Need more information about booking Property 2251206 ?
From $120 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 2  Bathroom: 1   Sleeps: 6  Type: House

1 Full bath

Sunrise Cottage
TripAdvisor property ID 2251206

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom house in East Tawas today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $840 to as high as $875, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 70% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 22, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Perfect Landing Inc
Response rate:
70%
Calendar last updated:
22 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top East-tawas Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 1 Full bath

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Average – based on 2 reviews Average
2 reviews

Excellent
0
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0

“Not what I was expecting”

Reviewed 5 Aug 2016

The pictures listed to get your attention are not anywhere near an accurate representation of what the place is. Unit was not cleaned prior to arrival, dirty towels piled in the bathroom. The bed linens had not been changed. Half the light switches didn't work. The access to the lake needed a rock climber to guide you. The grill was old and shoddy. The toilet had to be plunged almost everytime. The couch in the living room was worse than laying on a rock. Absolutely no place to park and after getting yelled at by two adjacent neighbors to move the vehicles I was just about at wits end. Very disappointed. Was not worth the money.

Response from the manager So sorry to hear you had a bad experience, I went through the notes to see what had happened, the cleaning was missed in the calendar that is not typical, but can happen it is a popular property, the description shows and says it is not directly on the water however it is worth the walk to the beach. Parking is for 3 cars max one in back and one in front and one on the side. We will address any maintenance issues.

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Florida

44,310 properties

California

16,431 properties

Colorado

9,731 properties

Hawaii

8,364 properties

Arizona

3,319 properties

Georgia

2,654 properties

Maine

2,340 properties

Alabama

2,194 properties

Maryland

1,738 properties

Delaware

1,117 properties

Idaho

1,071 properties

Louisiana

838 properties

Alaska

527 properties

Arkansas

424 properties

Kansas

302 properties

Kentucky

296 properties

Indiana

262 properties

Illinois

190 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

61 properties

Start a new search