Need more information about booking Property 2222262 ?
3
Average

1 / 29 Living Area

from $114 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 8  Type: Apartment
Villa Capriani 316-B Oceanfront | 3 Pools, Largest Pool on NC Coast, 2 Hot
TripAdvisor property ID 2222262

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $795 to as high as $2299, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (3)

Average – based on 3 reviews Average
3 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“1/2 is nice the other is not”

Reviewed 30 Aug 2013

1/2 is absolutely wonderful the other half smells like mold and everything is broken in the room

Response from the manager Hi Jen, Thanks for your review. I am so sorry to hear that this unit did not meet your expectations. Unfortunately, I can’t find any record of you contacting us about any issues during your stay. Several matters were supposed to have been addressed the week prior to your stay, so I’m not sure what happened. Please accept my apology for the shortcomings. Had you notified us about the mold and broken items, we would have been glad to take care of those things for you while you were here. I will share your feedback with our maintenance department and with the owner. Thanks for your patience and your patronage. Please let us know how we can assist you in the future: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

“A week of family time!”

Reviewed 5 Aug 2013

The condo was clean when we arrived and I liked the decor. The only things that were unclean were the pillows and a big brown stain on bedroom the couch. So besides being afraid to sit on the couch, it was nice. The views were great! The pools were clean and there were many to choose from. We were a little disappointed that the D.J. and snack bar by the large pool has been taken away. That was something we were looking forward to and allot of returning guests were upset. The beaches were nice, clean , and beautiful. I would recommend the condo if they got a new mattress and t.v. in the master bedroom. It would've been perfect then. Cheers!

Response from the manager Hi Brittany, Thanks for your kind and candid review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this lovely condo. I am sorry about the stain on the couch and the pillows. Had you notified us about those things, we would have been happy to take care of them for you while you were here. I will share that with our maintenance and housekeeping departments, and I will pass along to the owner your feedback and suggestions for a new mattress and TV. In addition, we will let the HOA know that you missed the DJ and snack bar by the pool. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your patronage, and it is our pleasure serving you. Please let us know how we can assist you in planning your next family vacation on Topsail Island: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

“Great vacation destination”

Reviewed 29 May 2012

The condo is right on the beach. There atmosphere of the pool area makes you feel like you are on a tropical island. Everything is right at the resort - food, tennis, beach, great pool areas. The staff is very helpful whenever you need anything. Can't wait to return.

Review 1-3 of 3

Also consider

Outer Banks

1,651 properties

Topsail Island

911 properties

Emerald Isle

609 properties

North Topsail Beach

605 properties

Surf City

221 properties

Holden Beach

208 properties

Atlantic Beach

136 properties

Topsail Beach

84 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

71 properties

Indian Beach

67 properties

Kure Beach

59 properties

Wilmington

56 properties

Sneads Ferry

51 properties

Bald Head Island

50 properties

Oak Island

26 properties

Oriental

11 properties

Southport

10 properties

New Bern

10 properties

Beaufort

9 properties

Calabash

6 properties

Start a new search