Need more information about booking Property 2222526 ?
5
Very Good

1 / 48 3606 Island Drive

from $564 / night help Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 6 / Sleeps 20 / House
Bedrooms: 6  Sleeps: 20  Type: House
Island Drive 3606 Oceanfront! | Elevator, Internet, Fireplace
TripAdvisor property ID 2222526

More Property Details

Book this 6 bedroom house in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 20 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a deck, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $3945 to as high as $7499, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 23, 2017.

Read more Read less

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (5)

Very Good – based on 5 reviews Very Good
5 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
3
Very Good
1
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Everything was perfect!”

Reviewed 8 Aug 2012

The house and area exceeded our expectations. We had a broken coffee maker and within an hour; 2 brand new coffee makers were sent over to the house! Favorite room in the house: the screened in deck!

Response from the manager Hello Vollo's, Thanks for your kind review! We are so happy to hear that everything was perfect for you! Thanks for letting us know about the coffee pot; I am glad we were able to resolve that for you so quickly! Give our office a call at 800-762-3961 when you are ready to come back! Thanks, Amy

“Beautiful house, relaxing vacation, priceless memories!”

Reviewed 2 Aug 2012

The people at Treasure are always so wonderful. Our group has rented from them for years and we always have a great experience. As rentals go, there have been a few minor issues over the years and they are so accomodating and helpful in resolving our concerns. Treasure has very beautiful houses and a wonderful support staff. This combination has made our trips to Topsail into a tradition.

Response from the manager Dear Mrweav, Thank you so much for your very kind and thoughtful review! I am so delighted to hear that you all had another wonderful and relaxing vacation filled with lasting memories. It is a pleasure to continue serving you and your vacation needs. Please let us know when you are ready to return: 800-762-3961. We look forward to welcoming you all back for another delightful stay on Topsail! Thanks again! Sincerely, Amy

“Perfect weather, gorgeous house, great family visit.”

Reviewed 26 Jun 2012

Location was great. House very clean, well equipped gorgeous kitchen (2 refrigerators and dishwashers were an absolute plus). Hammock was very popular. We found everything we needed, good beds, great kitchen, lots of space. We booked again for next year.

“Wonderful Family Beach Home”

Reviewed 13 Jun 2012

Our family reunion was wonderful. The house was perfect for our families and the location on the beach was very private -- peaceful and excellent spot for our vacation.

“3606 Island Drive...July 2011”

Reviewed 31 May 2012

I hope the cook top has been fixed. We had 15 people for our stay and only 2 burners were operational on the cook top. I called for service and never heard back from Treasure.

Response from the manager Hi Nate, Thanks for your review. I'm so sorry to hear that you had trouble with the cook top during your stay. I don't have a record of your call, so I am not sure what happened there. Please accept my apologies. Don't hesitate to call us back if you don't hear from us in a timely manner on repairs. Sometimes parts have to be ordered, etc., but someone should have called to tell you that. I'm sorry our maintenance personnel didn't follow through on that one. In any case, the stove top has been replaced since your stay back in 2011. Thanks for your concern and for your feedback. Let us know when you are ready to plan your next visit: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider

Outer Banks

1,636 properties

Topsail Island

705 properties

Emerald Isle

614 properties

North Topsail Beach

471 properties

Holden Beach

206 properties

Surf City

170 properties

Atlantic Beach

138 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

70 properties

Indian Beach

68 properties

Topsail Beach

64 properties

Wilmington

57 properties

Kure Beach

56 properties

Bald Head Island

50 properties

Sneads Ferry

49 properties

Oak Island

26 properties

New Bern

13 properties

Oriental

11 properties

Southport

11 properties

Beaufort

9 properties

Calabash

6 properties

Start a new search