Need more information about booking Property 2238129 ?
from $165 / night help Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
Paradise Place
TripAdvisor property ID 2238129

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Key West today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, internet access, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 28 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $945 to as high as $2312, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 18, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

At Home In Key West, Inc.
Calendar last updated:
18 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Czech, Russian



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Key-west Attractions



Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa

  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (28)

Very Good – based on 28 reviews Very Good
28 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Paradise Perfected”

Reviewed 9 Apr 2014

We really enjoyed our week stay here. Although we only really slept in this rental, it was very well equipped and comfortable. We really enjoyed the location, front porch for our morning coffee and relaxing pool after a long day in the sun. We would definitely stay here again.

“Not Excellent”

Reviewed 17 Oct 2013

Property needs a little TLC. Floors were not clean. There were several areas of maintenance that need addressing. Towel rack in bathroom kept falling on my foot. Ceiling fan in master has a short, it would come on and go off periodically, etc.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review our home. We are dismayed you had some issues during your stay. Please understand a quick call to our office would have fixed it all quickly while you enjoyed the reasons you came to Key West. We hope to have the opportunity to make it right for you on your next visit.

“Quiet and comfortable”

Reviewed 3 Oct 2013

Having never stayed in Key West before, I was pleasently surprise to have a true home on the island. For those concerned over the distance from the craziness of Duval, don't be. The walk is not bad and goes through some great areas. Taxis aren't expensive and biking would be a breeze. The unit was very clean and private. The spa pool was perfect for an evening dip. Plenty of room for us to relax. The kitchen has everything needed to cook a meal or two. To my surprise, there were adult beverage glasses aplenty. We will book this cozy unit again in the future. @home Key West was a breeze to work with. The pickup and drop off of keys was easy. Off street parking was plentiful on the side street.

“Lovely place!”

Reviewed 17 Aug 2013

Enoyed the coziness! Paradise Place was just perfect for us. Thank you!

“We couldn't ask for a better place to stay for our honeymoon!”

Reviewed 11 Jul 2013

I was beyond impressed with the services provided by @Home Key West. From the first call, as I was frazzled, due to wedding planning, the staff helped me and aided in telling me about their services along with services that they recommended around the island. They immediately emailed all recommendations for renting bikes, the snorkeling events, and for a fine dining honeymoon dinner at Martin's! Upon arriving, our place was fitting to it's name, Paradise Place was our paradise, as we had everything that we needed right there. We cooked breakfast and enjoyed it right in our front porch before enjoying the beach. When we returned we locked up our bikes inside the little white picket fence, and grilled out on the patio out back before enjoying a dip in the pool which we shared with one other rental. Again, I state, we could not have asked for better service or a better place to stay for our honeymoon! It was immaculate, adorable, and we will be back! Knowing what I know now, I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Key West, but with @Home Key West, and their business!

“family vacation”

Reviewed 4 Apr 2013

Paradise Place suited the needs of my family, however, we did have some issues that we did not feel were appropriately addressed by at Home In Key West.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review our home. We're pleased to know the home suited your needs. It is truly unfortunate that we were unable to get the TV service working during your 4-night stay; the cable company had an outage in that area that was out of our control. We apologize for that inconvenience.

“The Condo was all we had hoped it would be and more.”

Reviewed 27 Mar 2013

The condo was clean, good size, and fully stocked (i.e. linens, towels, kitchen equipment & necessary supplies. Oh yes, and two large Tv's (we like to watch the news). Wish it was located a little closer to Duval..Otherwise you will need to rent a bike or a scooter. We enjoyed sitting on the front porch and watching the people passing by. We needed an alarm clock & after we requested a clock, a clock was delivered almost immediately. They have their service down to a science. Great Experience!

“Small but sufficient”

Reviewed 6 Mar 2013

We travel to Key West many times a year and always stay somewhere new to learn the island. This unit was very clean, but on the small side. The street and traffic was busy during the day, but nice and quiet at night. We rented bikes so the distance from Duvall wasn't a problem, but if this was our first time in Key West, it isn't the ideal location.

“All the comforts of home-almost”

Reviewed 1 Feb 2013

The unit was very clean, comfortable and centrally located. Parking was never an issue. The kitchen is well equipped. King sized bed and pillows very comfortable.Washing machine/dryer great for all those sandy towels etc.The front porch is nice for early mornings and late evenings otherwise very busy with buses going by and traffic at peak hours.Two small things bothered me. There is no place to unpack your clothes. We moved all the towels in the bedroom closet to make space. The pool area foliage is overgrown preventing any sunshine and making the pool consistently dirty. We did not use it. Otherwise could have easily stayed another month!

“Paradise Place Vacation”

Reviewed 2 Jan 2013

Paradise Place is prefect for a 2 person vacation but no room for more. A bit over priced in my opinion. Front door locks do not seem very secure. Would like confirmation that they launder the blankets, comforter and guest robes in addition to the sheets between guests as the existing stacked unit will not accommodate blankets etc. I appreciated the beach chairs and umbrella in the bedroom closet. Nice touch. The pool area and surrounding outdoor space needed to be cleaned. Before you visit, remember to pack food staples that cannot be fully consumed in one week e.g. spices, coffee, oil etc.

Review 1-10 of 28