Need more information about booking Property 2265504 ?
23
Very Good

1 / 14 Cabin Sweet Cabin

from $199 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Log cabin
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Log cabin
CABIN SWEET CABIN
TripAdvisor property ID 2265504

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom log cabin in Gatlinburg today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 23 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 19, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

American Patriot Getaways
Calendar last updated:
19 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Gatlinburg Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (23)

Very Good – based on 23 reviews Very Good
23 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
9
Very Good
10
Average
3
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“excellent view,very praceful”

Reviewed 22 Mar 2014

When you walk into the cabin its breath taking, we had fun playing pool, sitting by the fireplace. The hot tub was so relaxin, to set an enjoy the view was breath takin as well!!! Customer sevice answered all questions,made it very easy to locate. The cabin has everything you need, so just bring clothes, food an have an eccellent time. We will book this cabin again!!!

Response from the manager Thank you for your great review! We're so glad you enjoyed the stay! Best Regards, American Patriot Getaways

“Very Nice Cabin -- Brown Water”

Reviewed 6 Feb 2014

The cabin was very clean and suited our needs perfectly. Our only complaint was the brown water coming out of every faucet in the house. My wife wanted to use the spa bath tub but she refused to get in due to the color of the water. Obviously there is an issue with the water well or the incoming pipes. We notified the office but I am unsure if they ever sent anyone out to check on it.

“The Cabin name says it all...Sweet”

Reviewed 13 Dec 2013

The cabin was a Sweet cabin. The only problem we had was the Lock Box had a mind of its own. The second day it did not work at all, but the maintenance man was fast to bring us a key. My husband loved the New recliner. The location was great and the check in and check out was the best ever. Thank you, We had a Great Time!

Response from the manager Thank you for your testimony! We're happy you enjoyed the stay! Best Regards, American Patriot Getaways

“Loved it.”

Reviewed 18 Jul 2013

Cabin was great, this was a great experience and will be back again. Just didn't expect the area to be so touristy, only real complaint.

“Quiet relaxing time, even had a very fat raccoon trying to steal”

Reviewed 12 Mar 2013

The cabin was very clean, with a beautiful view. Will definitely rent again. Thank you for relaxing 3 days that I will remember for a long time.

“Peaceful cabin!”

Reviewed 18 Oct 2012

My husband and I stayed in Sweet Cabin and that how i will describe this wonderful cabin. Everything was so peaceful and serene in this cabin. We did wake up one morning to running of squirrels on the top of the house... but otherwise the cabin was quiet. My husband and I are already looking forward to next vacation with american Patriot Getaways!

“cute cabin inside, wish we could have had a better back porch an”

Reviewed 16 Sep 2012

The inside of the cabin was very cute and clean. We brought our 2 teenage kids and had a great time playing pool. The back deck is in need of some work the chairs were in horrible shape and need replaced. I didn't care to spend much time back there other than in the hot tub.

“Cabin rental”

Reviewed 23 Aug 2012

I was not a good experience. We arrived after dark and spent 45 minutes driving up and down Skyline Dr...which there is more than one Skyline Dr! When we found the cabin, which was not worth the money, there were six people in the yard and on the porch area. Their vehicle had broke down. They stayed on the porch until 5 am, when the tow truck arrived. We have stayed in Gatlinburg many times in the past with great experiences and super nice cabins for what aPG charged us! Needless to say we will not be staying again...and have advised friends and family to do the same.

“Very Nice Cabin”

Reviewed 19 Aug 2012

We loved everything about this cabin including the price. We hardly left to go to the cities. The hot tub was nice and well maintained. The jacuzzi in the bedroom was also very nice. It was very clean and had plenty of towels and washcloths. Great for a couple or a couple with kids. We go to Gatlinburg about every year we have decided that this is the cabin we will be renting whenever we go again.

“Great Time!”

Reviewed 25 Jul 2012

My husband and I stayed there for a week. We thought it was very reasonably priced. It was closer to the neighbors than we thought but the back deck was very secluded and you couldn't even see them. It was fully stocked in the kitchen. The furniture was a bit out of date and the couch was a little uncomfortable since it is so old but not too bad. The map they give you when you book does not help at all. It tells you to follow the map, not your GPS, but we got lost using the map and our GPS took us right there. We really enjoyed our stay at Cabin Sweet Cabin.

Review 1-10 of 23

Also consider

Sevier County

3,226 properties

Sevierville

1,186 properties

Pigeon Forge

1,010 properties

Davidson County

618 properties

Townsend

116 properties

Chattanooga

78 properties

Memphis

58 properties

Cosby

39 properties

Knoxville

23 properties

Spencer

22 properties

Butler

21 properties

Franklin

18 properties

Tellico Plains

12 properties

Sumner County

9 properties

La Follette

8 properties

Bluff City

7 properties

Lynnville

7 properties

Lynchburg

6 properties

Crossville

6 properties

Ducktown

6 properties

Start a new search