Need more information about booking Property 2243541 ?
from $200 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 7 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 7  Type: House
Walk to the River, 7 Adult Bikes, 3 Master Suites, Gas Fireplace -Warbler 12
TripAdvisor property ID 2243541

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Sunriver today! A total of 7 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 20 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1355 to as high as $3548, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 26, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Bennington Properties
Calendar last updated:
26 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Sunriver Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (20)

Very Good – based on 20 reviews Very Good
20 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
11
Very Good
8
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Comfortable, Well-Equipped Rental”

Reviewed 24 Sep 2014

We stayed at 12 Warbler in 2012 and in 2014, both times for one month. It's a very comfortable place with a beautifully equipped kitchen. There are good beds in all three master bedrooms. The shower was just remodeled in the master bedroom we use, and it has both a rainshower and a hand-held shower. We like the location within Sunriver and the cul-de-sac neighborhood. The deck will need to be refurbished soon, but the gas grill and hot tub are great. We have rented through Bennington Properties for the past 3 years and are very happy with their services.

Response from the manager Dear Guest, I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time in 12 Warbler for the second time! We really appreciate the feedback from all of our guests, but long term guests' suggestions are very valuable to us because they really get to know the properties. Thank you so much for your continued business. We are honored that you continue to return to Bennington. We look forward to seeing you in Sunriver again soon! Christina Guest Services Coordinator

“Wonerful family holiday!”

Reviewed 28 Dec 2013

We rented this house because of its proximity to our family's vacation home on Warbler, to accommodate the overflow of family during the Christmas Holiday. I was very impressed with how clean the house was, and the spacious kitchen was stocked with nice appliances (large and small) that we needed, including a gas cook stove, spacious refrigerator and large family dining table. The layout of the house was nice and spacious. Each bedroom had their own flat screen TV and bathroom. There is a nice gas fireplace, large hot tub, deck and Wi-Fi. One bedroom had direct access to hot tub on deck. Great eastern exposure for beautiful sunrise in the morning. Located on a quiet street close to river and Woodlands Golf Course. We will definitely rent this property again when we all gather as a family. Thank you Bennington Properties for your hospitality and professionalism.

“consistently affordable and comfortable”

Reviewed 11 Sep 2013

we've been repeat clients of Bennington Properties for over twenty years and each of the three homes we have rented has consistently affordable, clean, comfortable, and if a 'rare' problem arises, it is resolved quickly and fairly. Our favorite thing about #12 Warbler is the large back yard area, and the close proximity to Benham Falls thru the Deschutes National Forest, which makes our dog Lucy very happy. Oh yeah, the three master bedrooms with private bathrooms is a plus also.

Response from the manager Dear Ken and Betsy, We are so glad to hear that you had another enjoyable Sunriver vacation and that Lucy had a great time too! Our repeat guests and their feedback is our greatest advertising and we are so grateful for your business and so happy to hear that we continue to wow you. That is our goal! We are looking forward to seeing you again soon! Christina Guest services Coordinator Bennington Properties

“Great Lot in Quiet area of Sunriver”

Reviewed 31 Aug 2013

This was our 5th trip to Sunriver, and the 3rd house we've rented through Bennington Properties. We decided to try this house for 6 nights due to its very close proximity to the river for the dogs, and also to try our stay in the North end of Sunriver. The lot is very private which we loved. There were more deer in the yard than we usually see on our entire trip. One deer was extremely tame and friendly. She kept coming up to the deck every morning and night and ate blueberries out of our kids' hands! This was one of the highlights to our trip. As far as the location goes, it is pretty much as far as you can get from the village. We knew that when we booked the house, but didn't realize that it would be such a long bike ride to the village. We would normally bike to the store for groceries, etc, however, we could not do that from this house. The sleeping areas and bathrooms in this house are very spacious, but the king bed in the master bedroom was by far the most uncomfortable mattress my husband and I have ever slept on. I tried the couch instead one night, but in the end, my husband and I just threw pillows all over the bed and then laid on those. It was pretty miserable. I believe that other reviewers have complained about this as well. I have to say that I would not rent this house again unless this mattress was replaced...It was that bad! The kitchen, dining area, and living area are cramped, but livable. For the same price we enjoyed 5 Trapper on the South end better for layout even though the rooms were all much smaller. Aside from the negatives, we still enjoyed ourselves and had a great time as always! Arrived to movies waiting for us from Bennington that we had requested which is always a nice touch. We did ask for a stack of old towels to use on the dogs after the river like our last stay, but those were not delivered. Dvd player did not work when we arrived, but Bennington had it replaced asap. Love staying with Bennington!

Response from the manager Dear Diana, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience at 12 Warbler. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the location of the house and it's proximity to all the wildlife. I'm sure Barkley and Sienna loved the river access! It is true that to have the secluded spots, one does have to sacrifice proximity to the village. However, although longer, the route is doable. We will definitely check into the king bed situation and assess the problem. So sorry that you found it uncomfortable. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate it very much. We look forward to seeing you on your next Sunriver vacation. Best regards, Christina Guest Services Coordinator Bennington Properties

“Great rental in Sunriver!”

