Need more information about booking Property 2226930 ?
from $158 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 6 / Sleeps 16 / House
Bedrooms: 6  Sleeps: 16  Type: House
Unbelievable 450
TripAdvisor property ID 2226930

More Property Details

Book this 6 bedroom house in Corolla today! A total of 16 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1100 to as high as $5300, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 15% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 27, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Corolla Classic Vacations
Response rate:
15%
Calendar last updated:
27 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Corolla Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (4)

Very Good – based on 4 reviews Very Good
4 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
2
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Had a Blast in this Wonderful home”

Reviewed 8 Jul 2013

We paid for an early arrival & it was ready as promised. Clean, well maintained and in a very nice community. Being accurate, honest and trustworthy plus on the ball is important to a renter and paramount for us. This was difficult to leave but we'll be back again, thanks for the fun.

Response from the manager I'm glad to hear you were able to start you vacation a little early! We can't wait to see you again at Corolla Classic Vacations! Mallory

“Bright and nicely decorated”

Reviewed 1 Jun 2013

We had a party of 9 people. The lay out was open and allowed for people to feel comfortable. Tile floors that were easy to clean. Walkway to the beach is right outside the front door My two recommendations would be for there to be some sort of bath mats so that you don't have to use towels. I think we were the first group in for the season and there were a lot of dust bunnies so just a reminder for the cleaning crew to dust.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review and I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed the house! I agree that bath mats would be a great thing to have in the house and I will pass that suggestion along. I also asked the cleaners to make sure to check for those dust bunnies if they haven't already taken care of that. Thank you! Mallory

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider

Outer Banks

1,065 properties

Topsail Island

911 properties

Corolla

528 properties

Holden Beach

208 properties

Atlantic Beach

133 properties

Duck

110 properties

Hatteras Island

108 properties

Emerald Isle

88 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

61 properties

Kure Beach

59 properties

Wilmington

56 properties

Sneads Ferry

51 properties

Bald Head Island

50 properties

Oak Island

26 properties

Oriental

11 properties

Southport

10 properties

New Bern

10 properties

Beaufort

9 properties

Indian Beach

8 properties

Calabash

6 properties

Start a new search