Need more information about booking Property 2222352 ?
Very Good

1 / 26 1312 N New River

from $100 / night help Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 12 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 12  Type: House
N. New River Drive 1312 Oceanview! | Jacuzzi
TripAdvisor property ID 2222352

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Surf City today! A total of 12 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a hot tub, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $695 to as high as $1699, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 16, 2017.

Read more Read less



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Surf-city,-north-carolina Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Pool / Spa

  • Sauna

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (7)

Very Good – based on 7 reviews Very Good
7 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“We have wonderful memories that will last a lifetime!”

Reviewed 28 Jul 2013

What a perfect home for our reunion with my sister and her family. The five girl cousins were able to all share one room, the layout was great with views of the ocean, the house was clean and roomy, there were plenty of bathrooms and showers, there was enough dining room chairs for everyone for endless card games, and the best part was the close proximity to the beach that we enjoyed twice a day! Thank you so much for giving us such a great vacation.

“Surprisingly very bad”

Reviewed 25 Jul 2013

First of all, whole house was dirty. All furniture are sticky. When we arrived, both trash bins were full and just nowhere to put new trash bags. I have been on the beach several times and it is the first time when we lived in such conditions. Also, despite the property is declared as "no smoking", there were a lot of butts (plus corresponding odor) at the porch. In additional to poor management, there are few disadvantages of the house: one of the bedrooms has no access to a bathroom -- you need to go there through common area. The stacked beds (in a bedroom with twin bunk beds) are wobbling so you cannot put there three children, only two of them. The house is at the main road of the island, so you will hear all traffic. Well, contact with the agency (paying, check in and check out, etc.) was easy and pleasant -- nothing to complain. But, well, I payed money not for talk with them.

Response from the manager Thanks for your candid review. I am so sorry to hear that this home was not ready for your arrival. Had you notified us about the cleanliness issues in the home (including extra trash) and had you let us know that the guest before you had been smoking, we would have been glad to take care of all of those things for you immediately. While we don’t recommend sleeping more than 2 people on a stackable bunk bed, we would have been glad to send maintenance out to stabilize those for you as well. Our goal is always to make your stay as pleasant as possible, so please don’t ever hesitate to contact us and let us assist you with problems that may arise during your stay. Please accept my apology for the inconveniences you endured. We appreciate your patience and your patronage. Please let us know how we can assist you with future stays on Topsail: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

“Beautiful cottage on the outside and inside.”

Reviewed 15 Aug 2012

Ants and roaches were in the kitchen. Kitchen needs pitchers, sharp knives and a colander. Downstairs bathroom has a musty odor. Another outdoor trashcan is needed. The yard needs a turn around. It is dangerous trying to pull out on the highway.

Response from the manager Hi Teresa, Thanks for your review. I am glad you enjoyed this lovely home. Thanks for your suggestions; we will pass them on to the owners. I am sorry to hear that there were bugs in the kitchen. Had you notified us during your stay, we would have been glad to send an exterminator out for you. I wish that you had informed us about the additional trashcan and kitchen utensils you needed, so that we could have provided those for your while you were here as well. In the future, please don't hesitate to contact us about these things. It is always our pleasure to serve you. ;-) Give our office a call if we can assist you in the future: 800-762-3961. Thanks Again, Amy


Reviewed 29 Jul 2012

My family and I truly enjoyed ourselves in this beautiful rental! The house was so close to the beach and the best part was the beach was not crowded. Just a very happy experience:)We also enjoyed the food in the area along with a nice facial! So relaxing!

Response from the manager Hi Jamie, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you all enjoyed your vacation so much! Like you, I appreciate that Topsail's beaches aren't as crowded as some of the more commercial areas; yet, we still have personal services available like the rejuvenating spa treatments. I agree with you that Topsail does indeed have some of the very best and most delicious surf and turf cuisine. Please let us know when you all are ready to come back for another relaxing time at Topsail. Give us a call at 800-762-3961 or check out the website: Thanks Again, Amy

“Our family enjoyed the spacious comfortable home at 1312 N. New”

Reviewed 20 Jul 2012

N. New River Drive was a spacious comfortable home to spend the week. Every room was very comfortable. We loved our stay. Thank you for sharing. We really appreciate your hospitality. The directions the clerk gave us were wrong, way off. Totally opposite side, but we made the best of it and discovered more of the island , so no foul. May want to be sure of directions for future reference.

Response from the manager Dear Whites, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am pleased to hear that you all enjoyed your stay. I do apologize that you were given the wrong directions; we do have some very similar road names! ;-) It sounds like you made the best of it though. I'm glad you got to see more of the island; thanks for being a good sport about that! It is our pleasure serving you. Please give us a call when you are ready to come back to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Thanks again, Amy

Review 1-7 of 7

Also consider

Outer Banks

2,141 properties

Topsail Island

807 properties

Emerald Isle

611 properties

North Topsail Beach

507 properties

Surf City

215 properties

Holden Beach

206 properties

Atlantic Beach

138 properties

Topsail Beach

84 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

71 properties

Indian Beach

68 properties

Kure Beach

57 properties


57 properties

Bald Head Island

50 properties

Sneads Ferry

50 properties

Oak Island

26 properties

New Bern

13 properties


11 properties


11 properties


9 properties

Start a new search