Need more information about booking Property 2222523 ?
Very Good

1 / 34 4340 Island Drive

From $279 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 5 / Bathrooms 4 / Sleeps 16 / House
Bedrooms: 5  Bathrooms: 4   Sleeps: 16  Type: House

4 Unknown types

Island Drive 4340 Oceanfront-B Lot! | Internet, Community Pool, Jacuzzi
TripAdvisor property ID 2222523

More Property Details

Book this 5 bedroom house in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 16 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1395 to as high as $3999, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 22, 2018.

Read more Read less



Check in time:15:00, Check out time:10:00
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Sauna
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 4 Unknown types


Reviews (4)

Very Good – based on 4 reviews Very Good
4 reviews

Very Good

“summer 2013 vacation”

Reviewed 27 Jul 2013

We vacationed here with 2 other families. Plenty of space for all of us (12). The house is lovely and clean and so close to the beach. Even though this house is "2nd row" it has a great view of the ocean. One of the nicest parts for us is this house has an ice machine! What a cost and time saver! The kitchen has plenty of items to prepare any meal. The w/d is on the top floor which was wonderful for us moms that were washing all week. This house is quite a walk to the pool. We did have a couple issues at the beg. of the week, but Treasure Realty came and fixed them right away!

“Great vacation”

Reviewed 11 Jul 2013

This house perfect for our families needs! A room for each couple and a bunk room for the kids. Great time was had by all!

“Great family week at the beach”

Reviewed 24 Jul 2012

Hi! My family (all 14 of us) enjoyed this house and the beach very much. I thought the decor and cleanliness of the house was great and the proximity to the beach was awesome. We managed to walk and drive to the pool several times and that was also nice to have. We had more than enough plates and glasses and silverware for the large group and made the most of all the sofa beds, etc. I liked the proximity to the grocery stores and the golf course as well. There were a few things that could have been better... When we arrived we realized the garage door was bent/broken and there was someone there fixing it our second day. We had no warning about this... Couldn't close the garage properly. The first night my husband almost broke his foot when the oven door came completely off its screws and fell off - at least it didn't break. We had to call in a repair which didn't happen until thurs becuase of holiday week. We dealt with an exposed metal oven door(hot) with young kids around, and that was challenging.annoying especially with all the cooking we were doing all week. The dishwasher was also not working properly. My only other complaint was that there was not enough deck furniture. There were broken plastic chairs and two wicker peices- that was not enough for all the people we had, so we pulled kitchen chairs outside. I think the house could use an upgrade in this department with some nicer chairs to enjoy the outside. See you another year!

Response from the manager Dear Larkins, Thanks for your review. I am very pleased to hear that you all had a great holiday week at Topsail despite the inconveniences you endured. Thanks for letting us know about the oven door. I am so sorry, but as you know, sometimes those things do happen. I am glad we were able to get it taken care of for you—although not as quickly as we would have liked. Thanks for your patience. I wish you had informed us about the dishwasher and the deck furniture while you were here, so that we could have addressed those things during your stay as well. We sincerely appreciate your feedback, and we will definitely pass along to the owner your suggestions. Thanks again for choosing Treasure Realty. Please give us a call whenever you’re ready to plan your next Topsail Island vacation: 800-762-3961. We look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Amy

“The house was great and a wonderful family location.”

Reviewed 10 Apr 2012

The house was in good condition; we were able to have good family time together - but it was large enough that we could have quiet times away from others. Close to grocery store; good ocean view but not on beachfront.

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider

Outer Banks

921 properties

Topsail Island

721 properties

Emerald Isle

594 properties

North Topsail Beach

521 properties

Surf City

151 properties

Kure Beach

73 properties

Atlantic Beach

73 properties

Indian Beach

65 properties


58 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

56 properties

Topsail Beach

49 properties

Sneads Ferry

49 properties

Bald Head Island

48 properties

Oak Island

25 properties


18 properties

New Bern

14 properties


13 properties


9 properties

Holden Beach

9 properties

Start a new search