Need more information about booking Property 2222355 ?

1 / 20 I'm on a boat!

From $139 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 8  Type: House

2 Unknown types

New River Inlet Rd 1346 Oceanfront! | Internet, Jacuzzi
TripAdvisor property ID 2222355

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 9 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $695 to as high as $1999, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 22, 2018.

Read more Read less



Check in time:15:00, Check out time:10:00
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Sauna

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 2 Unknown types


Reviews (9)

Average – based on 9 reviews Average
9 reviews

Very Good

“Very diasppointed!!!”

Reviewed 29 Sep 2013

The property has the look of neglect that is truly not appreciated by the photos. the ceilings have stains on them, sheetrock is poorly done and/or deteriorating. The whole house needs repainting. The den has a ok television at 25", but the master has a 10 inch tube TV that u can hardly see. The coffee maker didn't work so we had to buy one (Treasure Realty reimbursed us). Dryer was disconnected from venting so hot air blew into the house, 4 light bulbs were burned out, rear outside light cover was broken glass at the rear door. Sliding glass door(kitchen level) towards the ocean is fogged and wont lock. The worst was the cleanliness, the master bedroom mattress cover had ladies blood in the middle of the bed, at that point we were weary of sitting anywhere on anything that we had not covered with blankets we had brought from home. all the furniture needs to be steam cleaned. On the positive side Treasure Realty were very professional but a little slow to respond(their maintenance man did not come out till the third day of our week visit because the owner had their own man who did not get back with Treasure Realty), the view was fantastic and rental rate was excellent. In conclusion the owner of the property needs to do a long overdue upgrading of the property inside and out before they rent it again and have someone maintain this property.

Response from the manager Hi Robert, Thanks for your review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the view and felt that the price was right. I do regret to hear that the home did not meet your expectations. Had you notified us that the cleanliness was not to your standards, we would have been glad to take care of that for you. Our records indicate that we notified the owner’s maintenance person when you called us about the lights and the dryer hose. It looks like he did not respond in a very timely manner. Please accept my apology for that. Our technician was able to change the light bulbs for you and he secured the dryer hose, so that the air was no longer blowing into the garage. We will pass along to the owner your valuable feedback, and I have shared your review with our maintenance department, so that we can address the additional issues. We appreciate your patience and your patronage, and it is our pleasure serving you. Please let us know how we might assist you in planning your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

“Great Vacation!”

Reviewed 25 Jul 2013

We had such a great vacation! Really enjoyed the house,wish we had a walk path to beach instead of going downstairs and walking to the beach. But we would def use this house again! Treaure realty was extremely nice, and very helpful! Great experience cant wait for next year!!

“Quiet and pretty location but Dated unit.”

Reviewed 1 Aug 2012

If you are looking for a very quiet spot this is a great location. Can't get much closer to the Ocean. Ac broke one day while out on a 100 degree day. Someone arrived after hours within an hour to fix it. Unit is showing it's age and really needs an overhaul. Wallpaper borders are falling off. A few were actually stapled on to keep them up. Downstairs stays very cold in order for top floor to be cooled. Furniture is dated. Master Bedroom TV is about 10". Only one slider has a screen. Do not plan on using the pillows or blankets they have. Very nasty. Enjoyed our vacation however will not rent this house again. Treasure Realty dealt with 2 problems efficiently.

Response from the manager Caribret, Thank you for your candid review. I am glad that you enjoyed the location, but truly sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the home. It sounds like we were able to have the AC repaired pretty quickly, and we appreciate your patience with that. I will share with the owners your feedback about the AC and potential updates/additions and housekeeping issues, and we will see what we can do. Thanks again for sharing your experiences with us and for your kind remarks about our service at Treasure. Please give us a call whenever you are ready to book your next trip to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Thanks again, Amy

“Very reasonably pricedc and quiet!”

