Need more information about booking Property 2263119 ?
from $317 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 8  Type: House
Inlet Point 2D Mon
TripAdvisor property ID 2263119

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Pawleys Island today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1750 to as high as $4425, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 22, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Litchfield Real Estate
Calendar last updated:
22 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Pawleys-island Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (1)

Average – based on 1 review Average
1 review

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Unfortunate issues.”

Reviewed 15 Sep 2015

Upon arrival we discovered that the owners had advised friends they could use the condo for the week. The rental agent (Litchfield Realty) did all they could to help resolve the issue but we were several hours late getting into the unit. Early on we discovered that the A/C unit serving the ground and main floors was not working. That took all of the second day to repair. Also the unit was advertised as having five TV's, unfortunately there were only four and one of those was not wired to the cable network. Time Warner finally showed up on Saturday and connected the cable. Nice location and great beach but issues beyond our control were a disappointment.

Response from the manager We are so sorry for all the unfortunate issues at the start of your stay. Looking at our notes, we can see that while your early arrival check-in had to be canceled and refunded, we did get you in by the regular check-in time. The owner’s extended family had their weeks mixed up and were extremely apologetic – and still are. The A/C system at Inlet Point 2D is only a few months old so the faulty part was truly rotten timing. The TV count on the listing page has been corrected. We are hopeful the discount refunded to you has partly made up for the inconveniences. And we are very hopeful your next visit to the beach is perfectly care-free!

Review 1-1 of 1