Need more information about booking Property 2222382 ?
Very Good

1 / 33 321 Topsail Rd

from $118 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 9 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 9  Type: House
Topsail Road 321 Oceanview! | Cute Beach Cottage only steps away from the beach
TripAdvisor property ID 2222382

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 9 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a deck, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 11 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $825 to as high as $2499, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 19, 2017.

Read more Read less



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (11)

Very Good – based on 11 reviews Very Good
11 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Loved my week at the beach!!!”

Reviewed 6 Aug 2013

The ladies at Treasure Realty were wonderful. Check in was a breeze this year. We loved this house and the location to the beach access was fantastic. Will definitely stay here again.

“Loved this house!”

Reviewed 25 Apr 2013

We come every memorial weekend from atlanta! Love this treasure of a place... Being the only one on the beach for my early morning walk. You won't be disappointed with this awesome beach house!

“We love this beach house!”

Reviewed 24 Apr 2013

This is one of our favorite vacation homes! The beachfront view it to die for... watch the porpoises while eating your breakfast.

“Great Beach Destination!”

Reviewed 24 Apr 2013

My wife and I stayed here for New Year's Eve in 2011. The house is well situated along Topsail Beach. It is quiet, family friendly and just a few meters from the ocean front. One just has to cross a small street and go over the dune and voila! It has 4 bedrooms and the kitchen is well situated on the top floor, giving a great view of the ocean when dining- we really appreciated that- there is also a great balcony also over-looking the ocean with unobstructed views. The only small downside is having to load suitcases up and down all the stairs, but since the house is elevated, that's just the way it is. But, I would rather feel safe with having an elevated house especially that close to the ocean front then to chance it with a ground-level house during a storm. The architecture is simple but well done and it's everything one needs and wants for great vacation to the North Carolina coast. Would definitely return!

Response from the manager Hello Mr. Bass Man, Thanks for your kind and candid review. I am pleased to hear that this home afforded you and your wife a nice New Year’s Eve stay with us. Like you, one of my favorite parts about this house is the view. Unfortunately, as you mentioned, great views at the ocean usually mean stairs! ;-) However, I did want to let you know that if climbing stairs ever becomes an issue, we do have properties with elevators. If you’re interested, just ask one of our reservationists about it whenever you are planning your next visit: 800-762-3961. Thanks again for your feedback and for your patronage. We look forward to welcoming you back to Topsail! Cheers, Amy


Reviewed 11 Oct 2012

This is the second time that we have rented this unit, we rented it in June of 2008. The view from all sides is absolutely beautiful, it takes 2 minutes to get to the pristine, uncrowded beach. We had wonderful warm sunny weather and there is nature all around us. There were 8 of us staying here and we ate every meal in. This house was perfect for our needs and we loved everything about it. There is a couple of small details that could be addressed to make it a perfect property. The first time that we rented it there was a gas grill and this time there was no BBQ of any kind. It doesn't have to be fancy but it would have been nice to have something to grill on, we actually purchased a BBQ at Walmart for our stay. Secondly, the main focus of our vacation is outdoor living and there were not enough chairs on the deck, we pointed this out last time and the table was small and broken. The carpet could use cleaning or replacing. Having said all that we would not hesitate to rent this property again and plan on doing so in the near future.

Response from the manager Dear Cindy, Thank you for your review. I am very pleased to hear that you all enjoyed your stay in a home so well suited to your family’s needs. I wish you had let us know about your need for outdoor furniture during your stay; we would have been glad to take care of that for you. With regard to the BBQ, please be advised that our policies have changed since your stay in 2008. Treasure Realty no longer advertises, inventories, nor maintains grills. You are certainly welcome to use them if you find them on the property, but we have found that the best way to ensure you have a clean grill that is ready to use is to help you rent one. Had you informed us that you needed one, we would have been glad to refer you to a reliable local rental company, like Everything Beach, who delivers grills and several other rental items. We can definitely assist you with that for future rentals, just let us know when you are ready to book again: 800-762-3961. We will share your feedback with the owners regarding more outdoor furniture and the carpets. These items often wear out during a busy season of back to back renters, but are usually addressed/cleaned/replaced in the off season. Thanks again for your feedback! Sincerely, Amy

“A great vacation!”

