Description from manager
Description from manager
More Property Details
Book this 6 bedroom house in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 19 people can sleep here comfortably.
Guests can enjoy a pool, hot tub, and deck among other amenities offered by this rental.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 14 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $3495 to as high as $7899, depending on travel dates.
The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 20, 2017.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
- Calendar last updated:
- 20 Aug 2017
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions
- Air conditioning
- Clothes dryer
- Washing machine
Phone / Internet
- Internet access
Pool / Spa
- Jacuzzi or hot tub
- Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
- DVD player
- Satellite TV
- Balcony or terrace
- Smoking allowed
– based on 14 reviews
- Very Good
“Nice but don't know that we'd return to this particular house.”
We enjoyed many features of this house: it's spaciousness, number of bathrooms, Viking gas stove, pool table and close proximity to the beach. The only draw back to this house was the beautiful but shared master bathroom in between 2 beautiful master bedrooms. This was a bit awkward. We were perplexed why this was decided upon in an otherwise no expense spared home?
“relaxing in paradise”
My family and I have stayed at this beautiful beach home for the last 2 summers. We love that the home is somewhat separate from the other homes and is right next to the swimming pool. Plus it is right on the beach! This home has two great features: the galley kitchen and the front deck. The kitchen was stocked with everything that we needed and there was plenty of room even with 4 cooks in there! The white rockers on the expansive deck allowed us to sit back and enjoy the crashing of the waves on the beach. The hot tub was the perfect spot to unwind and enjoy the beautiful sunsets that we experienced there. We also liked the location of the beach home with the grocery store, souvenir shops and fresh seafood. They were just minutes away and that was a plus, expecially when we made several trips there daily! Another added plus was a washer/dryer combo on the upper level. That was very convenient since there were 14 of us! I do want to add that the staff at Treasure Realty are awesome! They were so busy with saturday check-ins but yet they greet you with a smile-always friendly. We did place a service call while we were there and within an hour of calling the office someone showed up and took care of the problem. That is what we call excellent customer service!! There really isn't anything bad to say about this property. The only thing we can think of is that the owner could do some minor repairs on the home, such as replacing broken blinds and fixing closet doors.
“Great week at the beach”
This is the 4th house we have rented and by far was the best for accessing the beach and hanging out on the deck. Access to the beach was very easy and you didn't have a lot of stairs to climb to get there. The hot tub worked well and was nice to jump in on the October evenings and after walking 5 miles/day on the beach for the week. The layout of the house was a little different from the other rentals we have been in at Topsail, but worked well for our group. The floors did seem a little dirty as someone else noted. The couches in the family room seemed a little warn and dirty. None of the issues would prevent us from renting this home again. We actually plan to rent this home again next year and are looking forward to getting back to spending hours on the beach with our family.
Response from the manager Dear David and Cheri, Thanks for your kind review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and plan on returning. I am sorry to hear that this home was not as clean as it should have been upon your arrival. We are always glad to send a cleaning crew back out to take care of anything that was missed, so please don't hesitate to contact us. The wear and tear on the couch is normal for October, but most owners take care of these kinds of things in the off season. We will share your valuable feedback with the owners. Thanks again for choosing Treasure Realty. If you haven't already, please give us a call when you're ready to book your 2013stay: 800-762-3961. We look forward to seeing you on Topsail again! Sincerely, Amy
Your house worked perfectly for young to older family members. Very laid back and relaxing. Would love to stay again soon.
Response from the manager Hi Karen, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. I am so pleased to hear that this home was so well suited to your family's needs and that you all enjoyed yourselves. Please do let us know when you are ready to come back: 800-762-3961. We hope to see you again soon! Cheers, Amy
“We had a wonderful family vacation!”
We have rented from Treasure Realty for many years. This home looked better on the website than in person. The floors were filthy upon arrival (our feet were black because the floors were not cleaned.) We think for the money we spent for a week that updates should have been made to the house. Blinds were broke, doors wouldnt shut properly allowing the aC to run constantly. The ceiling was cracked and ready to cave...and the black mold on the ceiling and wall showed that it has been that way for quite awhile. The hot tub didnt work and we never received a call about it or any reimbursement back for not having it working. The house is great for a large family, all the rooms give you plenty of space and privacy. Would stay again if the price was right and things were in working order and cleaned properly.
Response from the manager Dear Jennifer, Thanks for your candid review. I am very glad to hear that you all had a wonderful family vacation despite the shortcomings you experienced. I do apologize that home was not cleaned as it should have been; thanks for allowing the cleaning crew to come back out and take care of that for you. I am so sorry that we were not able to get the hot tub going during your stay. Apparently, there was a breakdown in communicating the estimated time needed to repair the hot tub. We have shared your feedback with the owners and recommended that they change the vendor for the hot tub service. Again, I apologize, and I am glad that we were able to offer you some compensation for that and for the other issues that you endured. We sincerely appreciate your patience and your patronage. Sincerely, Amy
“Nice location but house needs updating”
faucets need updating as they do not turn off at normal locations, tiolets don't flush, spindles falling off(I had someone repair while they were fixing another issue) tub clauking, grill positioned too close to wall and potenmtial for fire exists.(need sign that says, pull grill away from wall).
What a great week! The home is very comfortable and in a great location. If you want to relax at the beach you couldn't find a better place to do it. Our family leaves very reluctantly and is planning next year already. The service if you need anything is great - both times we have been here everything was as we had ordered and additional service was not needed. The porch is absolutely the best!
Perfect for a large family vacation and fun for all. Location is at the entrance to Topsail and a large park is located just a short walk to the NorthEast. All things were considered when this fabulace home was built. Plenty of room for us to stay with 19 in our family. We fished, walked, played volleyball and enjoyed every day on the beach. We are staying the same week in 2012 and cannot wait...
Home was beautiful - kitchen excellent! Love the restaurant style gas stove when cooking for 12. Made breakfast a breeze. Bedrooms were great, great living room, used the pool table and hot tub alot. Would highly recommend this house to anyone.
This is the second time we rented from Treasure Realty. The service is wonderful. If a problem comes up they are quick to fix it. The house was great. We had a bittersweet reason to visit Topsail at this time. We had a cousin dying of cancer and we rented the house so all of the out of town family could come and spend thanksgiving with him. The house was large enough to hold everyone. We made a lot of new memories with him. Thank you for letting us say goodbye to him in a special way. the house would be great for a summer house. Enough room to spread out for quite time and enough for party time also.
Response from the manager Dear Pat and Joy, Thanks so much for your heartfelt review. I am pleased to hear that this home was just what your family needed during Thanksgiving. I am sorry to hear about your cousin. I do hope that the special memories you all made during this visit will be a source of great joy in all of your lives for many years to come. We appreciate your kind remarks about Treasure Realty as well. It is our pleasure serving you, so please let us know how we can assist you further: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy