Description from manager
Description from manager
More Property Details
Book this 4 bedroom house in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 12 people can sleep here comfortably.
Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 14 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1245 to as high as $3999, depending on travel dates.
The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 22, 2017.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
- Calendar last updated:
- 22 Aug 2017
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions
- Air conditioning
- Clothes dryer
- Washing machine
Phone / Internet
- Internet access
Pool / Spa
- Jacuzzi or hot tub
- DVD player
- Satellite TV
- Balcony or terrace
- Smoking allowed
– based on 14 reviews
- Very Good
“The Best Vacation Ever”
August 17, 2013 we arrived on Top Sail. This home was just wonderful. It has everything you would want. The beds were very comfortable. Waking up to the sound of the ocean. Great location, dophins everyday and a nest of Loggerhead Sea Turtle hatching. What a wonderful thing to see. It was truly a miracle for my family to see. The weather beautiful, Ocean was warm and there was seashells for the little ones. Relaxed in the Hot Tub. Check-in was a breeze and everyone at the Treasure Realty was just great. Thank you for a wonderful vacation.
“Great location, but needs a little work”
This is a great location, with beautiful views of the beach and easy, private access to it. The new deck chairs and rockers are nice, too. However, there are some things that need to be addressed. The washer and dryer need to be replaced. They emit a terrible smell, so bad we had to open the windows. We also had some clothes ruined--the washer left black, oily stains on them. The dishwasher sounds like it's going to explode or something. It's very, very loud. For the amount of money we paid for the rental, and we stayed two weeks, I expected blinds or at least real window coverings. The sheets clipped to the curtain rods are tacky. Some of the blinds were broken and could not be opened. The decorating as a whole, (and this is my opinion) is quite dated. I don't want to sound mean. We had a lovely time. I just think people deserve an honest review before they spend the money.
“The Perfect Vacation”
This was a ladies getaway and what a perfect place to enjoy our time. We couldn't have asked for better weather. No need for the a/C but it was ready if we needed it. The floor plan was great with all 4 bedrooms plus the living room facing the ocean with sliding glass doors. We could lie in bed and watch the sunrise - how lazy can that be... The house had everything we needed. The only problem was the hot tub only half working. We weren't advised of that before we paid our activation fee. The location was great for restaurants and shops. Adam from Treasure Realty came to our rescue to get the DVD player and TV working. Thank you.
Response from the manager Dear Anne, Thanks for your kind review. I am pleased to hear that you all had “the perfect vacation,” despite the issues with the hot tub and the TV/DVD. I am glad Adam was able to help out with the latter. Since we weren’t able to get the hot tub up to full speed, we will definitely reimburse you for the trouble, etc.. You should have received an email from our customer service, Manager, Bill about all of that. Please let us know if you did not receive that or if you do not receive the reimbursement in a timely manner. Thanks again for choosing Treasure Realty and for taking the time to share your experience with us. Let us know if we can assist you further: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy
“Excellent Beach House; Relaxing and Comfortable”
Great access to the beach, 2 covered decks are awesome. Kitchen is spacious enough to prepare meals, and for the most part well equipped with pots, pans, etc. (As always, bring your own sharp knives.) All bedrooms face the ocean - saves fights! Plenty of parking. Quiet. Home was very clean. Only real annoyance was deck furniture was old and broken (plastic adirondack chairs were all cracked and warped). Minor annoyances included lack of serving dishes, lack of closet space, dishwasher sounded like a washing machine with a sneaker, and the (standard def) living room TV was mostly orange on the right side. Wireless and wired internet (bring your own cable) worked well. As noted in other reviews - game room is not worth unlocking... Don't get to check in at exactly 3:00 PM - packed and loud, but the line moved very quickly, and cold water was provided. Highly recommended for a couple of families.
Response from the manager Hi Steve, Thanks for your thorough review. I am so glad that you all enjoyed yourselves so much in this lovely home. In the future, please contact our office with any needs you may have during your stay, so that we can take care of them for you while you are here. We will pass on your feedback to the owner and to our maintenance department. In addition, we do appreciate your patience during check-in; we have tried to expedite it, so that it is as quick and painless as possible. I am glad you took advantage of the refreshments we offer. Thanks for your recommendation! Please give our office a call when you are ready to book your next Topsail Island vacation: 800-762-3961. We look forward to welcoming you back! Thanks again, Amy
My family of 6 adults and 3 babies enjoyed this rental property very much. It was very clean upon arrival and was very accomodating. The hot tub was clean as well. I would suggest more comfortable seating for the porch area.. maybe some white rockers. Need an additional chair in the living space. Lower level air worked excellent but became warm on top level as the day progressed. The location is great as it is close to Sneads Ferry bridge. All in all wonderful stay!
Response from the manager Dear Brown Family, Thanks for your kind review! I am happy to hear that you all enjoyed your vacation so much. We appreciate your suggestions for more living room and porch seating. I will pass that and your feedback about the AC onto the owner. Thanks again for sharing your experience with us. Please give us a call whenever you are ready to book your next Topsail trip: 800-762-3961. Cheers, Amy
“A great family place”
Our family has been staying here for several years and it is like commg home. We do see some thing deteriating however. When pets were added there was some animal hair on blankets and a slight bit of odor. The sliding door to master bedroom between living room and master suite has not worked in a couple of years. The addition of the hot tub was wonderful and much appreciated. Also appreciate the wifi. Again, this seems like home to us for our vacation.
Response from the manager Dear Ken and Judy, Thanks for your review and for choosing Treasure Realty. I am so pleased to hear that you had another great stay and that you like the new additions. Please don't hesitate to contact us while you are here if we can assist you with the issues you mentioned. In the meantime, I will share your feedback with the owners. Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us. Please let us know how we can assist you in planning future visits to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Regards, Amy
“Great Family Fun”
We had a great time and really enjoyed the house. The only drawbacks were the living room furniture and the deck furniture need to better for the price. There needs to be more seating in the living room,with a couple of recliners for elderly visitors. Also the deck furniture was very inexpensive and uncomfortable. We bring our parents and the house needs to be a little more elderly friendly. We also bring our dog and we love that the house is pet friendly, especially the safety doors on the deck.
Response from the manager Hi Lori, Thanks for your review. I am glad to hear that you all enjoyed this pet friendly home. I will share with the owner your feedback about additional seating in the living room and on the deck, and see what we can do. We sincerely appreciate your patronage, so please give us a call when you are ready to come back to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Regards, Amy
“Perfect North Carolina beach experience”
We loved the location, the home and it is a perfect spot for a family vacation. Dolphins swimming by daily with cormorant birds surfing the waves!! Exquisite
“Two weeks of excitement with Hurricane Irene!”
This was our first time in this home and we loved it. Since they allow pets, we were able to bring our "grandpuppy" for a week. It is a family home, perfect for our needs. Hurricane Irene brought us off the island for two days, but it didn't stop our fun. We stayed right over the bridge off the Island at the Holiday Inn. Definnitely one of the best part of the house is its location. The beach is great and we are close to everything yet never feel crowded.
Response from the manager Hi Carol, Thanks for your kind review and for the cute photo of the grand puppy! I am so pleased to hear that you had a nice stay despite Irene's intrusion. We appreciate your patronage, and it is our pleasure serving you. Please let us know when you are ready to book your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Cheers, Amy
Absolutely loved the house. We felt at home as soon as we walked in. Beautiful view of the ocean, easy access to shopping and restaurants. We had a very comfortable and relaxing stay. Would highly recommend this house.