Need more information about booking Property 2222562 ?
3
Average

1 / 47 544 New River Inlet Rd

from $685 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 9 / Sleeps 29 / House
Bedrooms: 9  Sleeps: 29  Type: House
New River Inlet Rd 544 -9BR_SFH_OF_29
TripAdvisor property ID 2222562

More Property Details

Book this 9 bedroom house in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 29 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $4795 to as high as $13999, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 23, 2017.

Read more Read less

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (3)

Average – based on 3 reviews Average
3 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
2
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Great location”

Reviewed 9 Aug 2013

This house is in a great location and has a really good floor plan for large families. Some of the kitchen appliances need replacing or significant repairs (dishwasher, oven, ice maker, etc.). Exterior trim also needs painting. These are small things but at this price we have come to expect better. Overall, we had a great stay.

Response from the manager Dear Guest, WE are so please that you had a pleasant stay in this beautiful home. You will be happy to know that the owners who recently purchased this home have done some major upgrades. They have replaced 2 dishwashers and a washing machine and dryer. They have also painted the exterior of the home and all three air conditioners were replaced! All this was done in late 2014. Thank you again for picking Treasure Realty! Sincerely, Isaac Baker

“Nice house , needs some work , love North Top Sail Beach.”

Reviewed 16 Aug 2012

We liked the house but in needs some work. We fixed toilet paper holders , replaced light bulbs , front door handle did not work or lock , had to remove it so it would lock. Chanderlier in dining room was missing , exposed wires were hanging from ceiling. Dining room table was broke at one end. Two ceiling fans in bedrooms did not work. No instructions were found for the router until Monday. Garbage was left outside when we arrived ( baby bed and broken tent ) We liked the design of the house. Loved the beach area. Thought the local restaurants were ok. Would vacation at North Top Sail again.

Response from the manager Dear Spock, Thanks for your review! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this awesome home! The current owner just bought the house mid-season, and they bought all-new everything pretty much. Unfortunately, the chandelier was ordered a while ago, but it still has not arrived. With regard to the other issues: toilet paper holders and door locks have been fixed. I wish that you had notified us about the dining room table, the ceiling fan, and the router instructions when you arrived, so that we could have taken care of them while you were here. I will pass those issues on to our maintenance department. As far as trash goes, sometimes renters may not have placed trash out for pick up in a timely manner, so that the town may have arrived after cleaners or inspectors pulled the trash to the curb on Saturday. Fortunately, the trash is picked up on Tuesdays and Saturdays, but if you need pick up prior to Tuesday, then we are glad to send someone to take care of it for you sooner. Please give our office a call when you are ready to book your next visit to Topsail vacation: 800-762-3961. Thanks again, Amy

Review 1-3 of 3

Also consider

Outer Banks

1,636 properties

Topsail Island

705 properties

Emerald Isle

614 properties

North Topsail Beach

471 properties

Holden Beach

206 properties

Surf City

170 properties

Atlantic Beach

138 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

70 properties

Indian Beach

68 properties

Topsail Beach

64 properties

Wilmington

57 properties

Kure Beach

56 properties

Bald Head Island

50 properties

Sneads Ferry

49 properties

Oak Island

26 properties

New Bern

13 properties

Oriental

11 properties

Southport

11 properties

Beaufort

9 properties

Calabash

6 properties

Start a new search