Need more information about booking Property 2222304 ?

1 / 26 I'm on a boat!

from $129 / night help Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 10  Type: House
Island Drive 3554 Oceanfront! | Hot Tub, Internet. Discounts Available- See
TripAdvisor property ID 2222304

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 2.5/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $899 to as high as $2999, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 18, 2017.

Read more Read less



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (7)

– based on 7 reviews
7 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Great Vacation”

Reviewed 24 Oct 2013

My Wife my granddaughter and I had a wonderful time.Treasure Realty were great to work with.The staff was fantastic very busy place even for off season.Would do it thru them in a heartbeat.The rental property was great.The owners need to do something with the sliding glass doors the bedroom sliders were very hard to open.the main living area one needed an adjustment.Other then that the property was fantastic close to surf city and shopping area.We had beautiful weather what more could you ask for.

Response from the manager Dear Frank and Doreen, Thanks for your kind review. I am so pleased to hear that you all had such a wonderful time in this home. We appreciate your patronage and your kind remarks about our service at Treasure Realty. I will share your review with our maintenance department, so that we can make the necessary adjustments to the slider doors. Had you notified us about that during your stay, we would have been glad to send a technician out to take care of it for you then. Please accept my apology for the inconvenience. Thanks for your patience and your patronage. Please let us know how we can assist you in the future: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

“Great layout and proximity to the beach”

Reviewed 15 Aug 2013

We loved the proximity to the beac. The house was in need of some maintenace - the blinds were missing half of the slats (not good for sleeping in), there was a lot of black mold outside the sliding glass door and on the deck. The deck slats were very loose and we ended up securing them ourselves so that our small children did not fall. Also, we called about the hot tub not working at all and the fridge not being cold and nobody from Treasure Realty ever came out. The hot tub didn't look too clean anyhow so we didn't pursue it. Also, the carpet was very dirty and there were alot of "bugs" It would have been nice if there was more outdoor furniture. There was no table and just a few chairs. Overall none of these things ruined our week there by any means. The layout of the house was nice and the beds were comfortable.

Response from the manager Dear CMB, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed this home’s layout and the proximity to the beach. I regret to hear that this home didn’t entirely meet your expectations though. Our records show that we did dispatch the hot tub technician appointed to this property whenever you called us about it, but there was some miscommunication and lack of follow up that translated into the hot tub not being serviced until the Saturday of your departure. Please accept my apology. You should receive a call or email about that from one of our customer service managers soon. Unfortunately, I do not see any notes where you called us about the fridge, the carpet, or any bugs. Generally speaking, our maintenance team is pretty good about taking care of these kinds of things quickly when we know about them. I’m not sure how or why we didn’t get the message about these issues, but anytime you don’t hear back from us in a reasonable amount of time, please don’t hesitate to call us again. I’m so sorry for the inconveniences. Thanks for your patience and your patronage. Please let us know how we can assist you further: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

“Over Rated”

Reviewed 1 Aug 2013

What a fabulous beach! Sand, water and weather were perfect. There were hardly any people on the beach and the access was great. The minute you walked out the door, everything was spectacular. Too bad the quality of the rental property could not compare. This unit was in bad need of repair: patio doors that did not open, towel bars that were missing, light fixtures broken, new TV that did not have a remote that worked nor a DVD player that could be connected. And then there was the rental company: long line to check in, dirty unit - the mold on the shower curtain was disgusting- and to top it off, the island turned off the water at 9:00 one evening and nobody told us, even though they all knew about it. There should have been a note in the check in packet or at least verbal information. Will certainly look for something better next time.

“dirty poor service”

Reviewed 25 May 2012

carpet was so dirty,could not walk on it with shoes off! said it would be cleaned right away, but it was middle of the week before it was done.,the pots and pans were unusable but were replaced later.ceiling fans were so covered with dust you vou could not use them. i complained, ask for some type of adjustment, none was given, later was offered a 100 dollar discount on my next rental, offer was by email, i requested it in writing agreed but never sent it. when i made my rental for this year, of course there was no record of the offer.i will give this company one more try, if things are not better i will look for another company to rent from

Response from the manager Hi Merideth, Thanks for your candid review of your stay back in 2010. I am sorry to hear that the home was not cleaned as it should have been upon your arrival. It's been quite a while since this visit, so I am not sure what happened to delay the cleaning, but we apologize for the inconvenience and we appreciate your patience with this and the additional shortcomings you experienced. I am glad that we were able to take care of these things during your stay. Thanks for giving us another opportunity to serve you in 2011. I do apologize for the trouble back in 2010, and I hope the discount our records indicate that you received in 2011 was helpful. Please give us a call if we can assist you further: 800-762-3961. Regards, Amy

“Not too bad”

Reviewed 17 Apr 2012

Unit needed a lot of work--doors and screens broken and in need of fixing--unit needed a good cleaning

“Pretty place, could do without the roaches”

Reviewed 13 Apr 2012

The amenities were nice but the house had cockroaches all over. I understand that living on an island these things happen but it was really a little much. The floors were not too terribly clean and the bedspreads were stained.

Review 1-7 of 7

Also consider

Outer Banks

1,697 properties

Topsail Island

806 properties

Emerald Isle

613 properties

North Topsail Beach

506 properties

Surf City

215 properties

Holden Beach

206 properties

Atlantic Beach

139 properties

Topsail Beach

84 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

71 properties

Indian Beach

68 properties

Kure Beach

57 properties


57 properties

Bald Head Island

50 properties

Sneads Ferry

50 properties

Oak Island

26 properties

New Bern

13 properties


11 properties


11 properties


9 properties

Start a new search