Need more information about booking Property 2265699 ?
Very Good

1 / 12 Fallin' In Love

From $199 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Log cabin
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1   Sleeps: 4  Type: Log cabin

1 Full bath

TripAdvisor property ID 2265699

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom log cabin in Gatlinburg today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 9 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 17, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

American Patriot Getaways
Calendar last updated:
17 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.

Damage deposit: $300.00
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Gatlinburg Attractions




  • Fireplace


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 1 Full bath


Reviews (9)

Very Good – based on 9 reviews Very Good
9 reviews

Very Good

“Fell out of Love”

Reviewed 18 Mar 2014

Rented this cabin in January and was very surprised to find pubic hair in the bathtub, cobwebs hanging from the ceiling, dirty dishes under clean dishes, floors not mopped not to mention this is the first time that I have been contacted by the management company. I plan to rent a cabin for a week around June 8th but cannot say that I will rent from this company again due to cleanliness issues. I was told that the cabin was secluded and it was not.

Response from the manager Scott, I apologize for the unclean condition of your cabin. I will send your comments to our housekeeping manager so she can talk with the person that cleans that cabin. Thank you for letting us know. We do have an 'on-call' housekeeper that we could have sent to your cabin had you let us know about it during your stay. I checked the website and the cabin is listed as semi-secluded so I'm sorry if you felt you were misinformed. Again, Scott I apologize for the bad experience you had and I hope you'll give us another opportunity to meet your lodging needs.

“I was disappointed in this cabin”

Reviewed 18 May 2013

The parking was horrible ... And located on a curve ... We have always been satisfied with our experiences with your cabin but we have to say we wasn't to happy with this one... But we will rent more from you...Thanks

“Wonderful vacation spot!”

Reviewed 23 Nov 2012

Our stay with Patriot Getaways was Great! The staff was very friendly. We was able to take our large dog with us, which that meant so much to us. The cabin was clean and in a great location too. The driveway was a little tricky, but not bad. Am definitely going to be staying with Patriot Getaways again.

“Very nice place to stay”

Reviewed 1 Oct 2012

We enjoyed our stay at this cozy little cabin. It was perfect for the few days we needed to just get away. The only draw back was the parking, very steep and not nearly big enough. We had to almost put the back of our vehicle into the front door just to get the front out of the roadway, we drive a chevy traverse. One of the front lights on the porch was burned out and we called to have it replaced and the front office person said "ok", it never got replaced. I did not call back either, he was rude and did not give a name or care what my name was cause he never asked. I expected more out of customer service. For that I am not pleased with.

“Not Letting That Fire Burn”

Reviewed 28 Aug 2012

This was one of the best cabins my wife and I have been to. It was exactly as it was described. We stayed there for five nights and six days and didn't want to leave. We greatly recommend this to anybody.

“Great cabin except parking at this site is terrible.”

Reviewed 31 Jul 2012

parking is on a steep incline and have to use parking brake carefully other wise nice cabin.


Reviewed 7 Oct 2011

I thought that this cabin was absolutely gorgeous!! We would definately go back!

Response from the manager So glad you loved it! Thank you for staying with American Patriot Getaways!


Reviewed 28 Sep 2011

The experience was wonderful. The location was perfect!!! I am in the process of planning another trip for my family due to the marvelous experience.

Review 1-9 of 9

Also consider

Sevier County

3,156 properties


142 properties


80 properties


73 properties


45 properties


26 properties


23 properties


18 properties


15 properties

Sumner County

13 properties

Tellico Plains

12 properties


8 properties

La Follette

8 properties


7 properties


7 properties


7 properties


7 properties


6 properties

Mount Juliet

6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search