Need more information about booking Property 2242320 ?
from $258 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 14 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 14  Type: House
311B - Portofino III 311B
TripAdvisor property ID 2242320

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Surfside Beach today! A total of 14 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and dishwasher among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1800 to as high as $2300, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 22, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Seaside Rentals Premier Vacation Homes
Calendar last updated:
22 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Surfside-beach,-south-carolina Attractions




  • Air conditioning

Pool / Spa

  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave


  • CD player
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (4)

Very Good – based on 4 reviews Very Good
4 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“needs a little help.”

Reviewed 20 Sep 2015

Bathtub in master suite was still leaking. I reported it a year ago. One smoke detectors was hanging open and we couldn't tell if it had batteries in it. I could find no fire extinquisher.


Reviewed 12 Jul 2011

Our stay in 311B was one of our best vacations! The weather was excellent, the property was clean, comfortable and very accessable to great restaurants and shopping. The staff at Seaside Rentals was very courteous and helpful. Thanks for a great vacation!

“Very nice. Could have been a little better, but was not bad.”

Reviewed 13 Feb 2010

Over all it was very enjoyable. Loved being right on the beach and the ocean view from the house. The staff at Seaside Rentals was very friendly and courteous and helped us out with some papers we needed to fax. (Being a holiday weekend we couldn't find any place open to fax them.) I did have a few issues with the house. One of the sliding doors didn't work right, it kept coming off the track. the air conditioner quit working on day 6 and did not get fixed. The house could have been a little cleaner, especially the floors. Also, whoever takes care of replacing bedding, please buy some new pillows!! Seriously, go to Wal Mart and buy some $5 pillows. They would be better than what was there.

Response from the manager Since your stay we have correct the maintenance issue with the Air Conditioner and Sliding Glass Door. Please note in the future we would be glad to send housekeeping back to the house for assistance with the flooring and replacement of pillows. Again thank you for the information you have provided and we will continue to provide you with a better level of service on your next stay with our company.

“The best vacation ever!!!!”

Reviewed 21 Jan 2010

My whole family loved it! The ages ranged from 3-73 It was perfect for everyone!! This was the best vacation any of us has ever had.. I would reccomend this place to anyone and everyone. The staff was awsome also. If we needed anything they were there for us right away. If you stay here this would be your best vacation ever.

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider

Coastal South Carolina

7,986 properties

Edisto Island

490 properties


234 properties

Folly Beach

192 properties

Garden City Beach

132 properties

Arcadian Shores

69 properties

Litchfield Beach

35 properties

Fripp Island

33 properties

Saint Helena Island

17 properties

Harbor Island

16 properties


15 properties

Johns Island

10 properties


10 properties


10 properties


9 properties


8 properties


8 properties


7 properties


7 properties

North Augusta

6 properties

Start a new search