Description from manager
Description from manager
More Property Details
Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Sunriver today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.
Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 16 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1355 to as high as $3753, depending on travel dates.
The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 24, 2017.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
- Calendar last updated:
- 24 Jul 2017
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Sunriver Attractions
- Linen provided
- Towels provided
- Washing machine
Phone / Internet
- Internet access
Pool / Spa
- Jacuzzi or hot tub
- Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
- DVD player
- Satellite TV
- Smoking allowed
– based on 16 reviews
- Very Good
“Circle 4 23”
Very nice cabin. It was comfortable and fit our six adults and one child quite nicely. It was stocked with plenty of cookware and utensils and the decor was very nicely done. We felt right at home. We loved using the provided bikes around the area and utilized the barbecue and deck quite often to enjoy the late afternoons. The dining room picnic table was perfect for meals and backgammon. The rooms were cozy and inviting and the pool is right across the street and we loved that. We would come back in a heartbeat.
“The Circle 4 Ranch Cabins are lovely”
We enjoyed our stay at #23 Circle 4 Ranch Cabins. We love these little cabins as they have the perfect amount of space for our small family plus the grandparents. This particular cabin is very comfortable, clean, and in a great location. Our boys loved the double bunk beds in the room, even though we only have two boys. We were so excited to see the bikes in the garage, but disappointed there were no helmets. Perhaps it's a liability issue. Since we had flown in, we didn't consider bringing helmets with us. We'll know to ask next time or plan ahead and rent helmets. We met some of the neighbors who are owners and they were really great. A nice group of people were staying in this area when we were there. This is our 2nd stay at Circle 4 Ranch Cabins and I highly recommend them!
Response from the manager It sounds like a wonderful visit, Jennifer. Thank you so much for your feedback. Yes, because helmets are not a perfect fit and should not be relied on unless in good shape we ask that you bring your own or rent helmets from one of the local bike shops. We look forward to seeing you and your family again next year. Robert Bennington
The only thing that would really helpful is a few more fans in the cabin. It's really hard to cool the cabin off at night as parents can be Leary to leave windows open with kids sleeping down stairs. Few window latches need repair. Love Bennington properties services! The movie program is great and the little extras were very much appreciated.
Response from the manager Thanks Christina, We'll get latches repaired right away. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Rick
“Cozy Cabin for a great sun river vacation”
We had a great stay and really enjoyed our week at Sun River. The cabin is nice, in a good location and served us well. Unfortunately we had a few housekeeping concerns: 1. There was poo (dog poo?) smeared on the wall of the kids room. 2. There was no toilet paper, or paper towel stocked and there was no hand soap or bathroom shampoo of any kind. We made a trip to Bend to stock up on these things and then it was fine. 3. The hot water heater ran out of hot water in about four or five minutes of showering. Cold showers for some of us. 4. The washing machine did not drain even after attempts to repair by the Bennington Property Management. If played with enough we found it could drain on a specific cycle. 5. There were a few more small things not worth mentioning. Overall we had a great stay and our family of 5 loved our time in Sun River. We biked, we hiked, we played at the Sharc pool, and even floated down the Deschutes from the Sun River Marina.
Response from the manager Two days into this stay, we were notified of the substance on the wall. We went out immediately and found it was dirt. We cleaned it right away. We apologize that we missed this on our cleaning and inspection. We always supply toilet paper, towels and soap. Again, if this was missed, we truly apologize. The hot water heater is now working properly and the washing machine is draining as it should. Rick
“We had a fabulous family vacation.”
The office staff at Bennington Properties were very friendly and helpful. The house was nicely decorated and clean. We were very disapointed in the kitchen and how is was furnished. It looked like someone had gone to Goodwill to buy everything. Nothing matched, glasses, plates, bowls and silverware. We used paper plates and cups or we would have been doing dishes the whole time.
Response from the manager Debbie, We're very sorry about the kitchen ammenities. We will do an inventory ASAP and then contact the owners to get these issues resoloved. Thank you. Rick
My two grandchildren, my two children, son's fiancee, my husband and I loved the house. It was very warm and comfortable. We were in Sunriver for a memorial service so we did not get to spend all our time around the resort. I would love to go back to the house again. We never had time to ride the bikes. The weather wasn't warm enough to be in the pool. There are many things we left undone. But it is a perfect house to spend a week at. We didn't use the washer and dryer but it was great that you had them. I loved the great teapot. We are not coffee drinkers so it was good to have a quality teapot on the stove. My grandchildren loved the pine cones on the ground, the hot tub on the deck, the bird's nest in the tree, the variety of bedrooms to play hide and seek, the bunk beds and the snow! We also enjoyed the DVD player and the television. It was a wonderful home away from home in a beautiful setting in central Oregon.
Response from the manager Thanks so much Ila, I love the Circle 4's. It's a great location, nice bright interiors and the private pool is a big plus in the summer. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Rick
“A return visit through Bennington is already on my mind!”
Spacious, clean, convenient and well-equipped house! We had everything we needed to keep a family with three children (ages 11, 6, 5) comfortable and happy. Price point is high, in my opinion. Staff at Bennington were friendly and forthcoming with suggestions and ideas.
“Loved the Circle Four condos”
Our family has stayed in Circle Four for two years now with condos next to each other. We love the convenience to the river, mall and Fort Rock Park. We would like to get two condos next year that have a closed loft in both... necessary for small children to nap.
Response from the manager We are so glad you have found this little oasis in Sunriver. What we like to call the Resort within a Resort. Thanks for your feedback, Andrea.
We really enjoyed our stay over Spring Break. The house was reasonably priced and well stocked with everything you would need for your stay. I would like to see a large non stick skillet in the kitchen when we come back. The gas assist fireplace made starting a fire a breeze. The kids loved the enormous hot tub. I was surprised to find the day before we left that the hot tub was serviced and was too cold for our last night before leaving. That is probably something that needs to be taken care of. There are plenty of bikes and Fort Rock Park is a short distance away as is the nature center.
Response from the manager Hi Blaine! Thank you for all of your great feedback. We will work on getting that skillet! Please know that when you stay in any of our homes you can always call us if there is anything you need to make your stay more comfortable. We would have had a non stick skillet to you in about 15 minutes. My apologies that the hot tub company jumped the gun on servicing the hot tub. They generally only service the tub before and after guests, not during a stay. Thanks for letting us know about your stay.
“Delightful family experience”
We had a marvelous time. My children especially loved the bunkbeds and proximity to the neighborhood pool, as well as the hot tub. The home was terrific for my family of six. I appreciated the well equipped kitchen and the furnishings. Sunriver is a wonderful Summer destination-the bike trails, Palina's Plunge, horse-back riding, and golf provided all of us with a wide spectrum of activities. The village needs a face lift.