Reviewed 8 Jul 2012

Great place to stay. This is an end unit that has everything you need for a nice relaxing vacation. I was able to walk right out to the beach and start surf fishing. My wife was able to relax and lay in the sun. At night it was a short drive to Surf City or Sneads Ferry for a nice meal and then back to the rental house for a walk on the beach followed by more fishing. We were lucky as it was a full moon while we were there. Very nice moon rises and that was great for night fishing as well. Got to meet some locals and everyone we talked to on the beach was very nice. A completely laid back and relaxing stay. I highly recommend this location!


Reviewed 1 Jun 2012

I'm not sure why Treasure Realty e-mailed me about reviewing a place I rented two years ago. I don't necessarily like to give negative reviews but they asked for it so here it is: When I went in 2010, it was my first trip to Topsail and let me just say that Topsail Island itself is absolutely beautiful and is very special and unique, unlike most other beaches I've been to. But Treasure Realty was absolutely horrible. First off, the rental was not cleaned and the air conditioner was broken and it was over 100 degrees in the rental even after opening all the doors and windows. Treasure Realty didn't get to fixing it for a few days and my guess is the unit wasn't cleaned because it was so unbearably hot. So my husband and I spent the entire rest of the evening cleaning, sweating our butts off because it was so hot. The bathrooms were horribly dirty, there was sand everywhere, basically the place was completely filthy. They didn't fix the air for more than a couple days and leaving all the doors and windows open to make it bearable let in all these roaches and other bugs. I've been to other places like South Carolina and Florida and I never have this problem ever. But it seems like anytime I decide to go back to Topsail, they just can't seem to take care of their rentals no matter what company you rent with. I just got back from Destin and the rental was clean, immaculate, with no problems. Simple and easy. I love Topsail, but I get annoyed when we spend so much of our hard earned money and can't even get at the very minimum a clean and functional place and if something is broken, it should be fixed in a timely manner instead of me, my husband and my dad having to call repeatedly for days until someone even bothered to come out.

“storybook experience for grandson”

Reviewed 10 Apr 2012

beach was beautiful. locals were incredibly kind to us. nearby cities had amazing seafood. grandson begging to go back.

“The vacation was excellent, rental property cheap :) !!”

Reviewed 10 Apr 2012

The house sat right on the beach. Waking up to the ocean outside your window is breathtaking. The house was so inexpensive, so very afordable for a family or group of friends such as ourselves. Hopefully we will be able to stay again.

“Great Location”

Reviewed 10 Apr 2012

We rented this unit a couple of times in the past. Some other family members rent the unit next door during the same week. Unit has everything we need and is right on the ocean, is very convenient for hauling everything we need down to the beach. We rented the unit years ago when it was first remobeled and it was very clean, newly paintet. Last year when we rented it had definitely in need of some work, water stains in stairwell, master and downstairs bedroom, and dishwasher didn't work the last time we were there, we contacted the appropriate party but they did not get there to fix while we were there. But it is a great location and very convenient especially with our family renting both units. Just needs some painting.

Response from the manager Hi Bev, Thanks for your kind review. I am pleased to hear that this home is so well suited to your family's needs. I do apologize for the inconvenience with the dishwasher. I'm so sorry that we were unable to get that repaired as quickly as we would have liked. With regard to the wear and tear issues, we have shared your review with the owner, who typically makes those kinds of improvements in the off season. Thanks for your valuable feedback. We appreciate your patience and your patronage. Please let us know how we can assist you in planning your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

Review 1-9 of 9

Also consider

Outer Banks

921 properties

Topsail Island

721 properties

Emerald Isle

594 properties

North Topsail Beach

521 properties

Surf City

151 properties

Kure Beach

73 properties

Atlantic Beach

73 properties

Indian Beach

65 properties


58 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

56 properties

Topsail Beach

49 properties

Sneads Ferry

49 properties

Bald Head Island

48 properties

Oak Island

25 properties


18 properties

New Bern

14 properties


13 properties


9 properties

Holden Beach

9 properties

Start a new search