from $239 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:
Description from manager
Description from manager
More Property Details
Book this 6 bedroom house in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 18 people can sleep here comfortably.
Guests can enjoy a pool, hot tub, and deck among other amenities offered by this rental.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1670 to as high as $6899, depending on travel dates.
The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 22, 2017.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
- Calendar last updated:
- 22 Jul 2017
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions
- Air conditioning
- Clothes dryer
- Washing machine
Phone / Internet
- Internet access
Pool / Spa
- Jacuzzi or hot tub
- Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
- DVD player
- Satellite TV
- Balcony or terrace
- Smoking allowed
– based on 8 reviews
- Very Good
“Really liked the house”
This is our 5th year and our 3rd location, we loved the house. It was clean and comfortable.
“Nightmare on Island Drive,”
Only one person with Treasurer Realty was very nice and I forgot to get her name,the house was dirty when we arrived, day 2 the elevator broke, the reason I paid so much for this house to begin with as I can't do steps, it was down for 2 1/2 days, thats what happens when you change realators, never again!!!
Response from the manager Hi Cherita, Thanks for your candid review. I am so sorry to hear that you all did not enjoy your stay. I wish that you had let us know that the home was not cleaned to your standards whenever you arrived. We would have been glad to send a crew out to take care of that for you. With regard to the elevator, again I apologize that you were without it for a couple of days. Our records indicate that a technician was called immediately on the afternoon that you informed us about it. Sometimes, due to the number of service calls, technicians cannot respond as quickly as we/they would like. Thanks for your patience with that. I’m not sure how many people or who exactly you talked to from Treasure, but I would like to apologize on their behalf for any rudeness or lack of professionalism that you experienced. That is not typical of our staff, and we would appreciate the opportunity to serve you during future stays at Topsail. Please give me a call if I can assist you further: 800-762-3961 or email me: Bill@treasurerealty.com. Thanks again, Bill
“great week at the beach”
1st time experience on NC beaches and loved it. We had 3 families 13 people total and the house was very spacious. We had a few appliances and garage door that did not work and had an aC problem last night we were there but the repair person was out within an hr to fix it. we had a sea turtle nest outside of our house on the dunes and watched the baby turtles hatch the last night of our stay.
“Great House badly equipped kitchen”
The rental was a great location with an empty lot next to the home. The rooms were a nice size and the layout of the home was very accommodating with plenty of seating. The kitchen not very equipped for cooking! The wine cooler, stove ventilation, can opener and blender were broken. The large skillets teflon was peeling, there were no large seafood pots, measuring spoons or measuring cups. I had to purchase some of these items to prepare dinner.
Response from the manager Dear Rudy Family, Thanks so much for your candid review. I am pleased to hear that you all enjoyed this lovely home despite the shortcomings you experienced. Had you informed us about your need for additional items in the kitchen, we would have been glad to take care of that for you during your stay. I am so sorry for the inconvenience. The wine cooler, stove, and blender have all been taken care of since your stay. We will share your feedback with the owners about the need for additional items in the kitchen as well. Let us know how we can assist you in the future: 800-762-3961. Thank you, Amy
“Great beach and access”
Treasure Realty was nice to work with and the house was lovely. We loved the deck and the family gathering area was cozy. There was sufficient seating in both places. The upstairs room with fireplace was not used at all. We have handicap family and the sliding shower door opening was too small for easy access and the elevator not going to the third floor was inconvenient. There was a musty moldy smell in the lower level the entire time we were there. would have been nice to have foozeball or pool table for indoor recreation. The kitchen was well equipped with adequate dinner ware and the dining table was nice size. the game table was a nice addition. We missed having a private pool and the full service elevator but otherwise it is a very good vacation spot.
Response from the manager Dear Rozier Family, Thanks for your kind review of this lovely home and for your positive comment about Treasure Realty. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. With regard to handicap friendliness, we do have homes that might be a bit more accessible. I wish you had notified us about the smell in the lower level; we would have been glad to take care of that for you. We will pass along to the owners your suggestions for additional items. As advertized, this home does have a community pool, but again, we do have homes with private pools if you prefer. Please let us know when you are ready to book your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy
“It was fine, but the house needed to be painted and refurbished.”
We have stayed at many different properties on Topsail, including other Island Drive homes, and this one was our least favorite. The kitchen layout was not easy to work in with a large group and it was not properly equipped. The house was not that clean, and upon our arrival after check in time, the cleaning crew was still cleaning. Apparently the people before us were very messy. The one upside, was the large deck! Lots of table and chairs. We have already booked through Treasure Reality a different house on Island Drive. We would not return to this one.
Response from the manager Dear Virginia, Thanks for your honest review of your stay back in 2011. I am sorry to hear that this home was not so well suited to your family's needs. I do apologize for the inconveniences. Had you informed us about the issues with cleanliness and your need for additional items in the kitchen, we would have been glad to take care of both of those for you during your stay. This home has received some major TLC since your stay. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to seeing you all again. In the meantime, please let us know how we can assist you further: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy
“fabulous house on a fabulous beach”
The staff of Treasure Realty were friendly and helpful They were patient and answered all of our questions even when they were vague or unimportant. The house was beautiful. We have stayed there for or 3 years and truly enjoyed every minute. It is well stocked for cooking and the room setups are great for multi family vacations. Of all the houses I have stayed in over the past 30 years, I think this is the nicest. It was nice having a pool and hot tubs for the very young and the very old. We had an age range from a 1 year old to an 89 year old and everyone had a great time.
Response from the manager Hi Wanda, Thanks for such a nice review of this lovely home and of Treasure Realty. I am delighted to hear that everyone in your party enjoyed their 2011 stay so much. It is our pleasure serving you, so please let us know when you are ready to come back to Topsail: 800-762-3961. We look forward to seeing you all again soon! Cheers, Amy