Need more information about booking Property 2257146 ?
24
Very Good

1 / 43 The view of our beautiful coastal beaches does more than take yo

from $164 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 9 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 9  Type: Apartment
#6003:UPDATED BEACH FRONT condo - free WIFI, Beach service, golf, snorkeling
TripAdvisor property ID 2257146

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Fort Walton Beach today! A total of 9 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 24 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1036 to as high as $2800, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 18, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Brooks And Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Calendar last updated:
18 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Fort-walton-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking
  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill

Onsite Equipment


  • Boat available

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (24)

Very Good – based on 24 reviews Very Good
24 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
13
Very Good
8
Average
3
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Not best accommedations!”

Reviewed 19 Aug 2013

This wasn't the best accommedations that we have had in our many stays. The septic had many issues, tub, toilet all also.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking time to fill out the online review! Since none of these issues were called in during your stay, we sent maintenance over after your departure and they took care of all of the drains that were filled with sand. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to see you again on the Okaloosa Island!

“Review”

Reviewed 8 Aug 2013

Nice property. The only reason we would not return is because we prefer more amenities, i.e. lazy river, etc. Also lacks social activities as other properties we have stayed at.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review! We do have properties on our rental program that offer lazy rivers and multiple pools, we could most definitely help you find a condo in one of those properties for your next stay with us. Please do not hesitate to call us and inquire, we will be glad to assist you. Also do not forget to ask about our return customer discount. We hope to see you again on the Okaloosa Island!

“Great stay!”

Reviewed 29 Jul 2013

Wonderful location. Only complaint was the elevators, they kept getting stuck.

“Nice!”

Reviewed 17 Jul 2013

Very nice and comfortable right on the beach! We had an excellent time and would come back. Thanks

“VERY NICE ROOM”

Reviewed 16 Jun 2013

VERY NICE ROOM, LOTS OF ROOM. NICE, CLEAN. 3 FULL BATHS WERE GREAT. NO COMPLAINTS. WE LOVED THE PLACE. WILL STAY THERE AGAIN. LOVED IT..

“we hade a wonderful time no complaints.”

Reviewed 21 May 2013

the only thing about our stay that was disapointment was we had to travel to Destin to find any entertainment, their is nothing to do in ft walton for the kids.

“view was great”

Reviewed 18 May 2013

nice condo, great location, it would be nicer if more staples were already there, salt, pepper, and spices. Master bed is way to soft.

“Easter Break”

Reviewed 24 Apr 2013

This is the second time we have rented the same condo in the last 3 years. We love the location, the beach is perfect, central to restaurants and shopping. My only issue with this condo is the television, dvd and cable reception. In a word - disappointing. Upgrade the equipment and service. They have better televisions in hotel rooms today and people expect a much higher quality electronic experience.

“It's OK”

Reviewed 13 Apr 2013

We go to Florida every summer. This condo seemed a bit older than most of the condos we have stayed in in the past. It is in a great location and the management company was very professional. We had an issue with the front door and they responded quickly!

Response from the manager Thank you for taking time to fill out the online review! We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay and that we were able to respond to your issue quickly. We hope to see you again in Fort Walton Beach, FL and don't forget to ask about our return customer discount on your next stay!

“Salinger Rating!”

Reviewed 3 Jul 2012

We would absolutely stay there again! We felt very comfortable in the condo we stayed in!

Review 1-10 of 24

Also consider

Clearwater

567 properties

Daytona Beach

377 properties

Celebration

101 properties

Aventura

46 properties

Coral Gables

35 properties

Boca Raton

30 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Bal Harbour

23 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Crystal River

19 properties

Bokeelia

19 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

13 properties

DeLand

8 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties

Brooksville

7 properties

Brandon

6 properties

Start a new search