, Amy

“Wonderful Week”

Reviewed 1 Aug 2013

This townhouse was the perfect size for our small family and a great location. We loved how the beach was literally a few steps away. The kitchen was nicely sized, but lacked in a few things we needed to cook. Overall, this place is worth the money and would recommend it to anyone!

“Hope to come back!”

Reviewed 6 Aug 2012

Had a great time & loved the location. Beautifully decorated.

“Less than enchanting”

Reviewed 25 May 2012

Unit had some maintenance issues when we stayed there. It had sustained damage in a storm and the repairs were not complete...Nasty dirty cookware in the cabinet. Hot water heater did not have enough capacity to fill the whirlpool tub. I'm sure these issues have been addressed. Treasure Realty was very responsive to our needs including sending someone within an hour when the garage door opener malfunctioned and we could not get our car out.

Response from the manager Hi Amy, Thanks for your candid and kind review. I am so sorry to hear that you had a less than enchanting experience. Sometimes storm repairs are not completed as quickly as we would like due to circumstances beyond our control. Since doing the dishes is the responsibility of guests, you may find a dirty dish or two on occasion. I do apologize for the shortcomings. We appreciate your patience and your patronage. Please let us know how we can assist you in planning your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

“We were bewildered that the floorplan was the mirror opposite of”

Reviewed 25 May 2012

The interior, equipment and supplies were all adequate. What was bizarre was that the beach access required walking through the main floor bedroom, that the big windows and two decks were facing the road. The wonderful, relatively quite beachfront location was not included in the layout. I am convinced the builders read the plans backwards, because several nearby properties did have the desirable orientation, with sliding glass doors from the living room and MB open to ocean front decks. Fortunately no buildings adjacent to the North did provide some view of the ocean from one small window. The company service was good at check in and for a needed repair.

Response from the manager Dear L & M, Thanks for your kind and candid review. I am sorry to hear that you were surprised and discontented by the floor plan of this end unit town home. As depicted on our website, the main beach access is through the full bedroom, which some people don't mind. It sounds like it was an inconvenience for you though, and I do apologize. We appreciate your kind remarks about our service. Please let us know how we can assist you in the future: 800-762-3961. Regards, Amy

“Beautiful House, house decor, and beach!”

Reviewed 15 May 2012

Upon arrival,seeing the exterior, our first thought was "Uh Oh this could be bad." But once inside that all changed. Lots of steps, as is with most places at the beach. I hate steps but that's part of it, and this did not detract from this review. The unit was clean and properly furnished. I wish it would of had a king Master BR and updated tv's, but this I knew it didn't before I rented so this does not detract from my review. There's a 25" tv in LR and 13" in Master BR. The other BR had no tv. My favorite thing is the location right on the beach. The view from the back deck on the main level is a little constricted by the dunes. There's a crosswalk over the dunes off that back deck that has a shower on it as well, which helps not to carry sand in the house. The cross walk is nice - takes away steps. At the end of the cross walk there's 2 steps down onto the beach. Once you take those steps down off the cross walk you walk approximately 10ft and there is one big 2ft step down again onto the main beach. This may not sound like much but sand is not solid, it gives way making it difficult to walk up or down hill on without steps or railing. I would assume this is created by the tides. I am not the most agile person nor is my mother, so this gave us problems. I went down it once and barely got back up it so I didn't go down again. We stayed on the first part right after the steps off the crosswalk. I am putting this in the review because it is not someting I could tell from the pictures I saw on the website. If I had seen it before, we may not have chose this unit. This is why I took one star away. On the flipside, if you have a strong, healthy body with no knee/back problems or anything you will be fine. If you collect seashells, this is the place for you. My wife spent alot of time collecting them from the beach. Overall, we greatly enjoyed ourselves regardless of the negatives I mentioned.

Review 1-10 of 10

Also consider

Outer Banks

1,697 properties

Topsail Island

807 properties

Emerald Isle

613 properties

North Topsail Beach

507 properties

Surf City

215 properties

Holden Beach

206 properties

Atlantic Beach

139 properties

Topsail Beach

84 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

71 properties

Indian Beach

68 properties

Kure Beach

57 properties


57 properties

Bald Head Island

50 properties

Sneads Ferry

50 properties

Oak Island

26 properties

New Bern

13 properties


11 properties


11 properties


9 properties

Start a new search