Need more information about booking Property 2222385 ?
Very Good

1 / 19 What a view

from $150 / night help Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 14 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 14  Type: House
Ocean Drive 649 Oceanview! | Internet
TripAdvisor property ID 2222385

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 14 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a deck, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 9 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1045 to as high as $3999, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 18, 2017.

Read more Read less



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (9)

Very Good – based on 9 reviews Very Good
9 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Great beach, great house, great time!”

Reviewed 28 Mar 2014

I greatly enjoyed my stay at this house in NorthSail beach. The house was oh so lovely, incredibly clean and very big. Everything we needed in terms of supplies was provided. I really loved the view on the ocean and the two large balconies. The beach is so private and the traffic so little that it felt like the beach was all ours. The beach also goes on for forever! That was really nice for some long walks/runs by the beach. We had an incredible time at the house and for the week we were there, it really did feel like home. The rooms are very well decorated. We had some great time playing cards, watching movies, sipping coffee on the balconies and cooking wonderful dinners. There are also a lot of fun things to explore at NorthSail! Quality vacation, I want to book again as soon as we are able to go back!

“Such a great time in Topsail Beach, I want to go back !!!”

Reviewed 18 Mar 2014

Probably one of the greatest places I have had the opportunity to vacation !!! Practically beach front property, direct access to beach and very spatious/beautiful beach house. It was everything I was looking for (and more!). We vacationed there for almost a week and everyday started with breakfast on the patio with ocean view. The peaceful atmosphere of the beach allowed for long walks by the beach, shell collection, beach volleyball and nightly outings by the water to watch the stars. Even if it was the month of January, I jumped in the water a couple of times. We had delicious seafood in the friendly restaurants in town and took a day trip to myrtle Beach. I want to go back !!! Thank you for the great service and for sharing your wonderful home.

“We love this place!”

Reviewed 24 Oct 2013

My family and I have stayed in this house 4 times, including a long term rental of two months. For us, this place has it all: comfort, convenience, cleanliness and proximity to all the things we enjoy doing while on Topsail. The owners are lovely people as well, and we are thankful that they share their beautiful home with those that frequent the beauty of Topsail Island.

“A very disappointing vacation.”

Reviewed 6 Dec 2012

I cannot begin to describe our disappointment with our vacation. There were numerous minor issues with our stay such as 2 days without airconditioning, no microwave for most of the stay, and a very inefficient dryer. However, our most troubling problem was that our beautiful beachfront home was infested with Palmetto bugs(aka cockroaches). We called Monday morning to report the problem. We were told the company had no other available properties but would send someone out to spray. We saw no evidence that that ever occurred. The bugs were everywhere!!! All through the kitchen, dishwasher, sink, bedrooms and even in the children's beds!!! We continued to call the company to no avail. We stopped eating dinner at our house and were forced to spend more money eating out due to the horrific conditions. We barely slept at night, for fear of anymore bugs in our beds. Finally by friday we could take no more. I spent the entire day carefully packing in an effort to avoid bringing any home with us. Upon checkout I tried to get some satisfaction, but was told to fill out a form. I did and seversl weeks went with no answer, so I finally called and spoke with Bill Byrd who said he wold contact me with a resolution soon. Several more days and still no answer so I called again. Bill then told me to email my concerns(which I had already given him verbally). I did this and within a few days received his offer of $200. I spent more money than that on eatingout and an unplanned night in a hotel on our way home. I then contaced my credit card company who contacted Treasure Realty. I just received notification, 5 months after my stay, that since we stayed 6 nights we are entitled to no refund. I drove 10 hours with 4 children to vacation contacted my realty company to report a problem was told by then they have no other properties. What was I supposed to do drive home? I cannot believe the utter disrespect when the problem was theirs for not maintaining the property

