Need more information about booking Property 2238645 ?
From $299 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / Villa
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 3   Sleeps: 8  Type: Villa

3 Unknown types

Links 8B
TripAdvisor property ID 2238645

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom villa in Hilton Head today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1095 to as high as $1898, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 19, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Goode Vacation Rentals
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
19 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Hilton-head-island Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 3 Unknown types


Reviews (5)

Average – based on 5 reviews Average
5 reviews

Very Good

“Links 8B”

Reviewed 31 Jul 2013

We have stayed in the Links 8B for almost 10 years in a row. Overall it's still a very good rental and fits the needs of my ever expanding family...But I believe its time that the unit was upgraded.Examples are he appliances are beginning to fail, one burner was out on the range. the ice-maker never worked. Tvs are outdated and the whole unit is in need of repairs and freshening...The furniture has become worn over the years and it is not very comfortable. Overall it's still a very good place to stay...

“wonderful get away!”

Reviewed 4 Jul 2013

Our family stayed in 8b at the Links and truly had a wonderful time. The unit is very nicely decorated, everything you need is there, including a golf cart, which was a great asset and we were very comfortable in the unit. Our three adult children and two in-laws were with us and we rented bikes, so with the golf cart and bikes we rode around the area, rode to the beach and just thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We will be back!

“Average accommodations for the price”

Reviewed 22 Jul 2010

We arrived saturday fter 13 hour car ride. The place was to be redy by 4:00 but when we arrived they were just starting to clean the floors and carpets. We waited over an hour and then the floor were very slippery in fact I slipped several times and the carpets were damp. This was not the best start. We also attempted to grill but unfortunately the gas grill ws missing a propane tank. Do not state gs grill if you have no propane tank. The TV remote did not work but this was only a minor inconvience since we were not there to watch TV but for the money I think you should insure that everything is in working order. The house had good layout and the golf cart worked out well. All in all for the price we paid these accommodations were average

“Feedback on Links 8B rental”

Reviewed 17 May 2010

Overall, the accomodations were satisfactory. The place was spacious and comfortable. However, the following if addressed would improve the stay: - More kitchen supplies such as metal sponge or brillo/sos, extra paper towel. - Launder the bathroom mats/rugs between visits. Bathroom mats/rugs in each bathroom needed washing. - Golf cart was great but beach chairs were broken down and unsuitable for using on the beach. -Fumigate for mosquitoes, moths, etc. and sweep debris from around the front door. We found a citranella candle in the cabinets which helped reduce the amount of bugs we had to fight off to get in the door in the evenings. - Add a small dresser in third BR w/twin beds. Not enough countertop space in that room or bathroon to accomodate essentials, toiletries.

Response from the manager We have found that "metal sponges" do not do well in our vacation rental properties. Guests tend to use them on Teflon-coated pans and ruin them. Bathroom mats are laundered periodically but cannot be done every week due to a lack of time on busy turnovers unless there is an obvious need. They are however vacuumed every week. We do not offer "beach chairs" with our rentals. However, guests sometimes leave the ones they buy and are often placed out of the way. We try to find them and throw them out because they are typically cheap and not meant for long term use. All of our properties are on a high quality, pest control program and are treated regularly. That said, we are in a sub-tropic zone so despite the obvious advantages, we do have need for pest control. The Links are some of the most spacious and sought after 3 bedroom villas on the island. 8B is no exception and is well-furnished as a vacation rental, which may not have as much furniture as one might find in a full time residency in more wide ranging climates. Brian Goode, Broker-in-Charge

Review 1-5 of 5