Need more information about booking Property 2222424 ?

1 / 39 Living Room

from $85 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 8  Type: Apartment
St. Regis 2303 Oceanfront! | Indoor Pool, Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub, Tennis Courts
TripAdvisor property ID 2222424

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $595 to as high as $1399, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 17, 2017.

Read more Read less



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (4)

Average – based on 4 reviews Average
4 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Enjoyed our vacation, but not so much the rental.”

Reviewed 26 Sep 2012

This was 5th trip to Topsail Island, my 3rd stay at St. Regis Condos. Upon arriving in Sneads Ferry, the Treasure Realty staff was great. We really liked the location of the condo and also that it had an indoor and an outdoor pool. But, there were some things that we were not happy with. First, the playground that is on property was very disappointing. No slide, broken swings. It would have been great to have an area to take my 2 and 4 year olds to play instead of having to drive down the road to the local park area. The hot tub was not working 4 out of the 7 days we were there. Also, the kitchen is not very well stocked to cook 3 meals a day. There are 4 or 5 skillets, but we could not use either of the bigger ones because things would stick to them (even after adding oil or butter). We ruined quite a bit of food in them. So we were forced to use a "one egg" skillet to cook for 7 people. This made cooking an extra hassle that is not needed while on vacation. Also, there was one casserole dish (not necessarily enough if the condo sleeps 8 people). No muffin tin (we went out and bought one at Max's). A lot of the dishes were dirty in the cupboards when we arrived. Also, most of the spatulas were broken and not usable. The lint trap for the dryer was ripped and doesn't catch much of the lint (could be a fire hazard). The beds are horrible! The best mattress in the place was the bottom twin bunk bed and my 6'4" husband ended up sleeping on that bed a few of the nights just to get a little bit of sleep. The recliner in the living room is completely broken and can barely be used. There was not a place for everyone to sit down and enjoy watching a movie without having to sit on the floor. Screens for the sliding glass doors would be great because everytime we wanted to get a breeze we had tons of bugs and mosquitos in the condo. We definitely loved the ocean and the indoor pool, but will not be staying in this particular condo again.

Response from the manager Dear Kim, Thanks for your review. We appreciate your patronage and your positive remarks about our service at Treasure Realty. I am sorry that you were disappointed with some things in the condo and with the playground. That is an HOA issue, but had you notified us about it, we would have been glad to contact them for you. I am so sorry for the inconvenience. In addition, we could have provided some additional cookware and kitchen utensils if you had let us know that you needed those. I will definitely pass along your feedback about the other items to the owner. Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us. Let us know how we can assist you in planning future visits to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

“A clean well put together rental in a great location!”

Reviewed 6 Sep 2012

Beautifully decorated. Extra amenties with all the basic appliances. St.Regis is very clean. The pools were clean and nice. The gym had a lot of equipment and very clean. The only thing is the bed comforters had an odor and I had to wash one; the others I just did not use. But I Would rent there again.

“Wonderful vacation condo with the best view of the ocean.”

Reviewed 30 Apr 2012

There was a few problems with the condo but the maintenance staff came right away and fixed what was wrong. It was great to be able to do laundry and a little cooking in the condo. The condo has a breath taking view of the ocean. It was also quiet in the condo. Plenty to do with the pools and the ocean. There was nothing that I and my family did not like.

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider

Outer Banks

1,697 properties

Topsail Island

806 properties

Emerald Isle

613 properties

North Topsail Beach

506 properties

Surf City

215 properties

Holden Beach

206 properties

Atlantic Beach

139 properties

Topsail Beach

84 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

71 properties

Indian Beach

68 properties

Kure Beach

57 properties


57 properties

Bald Head Island

50 properties

Sneads Ferry

50 properties

Oak Island

26 properties

New Bern

13 properties


11 properties


11 properties


9 properties

Start a new search