Need more information about booking Property 2263119 ?
From $387 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Bathrooms 4 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Bathrooms: 4   Sleeps: 8  Type: House

4 Unknown types

Inlet Point 2D Mon
TripAdvisor property ID 2263119

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Pawleys Island today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $2170 to as high as $4570, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 23, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Litchfield Real Estate
Calendar last updated:
23 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Pawleys-island Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa

  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave


  • CD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 4 Unknown types


Reviews (1)

Average – based on 1 review Average
1 review

Very Good

“Unfortunate issues.”

Reviewed 15 Sep 2015

Upon arrival we discovered that the owners had advised friends they could use the condo for the week. The rental agent (Litchfield Realty) did all they could to help resolve the issue but we were several hours late getting into the unit. Early on we discovered that the A/C unit serving the ground and main floors was not working. That took all of the second day to repair. Also the unit was advertised as having five TV's, unfortunately there were only four and one of those was not wired to the cable network. Time Warner finally showed up on Saturday and connected the cable. Nice location and great beach but issues beyond our control were a disappointment.

Response from the manager We are so sorry for all the unfortunate issues at the start of your stay. Looking at our notes, we can see that while your early arrival check-in had to be canceled and refunded, we did get you in by the regular check-in time. The owner’s extended family had their weeks mixed up and were extremely apologetic – and still are. The A/C system at Inlet Point 2D is only a few months old so the faulty part was truly rotten timing. The TV count on the listing page has been corrected. We are hopeful the discount refunded to you has partly made up for the inconveniences. And we are very hopeful your next visit to the beach is perfectly care-free!

Review 1-1 of 1