Need more information about booking Property 2244075 ?

1 / 24 Breathtaking ocean view from your balcony!

From $300 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 3   Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment

3 Unknown types

Bella Vista Two-bedroom condo
TripAdvisor property ID 2244075

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Palm - Eagle Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1890 to as high as $4480, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 24, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Prestige Vacations Aruba
Calendar last updated:
24 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish, Dutch



This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Palm-beach,-aruba Attractions




  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Sauna
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Elevator access
  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 3 Unknown types


Reviews (8)

Excellent – based on 8 reviews Excellent
8 reviews

Very Good

“missed this trip - health reasons”

Reviewed 25 Aug 2016

I made down payment in 2015 of $1,000.00. In March 2016 I developed heart health issues that required a stent and later a pacemaker. I had to cancel the trip due to doctor's advise against international travel. The prestige company would not refund my $1,000.00. I was disappointed, and I will pay more attention to the cancellation policies in the future.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review, even though you have actually not stayed with us yet. We hope you have full recovery with your health issue. Our cancellation policy is indeed specified in detail in your signed vacation rental agreement, and on our website. However, we regret that you failed to mention in your review, that contrary to our own policies, we did make an exception and provide you with an 80% rebate on your cancellation fee (=$800!); really the utmost we could do for you. Please understand that (a) unlike hotels, all our properties are individually owned, so any cancellation is a 100% cancellation for the property owner, and (b) coverage of travel cancellation risks are carried by travel insurance companies, which coverage we as property management company simply do not provide. We nonetheless hope to see you in Aruba one day, use your rebate received, and we will be your unforgettable host on this wonderful island!

“Oceania resort”

Reviewed 15 Jul 2012

Excellent service from Toine @ Prestige Realty, He met us promptly @ check-in and gave us a lot of useful information (shopping, dining, etc.) The blender stopped working and he promptly replaced it. Property was very clean and comfortable and we loved the four large pools as it was never crowded. We are from Florida where we are acustomed to sun and fun and but we really enjoyed our stay in aruba. I would definitely recommend them.

Response from the manager The Prestige team thanks you for this review and your recommendation! Our cleaning personnel also like your comments on cleanliness, and will continue doing their best. We send our sunny regards to sunny Florida....! Alan.

“Absolutely breath taking! ?”

Reviewed 14 May 2012

This Condo is fabulous!! The veiw was perfect from the balcony. I am planning on returning same condo next year. Very Clean everything we wanted and more.. Thank you Toine manager for taking such good care of us!

Response from the manager Thank for your great review and kind words! We are happy to have made a diffrence in your stay on our island, and look forward to being your host once again in the future! Toine.

Review 1-8 of 8

Also consider

Dominican Republic

3,467 properties


2,327 properties


2,107 properties

St. Maarten - Saint Martin

2,080 properties

Puerto Rico

1,756 properties


944 properties

US Virgin Isles

876 properties


717 properties

St. Lucia

641 properties

Antigua and Barbuda

395 properties

Trinidad and Tobago

335 properties

British Virgin Isles

242 properties


233 properties


200 properties


174 properties

St. Kitts and Nevis

142 properties


127 properties


54 properties


24 properties

Start a new search