Reviewed 31 Aug 2012

This was a very good rental experience. The house was as pictured. It has a very nice view and great amenities. You may want to bring your own steamer pot insert if you want to cook any seafood, but other than that, the house has supplied anything you could possibly need. Topsail is definitely our favorite beach.

“Topsail One More Time”

Reviewed 8 Aug 2012

Another great vacation at Topsail Beach and a great reality company. Treasure Realty has always been a good experience. This is the second year that we have booked a house from them. The pictures of the house were accurate for both houses and if there are any problems, they address them immediately. Would not book with anyone else.

Response from the manager Hi there Beach Bum, Thanks for your very kind review. I am so happy to hear that you had such a nice return visit! We appreciate you choosing Treasure Realty again, and we look forward to seeing you next time. Give us a call when you are ready to book again: 800-762-3961. Thanks Again, Amy

“Best vacation ever!”

Reviewed 6 Aug 2012

This was our first visit to Topsail and we were pleased with the house,the beach,the golfing - the whole experience. The house was roomy and well equipped for a great week of family fun. From the beautiful roomy bedrooms, to the well equipped kitchen, to the beach toys, we found everything we needed for a great time. The beach was fabulous and everyone was thrilled about having the space to ourselves. The location of the house felt so private but just a couple of miles away - shopping, food, and the rest of the world. We can't wait to come back next year!

Response from the manager Dear Swishers, Thanks for your very kind review. I am so happy to hear that you all enjoyed yourselves so much in this lovely home. Please give us a call when you are ready to book for next year: 800-762-3961. We look forward to welcoming you back to Topsail! Cheers, Amy

“Family vacation we will never forget.”

Reviewed 26 May 2012

This home is in a great location. Plenty of room. Decks were awesome. Can see the beach & ocean perfectly. Only down side was the bedding & towels had seen there best days. Clean, but not serviceable.

“This property and location gave us the relaxing vacation right o”

Reviewed 10 Apr 2012

This was our first visit to Topsail and it won't be our last. It's my idea of a beach vacation. This area is not built up at all, yet there were plenty of restaurants and markets nearby. As far as the rental house,the entire family was very pleased with it. Although not right on the beach, I would consider this beachfront due to the view and very short distance to the beach. With small children and lots of beach "stuff" to haul everyday,I was thankful for how short of a walk it was. I felt very comfortable letting the kids walk to the house themselves and ride their bikes without adult supervision. Also felt no need to lock everything up, infact all the bikes were left out all week unlocked. That should say a lot about the area. If you enjoy Ocean City and Myrtle Beach then this area is not for you. I will definitely be coming back and would stay in the same house.

Response from the manager Hi Michael, Wow! Thanks for the rave review of this charming home. I am delighted to hear that it and the location were so well suited to your family's preferences and needs. Thanks again for choosing Treasure Realty. It is our pleasure serving you, so please let us know when you are ready to plan your next Topsail Island vacation: 800-762-3961. We look forward to welcoming you back! Cheers, Amy

Review 1-10 of 11

Also consider

Outer Banks

1,698 properties

Topsail Island

908 properties

Emerald Isle

613 properties

North Topsail Beach

603 properties

Surf City

220 properties

Holden Beach

206 properties

Atlantic Beach

139 properties

Topsail Beach

84 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

71 properties

Indian Beach

68 properties


57 properties

Kure Beach

56 properties

Sneads Ferry

51 properties

Bald Head Island

50 properties

Oak Island

26 properties

New Bern

13 properties


11 properties


11 properties


9 properties

Start a new search