Need more information about booking Property 2222271 ?
Very Good

1 / 29 4420 Island Dr

From $220 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 5 / Bathrooms 5 / Sleeps 18 / House
Bedrooms: 5  Bathrooms: 5   Sleeps: 18  Type: House

5 Unknown types

Island Drive 4420 Oceanfront-B Lot! | Hot Tub, Elevator, Jacuzzi, Internet, Wedd
TripAdvisor property ID 2222271

More Property Details

Book this 5 bedroom house in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 18 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 15 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1099 to as high as $3999, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Mar 24, 2018.

Read more Read less



Check in time:15:00, Check out time:10:00
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.

Damage deposit: $2,000.00
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Sauna

Property Features

  • Elevator access
  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 5 Unknown types


Reviews (15)

Very Good – based on 15 reviews Very Good
15 reviews

Very Good

“Very nice week”

Reviewed 1 Aug 2013

House could use updated. Televisions and entertainment were very dated, as well as kitchen utensils. Other than that, a great place

“Spacious Home”

Reviewed 25 Sep 2012

This is a nice house. Plenty of room for the whole family. Great rooms for the kids and adults alike. Nice views of the ocean and the hot tub is great. Kitchen is great for cooking in those seafood meals.

“We love this place!”

Reviewed 18 Sep 2012

We have been coming to Topsail for 12 years now. This is the 2nd year we stayed at this home. It is perfect. We stayed for 2 weeks this year. We highly recommend Treasure Realty.

Response from the manager Dear Addicted, Thanks so much for your kind review! Thanks also for recommending Treasure Realty. We are very pleased to hear that you all enjoyed your second stay here this year! It is always a pleasure serving you. Please give us a call when you're ready to book your next trip: 800-762-3961. We look forward to welcoming you back to Topsail! Cheers, Amy

“Beautiful House!!!”

Reviewed 13 Sep 2012

The house was wonderful for our extended family with 4 kids under 4 years old. The Kitchen/great room was a lovely lay out (we brought a gate for the steps which could be a hazard for young children). The Elevator was perfect for bringing up groceries and suitcases, although it was smaller than I had expected, big enough for 2-3 people standing up. The kitchen was lovely, the dishwasher needed dishes to be fairly well rinsed before placing them in, but it worked okay. The Washing Machine was very loud while running. There is a gas grill that was in working order. The access to the beach was a long walkway, but it was a private walkway so it worked great for our group. The only complaint was the pull out sofa on the "bedroom" level had several springs missing at the foot of the bed, which meant that the mattress would often fall through on the bottom half, making it rather difficult to sleep on (but workable).

Response from the manager Hi Rebe, Thanks so much for the wonderful review of this beautiful home. I am pleased to hear that the home was so well suited to your family’s needs and that you enjoyed yourselves so much. I will share your feedback with the owners. Thanks again for choosing Treasure Realty. Give us a call whenever you are ready to book your next trip to Topsail: 800-762-3961. We look forward to seeing you again! Cheers, Amy

“What a great place to stay!”

Reviewed 30 Aug 2012

This house is perfect! Beautiful, spacious and right on the beach! Gorgeous views every morning and a bathroom for every bedroom was great for our thirteen guests! The ocean breezes at night made the back deck a comfortable place to relax and socialize. Treasure Realty was great. We had a small problem with the jacuzzi and it was taken care of quickly. This is a great place to stay for a large group that wants to have their own " private paradise" as the beach is never crowded and with 13 people, the house never felt crowded either!

“terrific week at topsail”

Reviewed 19 Jul 2012

We had a great time at topsail and the house was great except for some things: Positives: great layout loved the surround sound loved both decks easy access to beach elevator a plus for luggage and groceries! Hot tub was nice rooms and bathrooms a plus washer and dryer were great! Negatives: Not equipped well. Hand beater did not work Food process did not work weren't really enough spoons or bowls dishes were filthly when we arrived! Floor and other areas were filthy Dishwasher didn't really work There was nothing, not even paper products there. Think about it. Most people are traveling quite a distance, so when they get there and there is no toilet paper, no paper towel, no coffee filters, no dishwashing soap for hand or dishwasher washing not good! Looked as though the cleaners took all that with them. Cleaner was there when I arrived and happened to have some TP and dishwasher detergent and said we could have them as she was just going to dispose of them. It didn't ruin our stay, but the first day we were beat and then we had to go shopping and do some serious cleaning.

Response from the manager Dear Rhonlew, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am pleased to hear that you all had a great week at Topsail! I wish that you had shared these “negatives” with us during your stay though, so that we could have addressed them for you while you were here and made your stay all the more enjoyable. We are always glad to send the cleaning crew back out if the home is not cleaned to your standards. You should have received a roll of toilet paper for every bathroom and one roll of paper towels in your linen package as starters. However, the rental agreement and correspondences that we send out to renters prior to their stay advise them to bring their own or plan to purchase locally these and the additional items you mentioned (i.e. coffee filters, dish and hand soap, etc.). I do apologize for the inconveniences that you endured. I wish you had given us the chance to take care of them for you while you were here. It is always our goal to make your stay as pleasant as possible; so please don’t hesitate to contact us: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

“Excellent location and wonderful home”

Reviewed 27 May 2012

We really enjoyed being able to walk down the boardwalk to the ocean. The water was excellent. The open kitchen/living room is great for a family reunion.

“Nice with Bad View”

Reviewed 24 Apr 2012

Beautiful home, but going to the ocean I want to see the ocean. The way the home is situated it has a "bowling lane" effect. Hot tub two years in a row didn't work well and we paid to have it activated...Bedding is ready to be updated. Our mattress had 11 pillows shoved underneath. Kitchen had ants horribly. Do not leave food out. Counters are black so you cannot see them until they are into food. Elevator is great to put luggage, groceries inside! My mother is handicapped and it was wonderful for her & to enjoy her vacation too. We've stayed twice June 2010 & June 2011

Response from the manager Dear Longtime visitors, Thanks so much for your kind and candid review of your 2010 and 2011 visits. I am glad that you enjoyed several aspects of this home. I do apologize about the hot tub not working for you. I hope we were able to reimburse you for the activation fees. If not, please give our office a call and ask for Bill, our customer manager. I am so sorry to hear you had to fight ants during your stay as well. We are always glad to send out an exterminator to take care of any pest problems that might arise, so please don't hesitate to contact us about that. We sincerely appreciate your patience and your patronage. Please let us know how we can assist you in planning your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy


Reviewed 14 Apr 2012

First of all, Treasure Realty was so very easy to work with. Attentive and very professional. The house we rented was extremely clean and there was plenty of room as advertised. We have rented for only three years now, but will continue to do so.

“Great family reunion”

Reviewed 13 Apr 2012

Excellent rental info and check in process.the home was exactly as described, well appointed and fit our needs pefectly.the location was convenient to walking paths, the stores and of course the beautiful beach. Looking forward to doing it again this year!

Review 1-10 of 15

Also consider

Outer Banks

929 properties

Topsail Island

727 properties

North Topsail Beach

521 properties

Surf City

156 properties

Emerald Isle

84 properties


59 properties

Topsail Beach

50 properties

Sneads Ferry

49 properties

Bald Head Island

48 properties

Kure Beach

40 properties

Atlantic Beach

38 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

35 properties

Oak Island

28 properties


16 properties

New Bern

14 properties


13 properties

Indian Beach

12 properties


9 properties

Holden Beach

8 properties

Start a new search