Need more information about booking Property 2226930 ?
From $200 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 6 / Bathrooms 4 / Sleeps 16 / House
Bedrooms: 6  Bathrooms: 4   Sleeps: 16  Type: House

4 Unknown types

Unbelievable 450
TripAdvisor property ID 2226930

More Property Details

Book this 6 bedroom house in Corolla today! A total of 16 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $800 to as high as $5000, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 30% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 18, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Corolla Classic Vacations
Response rate:
30%
Calendar last updated:
18 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Corolla Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 4 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (5)

Average – based on 5 reviews Average
5 reviews

Excellent
1
Very Good
2
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
0

“Had a Blast in this Wonderful home”

Reviewed 8 Jul 2013

We paid for an early arrival & it was ready as promised. Clean, well maintained and in a very nice community. Being accurate, honest and trustworthy plus on the ball is important to a renter and paramount for us. This was difficult to leave but we'll be back again, thanks for the fun.

Response from the manager I'm glad to hear you were able to start you vacation a little early! We can't wait to see you again at Corolla Classic Vacations! Mallory

“Bright and nicely decorated”

Reviewed 1 Jun 2013

We had a party of 9 people. The lay out was open and allowed for people to feel comfortable. Tile floors that were easy to clean. Walkway to the beach is right outside the front door My two recommendations would be for there to be some sort of bath mats so that you don't have to use towels. I think we were the first group in for the season and there were a lot of dust bunnies so just a reminder for the cleaning crew to dust.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review and I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed the house! I agree that bath mats would be a great thing to have in the house and I will pass that suggestion along. I also asked the cleaners to make sure to check for those dust bunnies if they haven't already taken care of that. Thank you! Mallory

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider

Outer Banks

1,062 properties

Topsail Island

720 properties

Emerald Isle

591 properties

Corolla

271 properties

Kill Devil Hills

165 properties

Duck

146 properties

Hatteras Island

86 properties

Atlantic Beach

73 properties

Kure Beach

71 properties

Indian Beach

65 properties

Wilmington

58 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

56 properties

Oak Island

53 properties

Sneads Ferry

49 properties

Bald Head Island

48 properties

Oriental

18 properties

Southport

14 properties

New Bern

14 properties

Beaufort

9 properties

Holden Beach

9 properties

Start a new search