Need more information about booking Property 2243070 ?
From $183 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 12 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Bathrooms: 3   Sleeps: 12  Type: House

3 Unknown types

PV003-Beachaholic (formerly Emerald Duck)
TripAdvisor property ID 2243070

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Duck today! A total of 12 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1275 to as high as $2975, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 24, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Outer Banks Blue
Calendar last updated:
24 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:04:00, Check out time:10:00
Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Duck,-north-carolina Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Outdoor


  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 3 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (3)

Average – based on 3 reviews Average
3 reviews

Excellent
1
Very Good
0
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Linen service???”

Reviewed 3 Aug 2012

The house itself was very nice, however when we arrived there were no hand towels or wash clothes and the office was already closed for the day, so I left a message. I called back on Sunday and spoke with a person...they informed me that I was "on a list" to have these things delivered. The hand towels and wash clothes were dropped off on Monday morning (2 days after our arrival) and there were only 5 wash clothes provided for a house that holds 12 people... Therefore we had to call back again! To me, this was unacceptable. The week of 4th of July is busy I am sure, but a company should be confident that they have enough supplies to handle all of their properties at max capacity. The fact that they only provided us less than 1/2 of hand towels and wash clothes was just ridiculous.

Response from the manager Anita, Thanks for taking the time to fill out this information, however we are disappointed that you did not find the linens that were provided to your group. We understand that you wanted more hand towels, but you actually were provided the proper amount of hand towels to start with. We provide one hand towel per sink in the property, and they were indeed in place and rolled properly beside each sink. We are sorry you misunderstood what was included with your rental. In terms of the wash cloths that week there was a shortage of wash cloths at the main laundry facility that handles the laundry for us and several other companies and we apologize that judging by your comments this seemed to upset you. We did get them to you as soon as we could. We of course did have fresh bath towels in place for your arrival, as well as the number of bath mats, kitchen towels, hot pads and the like for your stay. This house is a great property and we are glad that you had such a wonderful week to enjoy this property. We look forward to serving you again soon. All the best from the beach!

“Would definitely stay here again with no hesitation”

Reviewed 10 Aug 2011

Stayed here with our children and grandchildren. Was apprehensive when I booked this place but it turned out to exceed our expectations. Great house, super clean, well stocked kitchen. Located midway between shops, restaurants of Duck and the ocean. Pool was awesome. Would reserve for next year except our family is growing and we need more bedrooms!

Review 1-3 of 3

Also consider

Outer Banks

921 properties

Topsail Island

720 properties

Corolla

261 properties

Kill Devil Hills

138 properties

Duck

110 properties

Hatteras Island

86 properties

Emerald Isle

85 properties

Kure Beach

74 properties

Atlantic Beach

70 properties

Wilmington

58 properties

Sneads Ferry

49 properties

Bald Head Island

48 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

45 properties

Oak Island

25 properties

Oriental

18 properties

New Bern

14 properties

Southport

13 properties

Holden Beach

9 properties

Beaufort

9 properties

Indian Beach

8 properties

Start a new search