Reviewed 7 Aug 2013

We had 2 couples, a granddad and a teenager and this house worked out perfectly for us. Two master suites on either side of the home and loft with Queen bed & sofa bed worked out great! Kitchen well stocked with all needed (could use better knifes) to cook dinners. When we arrived it was 90+ degrees out and they had the air running, music playing...we were impressed! Dog bowls, treats and toys there for our pooches after a long 8 hour drive. 6 bikes and a few needed seat repair but they fixed them very quickly. We called and asked for a baby gate so our dogs could not go up stairs and Bennington's showed up within an hour with it! Great service. We went to the "Yappy" hour and enjoyed drinks while our dogs played and had a blast. We loved the location of this home, it was quiet but easy to get everywhere in Sunriver by bike or car. We will be back and will use Bennington's again!!!

Response from the manager Dear Terry, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at 12 Warbler. We are so happy to hear that your family enjoyed a lovely vacation and it sounds like the house was the perfect fit for you! We are also pleased that Lucy and Brody were able to partake in Yappy Hour and they they enjoyed their special treats and toys. We look forward to having you as our guests again soon! Best regards, Christina Guest Services Coordinator Bennington Properties

“Excellent rental”

Reviewed 2 Aug 2013

Clean and comfortable. Kitchen especially well stocked with cookware and dinnerware. Lots of bikes! Very pleasant back porch with lots of seating area. Private hot tub (an odd metal pole over the tub was a little awkward) got good use! Great location near river/nature center. Comfortable beds, plenty of linens. Ac was a portable unit in the family room and was a little bit in the way. The back yard was a little closer to the road than we had anticipated, though an earthern birm minimized the exposure. Everything worked and the home seemed well cared for.

Response from the manager Dear Sandwrider, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at 12 Warbler. We are so pleased to hear that you had a relaxing and enjoyable vacation and that you made good use of the bikes and hot tub! We really appreciate our guests feedback because it enables us to fix issues quickly so that we can ensure our guests have an awesome and stress free vacation. We hope to see you again in the future! Best regards, Christina Guest Services Coordinator Bennington Properties

“June vacation”

Reviewed 25 Jul 2013

Loved the house and the kitchen set up for cooking. We happened to be there when it was extremely hot so the house did not cool down, the cooler in the loft bedroom could not keep that area cool. Still had a great time, lots of activities!

“wonderful!”

Reviewed 6 Mar 2013

we thoroughly enjoyed our stay in your home. the kitchen was well supplied and the home was overall very comfortable. we did have some issues with the hot tub that did not remain hot so had to wait some time to get it heated up. we were surprised with the Sharq passes. that was an added bonus which we enjoyed. it was nice to come into a home that was expecting us...heat turned up, things laid out nicely. we would rent this house again!

“We'll definitely do this again next year!”

Reviewed 18 Oct 2012

We rented a house in Sunriver for the entire month of September 2012 and thoroughly enjoyed it. The house was completely furnished and equipped (including food processor!) and had three bedrooms each with its own bathroom. We filled the birdfeeder and enjoyed the birds and squirrels, watched the deer stop to rest just off the deck, and laughed at the raccoons. We walked and rode bikes along the trails. My husband spent lots of days fishing at the nearby lakes and rivers and got good advice from the local fly shop. We rented canoes from the Sunriver Marina and enjoyed the 2-3 hour float/paddle down the Deschutes River. We explored the local national parks and monuments and were impressed by the massive lava flows, craters, and other volcanic features. We certainly needed the exercise because the Village restaurants as well as the restaurants and brewpubs in nearby Bend serve great food. I didn't get around to trying out the golf course, but I'll do that next September. The only shortcoming was that the cable TV didn't offer the variety and premium channels we were used to, but our son showed us how to attach an Hdmi cable from our laptop to the TV and we hooked into our Netflix account. In sum, Sunriver is a great place to stay and to enjoy the outdoor beauty and good food of Central Oregon.

Response from the manager Linda & Roger, It was a joy to have you and I'm glad you got to take advantage of some of the wonderful activities we have here. That is a great home - one of my favorites - and such a nice quiet area. So glad you had a good time. See you next year. Rick

“Another normal Bennington experience -- excellent”

Reviewed 17 Oct 2012

As usual, my family experienced another fantastic vacation thanks to the Bennington Properties team. 12 Warbler, like 6 Pineridge, is a wonderful place to enjoy the Sunriver experience. 12 Warbler's proximity allowed us to enjoy walking and biking the trails to Benham Falls. The home was nicely set-up and we were surprised with a complementary basket thanking my daughter for her service in today's military. We particularly enjoy the access to Dvd's and popcorn in addition to the prompt service in the rare event of a problem.

Response from the manager Thanks so much Kenn, I really like that home and the location. Close to the river and very quiet and peaceful. Glad you enjoyed it. Rick

Review 1-10 of 20

Also consider

Portland

208 properties

Ashland

53 properties

Netarts

27 properties

Oretech

24 properties

Eugene

23 properties

Hood River

21 properties

South Beach

19 properties

Dundee

14 properties

Seal Rock

14 properties

Newberg

13 properties

Salem

9 properties

Medford

8 properties

Grants Pass

8 properties

Beaverton

8 properties

Brooks

8 properties

Carlton

7 properties

Lafayette

7 properties

Otis

7 properties

Vida

6 properties

Start a new search