Need more information about booking Property 2263188 ?
From $317 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 8  Type: House

2 Unknown types

Holliday Down
TripAdvisor property ID 2263188

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Pawleys Island today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1255 to as high as $3550, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 25, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Litchfield Real Estate
Calendar last updated:
25 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Pawleys-island Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Entertainment


  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (4)

Average – based on 4 reviews Average
4 reviews

Excellent
0
Very Good
1
Average
3
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Great location but needs maintenance and cleaning”

Reviewed 8 Jan 2017

House is in a great location and has a good floor plan; however it is in need of maintenance and cleaning!

Response from the manager Holliday Down is vintage Pawleys, a feature many guests love. We always ask guests to let us know of any repair or cleaning concerns so that we can take care of it immediately. Thank you for sharing! We look forward to having you back again soon!

“Right by the ocean”

Reviewed 24 Aug 2014

Nice place, due to proximity to the ocean. Nothing fancy, older house, but certainly adequate. Best part was big front porch with lots of rockers, & a table & chairs where we played games. Also, a private boardwalk out to the ocean. Second floor has a much better view, but downstairs is still a good place for the money.

“Good Times”

Reviewed 26 Jun 2014

Typical beach house,clean and well stocked. Good location. TV is a1980 model could be used as a boat anchor.

Review 1-4 of 4