Need more information about booking Property 2251206 ?
from $115 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 2  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 6  Type: House
Sunrise Cottage
TripAdvisor property ID 2251206

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom house in East Tawas today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $730, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Perfect Landing Inc
Calendar last updated:
21 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top East-tawas Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Average – based on 2 reviews Average
2 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Not what I was expecting”

Reviewed 5 Aug 2016

The pictures listed to get your attention are not anywhere near an accurate representation of what the place is. Unit was not cleaned prior to arrival, dirty towels piled in the bathroom. The bed linens had not been changed. Half the light switches didn't work. The access to the lake needed a rock climber to guide you. The grill was old and shoddy. The toilet had to be plunged almost everytime. The couch in the living room was worse than laying on a rock. Absolutely no place to park and after getting yelled at by two adjacent neighbors to move the vehicles I was just about at wits end. Very disappointed. Was not worth the money.

Response from the manager So sorry to hear you had a bad experience, I went through the notes to see what had happened, the cleaning was missed in the calendar that is not typical, but can happen it is a popular property, the description shows and says it is not directly on the water however it is worth the walk to the beach. Parking is for 3 cars max one in back and one in front and one on the side. We will address any maintenance issues.

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Florida

50,663 properties

California

18,663 properties

Colorado

10,700 properties

Hawaii

8,600 properties

Alabama

4,088 properties

Arizona

2,921 properties

Georgia

2,501 properties

Maine

2,240 properties

Maryland

1,962 properties

Delaware

1,198 properties

Idaho

1,125 properties

Louisiana

778 properties

Alaska

476 properties

Arkansas

378 properties

Kentucky

242 properties

Indiana

229 properties

Kansas

189 properties

Illinois

166 properties

Connecticut

156 properties

Iowa

52 properties

Start a new search