Response from the manager Dear Disappointed, Thank you for your review. I am so sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your vacation and that you felt disrespected. We appreciate your patronage and it is our pleasure serving you. As I have reviewed your file, I see that you had some minor inconveniences as you said and that you also suffered a major inconvenience with the AC units--requiring two visits from the repairman. It looks like we responded immediately to your calls for help and were able to get someone there the same day you called us. (It is true that in mid-July, most if not all of our homes are booked; otherwise, we could have moved you.) Additionally, our maintenance files show that an exterminator administered a treatment the day you notified us about the bugs, but no one was there when she went to the home. Anytime an issue is not resolved in a timely manner, or if you aren't sure a job has been completed satisfactorily, please don’t hesitate to contact us. Thank you for following through with the guest satisfaction reports and emailing our Customer Service Manager, Bill. I’m glad that we were able to give you $200 beyond the discount you had already received for your stay. Hopefully, it did help to counter the problems you experienced to some degree. Our goal is always to make your stay as pleasant as possible, and it looks like we did make efforts to do that and to compensate you as best we could for the inconveniences you endured. The property owners read your review, and they wanted to express their sincere apologies as well. They wrote, “We, as owners, are so sorry you were dissatisfied with your vacation in our home last summer. It is unfortunate that this happened. As owners, we take pride in our ‘home away from home’ and do everything to keep our property maintained, but we imagine that even in your own home things break down and typically at the "worst possible time." We have entrusted Treasure Realty with maintaining our property and reviewed your complaints and their responses. We have learned that Treasure Realty responded to your complaints immediately and did their best to get the repairs made in as timely a manner as was possible. Again, we are sorry.” We at Treasure Realty appreciate your understanding and your patience with the unfortunate circumstances, which were beyond both your and our control, during your stay. Please let us know how we might assist you in the future: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

“It was wonderful.”

Reviewed 14 Jun 2012

It was basically oceanfront except for a quiet little road. The road was so small that I felt safe to let my kids go across it at any time. The home was very nice. When you called for help from the office, they was right there. I would recommended this home to anyone that does not care about how many steps that they have to go up. It is a three story house.

Response from the manager Hi Stacey, Thanks for your kind and candid review. I am happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. We appreciate your patronage and your recommendation of our services and this charming home. Like most island homes, there are a few steps to climb, but we do have some homes with elevators if you are interested. Just let your reservationist know when you are ready to book your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961, and she can assist with that. We hope to see you on Topsail in 2013! Regards, Amy

“Great time at the beach!”

Reviewed 30 May 2012

We rented in North Topsail for the first time and we enjoyed our stay here. It was quiet with the beach access very close by. The house was well equipped and we would definitely stay here again.

Response from the manager Hi Karen, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am delighted to hear that your first visit to N. Topsail was so enjoyable and that this lovely home was so well suited to your needs/wants. It is our pleasure serving you and we appreciate your patronage. Please let us know how we can assist you in planning your next Topsail Island vacation: 800-762-3961. Cheers, Amy

“Spacious and awesome views!”

Reviewed 27 May 2012

We loved the spaciousness of this house. There were 4 of us and we didn't want to feel on top of each other. The views were exactly what the pictures showed. The "road" in between the house and beach was wayyy quiet. I don't actually remember any cars on it the whole time. It wasn't really a road so it was very private and you didn't even know it was there-oceanfront all the way. We liked how the top bedrooms had balconies overlooking the beach. Nice to sit on at night before going to bed. Nicely decorated and the dining table was huge-plenty of room for eight. We fondly remember this vacation above others we've had in the area, and the house is part of the reason. The kitchen was well equipped-my husband is a cook and he enjoyed cooking in it. Nice light. Lots of beach equipment so don't buy anything until you see what's here. We didn't and wished we had. We spent money we didn't need to. Overall an incredible trip. House was so clean and nice, we've continued to rent from the same rental company (treasure) because this one was so nice. Not all rental companies have such high standards. Thank You! Becky and David

Response from the manager Dear Becky and David, Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so pleased to hear that you had an incredible trip! We appreciate your confidence in Treasure Realty. Thank you for your patronage. Please give us a call when you are ready to book your next visit: 800-762-3961. We look forward to welcoming you back to Topsail! Cheers, Amy

Review 1-9 of 9

Also consider

Outer Banks

1,698 properties

Topsail Island

908 properties

Emerald Isle

613 properties

North Topsail Beach

603 properties

Surf City

220 properties

Holden Beach

206 properties

Atlantic Beach

139 properties

Topsail Beach

84 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

71 properties

Indian Beach

68 properties


57 properties

Kure Beach

56 properties

Sneads Ferry

51 properties

Bald Head Island

50 properties

Oak Island

26 properties

New Bern

13 properties


11 properties


11 properties


9 properties

Start a new search