Need more information about booking Property 2238576 ?

from $250 / night help Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Villa
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Villa
Devonshire 101
TripAdvisor property ID 2238576

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom villa in Hilton Head today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a internet access and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 12 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $795 to as high as $1226, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 27, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Goode Vacation Rentals
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
27 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Hilton-head-island Attractions



Phone / Internet

  • Internet access


  • DVD player
  • TV


  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (12)

Very Good – based on 12 reviews Very Good
12 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Clean but in need of updating”

Reviewed 21 Aug 2013

We expected the condo to be more recently updated as stated in the rental description. It was very dark with lots of wallpaper and large furniture. The dining table and chairs were extremely heavy and seemed more like outdoor furniture. Overall, the unit was clean and in a nice location, but not as nice as expected.

“Very enjoyable.”

Reviewed 1 Aug 2013

We love this rental and prefer to always stay in Dev101. It's warm and inviting and has everything we need. Location is great. Short walk to beach and short drive to anywhere on the island. The only issue we experienced was with the shared pool, it was cloudy and began to turn green mid-way through our stay. We called Goode and 3 plantation pool trucks showed up. I believe they addressed the issue on the last day we were there.

“Very nice condo, community, and easy with Goode.”

Reviewed 22 May 2013

Very nice condo, community, and ease of reservation with Goode Vacation Rentals. Enjoyed tennis and quiet of the off season.

“May 2010”

Reviewed 14 Jun 2010

Great condo and stay (as always) with Goode Vacation Rentals. All good experiences with several different condos for may years.

“Great Long Weekend Place”

Reviewed 1 Oct 2009

We have been coming to Hilton Head for over 25 years and this was the first time to stay in Port Royal. We have to say that we are now a bit spoiled. The place was great, and the pool for the complex was right next door. View of the golf coarse relaxing and the beach was a very short 5 minute walk. Only thing to say negative is you can't see the beach from here. Place was clean and a great set up for two couples or a family of four.

“kitchen stock”

Reviewed 27 Aug 2009

Although we loved our unit, it was very cute, but the kitchen supplies were horrible. Pots with no appropriate lids, one wine glass, a coffee pot thats rusted out on the bottom, no bowls to put a salad in. For such a nice unit the kitchen stuff was really bad and we would not stay there again unless it was stocked better. We loved the rental company, pre va-k experience was great. You all are very nice and helpful. Karen Pavlik

Response from the manager Unfortunately, our inspector missed this one where the depletables were depleted by summer's end. We have since we restocked. thanks for the review. Brian Goode


Reviewed 26 Jun 2009

The condo was clean, the livingroom and bedroom furniture was new. Pleasant walk to the beach not far. Port royal Plantation was beautiful as was the beach. We did have trouble opening the sliding glass door to the back patio, so much so that it was not worth the effort. The kitchen window needs a blind so people don't look in and see our business. The grill was located at the opposite end of the condo and was not a gas grill which was a big inconvenience. We ended up using the gas grill at a different condo. We used The Westin's pool because of the atmosphere but found that to use the pool area we had to pay extra. We enjoyed our stay but it could have been better. Bring your own bed pillows.

Response from the manager Once the slider was reported it was fixed. The town fire ordinance prohibits grills where the condos above one another as is the case at Devonshire 101. The town also requires that grills be a minimum of 10' from any structure. The Property Owners Association at Devonshire has provided charcoal-fired grills for guest use and this has been very well-received. A common area gas grill would not be practical. The Westin pool is for Westin hotel guests. We always receive great reports on this villa and it appears with the exception of the slider which was fixed the experience by this guest was very good. Brian Goode

“Perfect villa!!”

Reviewed 17 Jun 2009

This villa is absolutely beautiful. It was updated and clean. We loved it and will stay in it in the future. It was also next to the pool which was a plus!


Reviewed 22 Apr 2009

The place was great and very convient to everything. We were very pleased with the lay out and the decorations. We enjoyed the close walks to the beach. It was very relaxing to sit on the deck and look for croc's in the logoon. We did see one swim by. I enjoyed the place ery much and just wish I had planned more time there. I highly reccommend this property and hope to get a chance to rent again.

“Lovely condo in wonderful Port Royal”

Reviewed 3 Mar 2009

I have stayed in a number of condos over twenty years in Port Royal Village properties offered by Goode Vacation Rentals. They have all been wonderful accommodations for my family of four, and on occasion, additional guests who joined us. My wife and I made a last minute decision to enjoy Hilton Head in August,2006, and the people at Goode recommended we take Devonshire 101 for the week. Its a first floor end unit next to the pool. The unit has indeed been renovated, and furniture/decorations are truly lovely. Two couples, or a family of four would thoroughly enjoy this unit. Very comfortable.

Review 1-10 of 12