Need more information about booking Property 2253312 ?
2
Very Good

1 / 33 House with Golf Cart

From $194 / night help
Total guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 3   Sleeps: 8  Type: House

3 Unknown types

"Golfing Around" in Laurel Grove w/Golf Cart! FREE Golf at Sandestin®
TripAdvisor property ID 2253312

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Sandestin today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1302 to as high as $2522, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 22, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Destin Getaways
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
22 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Sandestin Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 3 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Very Good – based on 2 reviews Very Good
2 reviews

Excellent
0
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Very nice place to stay.”

Reviewed 16 Jan 2014

This was a very nice cottage to stay at. A convenient location to all activities. The package we had was excellent. The only negatives were, needed light bulbs wifi did not work and needed on how to turn on heat.

Response from the manager Dear Guest, Thank you so much for leaving a review and we are glad that you enjoyed this beautiful home. We had no idea about the issues that you listed and we would have corrected them immediately had we known of the issues while you were here. We have just gone through the home and the internet is functioning as well as all light bulbs. Again, thanks for your review & we hope to have you again! Thank you, Management

“great house in ideal location”

Reviewed 8 Aug 2013

loved the location of the house on the Raven golf course . Bedrooms were well appointed and comfortable. nice wrap around porch . ideal for kids riding bikes . Nice pool on site . Away from the crowds at wharf . Unfortunately , very poor selection of kitchen cooking items such as pots and pans .

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Clearwater

546 properties

Celebration

196 properties

Aventura

48 properties

Coral Gables

46 properties

Crescent Beach

35 properties

Boca Raton

34 properties

Boynton Beach

33 properties

Bal Harbour

29 properties

Belleair Beach

26 properties

Bokeelia

24 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apopka

13 properties

Apollo Beach

12 properties

Cedar Key

10 properties

Auburndale

8 properties

Candler

8 properties

Brandon

7 properties

Brooksville

7 properties

Cortez

6 properties

Start a new search