Need more information about booking Property 2265843 ?
13
Very Good

1 / 13 Hidden Ecstasy

from $165 / night help Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Log cabin
Bedroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Log cabin
HIDDEN ECSTASY
TripAdvisor property ID 2265843

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom log cabin in Gatlinburg today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 13 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 23, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

American Patriot Getaways
Calendar last updated:
23 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Gatlinburg Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (13)

Very Good – based on 13 reviews Very Good
13 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
5
Very Good
5
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Fire place doesn't work, TV are old and blurry,microwave is brok”

Reviewed 18 Dec 2013

The first day we arrived, it had snowed and the driveway is very steep and dangerous! Lucky we didn't slide off the driveway. Once we were inside the fireplace would not work, the microwave was broke, and the Tv's were old and blurry! Just a bad experience all around!

“Great Cabin Great Stay!”

Reviewed 29 Aug 2013

What a cute little cabin with all the ammenities one could ask for. My husband and two children had a blast and plenty of room. Would definately use Patriot Getaways again! Thank you

“Nice cabin”

Reviewed 7 May 2013

Nice and cozy. Pool room was pretty small. Enjoyed our stay!

“Hidden Ectassy”

Reviewed 13 Sep 2012

One of the most exciting experience ever was to visit the Smoky Mountain and stay in this wonderful place. The cabin has more of what is expected and its location is great for anyone who wants to find peace on an accessible place. I loved staying there!

“Exceeded expectations!”

Reviewed 25 Jul 2012

We stayed at Hidden Ecstacy for 2 nights and enjoyed it so much. It is modern, well furnished and comfortable.

“Wasn't a good time...”

Reviewed 28 Mar 2012

This was our third stay in this cabin..We were here in 08. Married in the cabin in 09. Came back again this year. We were so disappointed! There were roaches crawling at night..The bears and the racoon were terriable. We couldn't even sleep. You could tell people are feeding them. You read in the book people are feeding them. We will not feed them and since we wouldn't they wouldn't leave us alone. We even came down a extra day cause we love it so much there...We left on Sunday because we just had enough!! Its sad to say we won't be back...We wanted to get married somewhere where we could return. There is no way! Again, We were so disappointed!!

Response from the manager I am sorry that you were disappointed in the cabin. All our cabins are professionally treat for bugs each month. I will notify the pest control company about the problem. Thanks for letting us know about the bears and raccoons. Unfortunately, most guests don't realize the danger that they create when they feed wild animal. You paid the price for their wrong actions. There is a very stiff fine for feeding wild animals. I will have the housekeepers post a warning in Hidden Ecstasy. I hope you'll choose a another property and come back to celebrate your anniversary next year.

“Wonderful!”

Reviewed 1 Mar 2012

We had a wonderful time! The cabin was great!! We loved the quiet and secluded cabin. The only issue was that there wasn't enough hot water to enjoy the jaccuzi tub. The driveway was very hard as it was dark when we got there and the bend in the drive was very hard to see. We would love to come back sometime again.

“Our stay was wonderfull.”

Reviewed 4 Nov 2011

We had a great stay. No problems with the cabin. The wildlife and natural beauty was breathtaking. We will be back.

Response from the manager Glad you had a great stay. We can't wait to have you back! Thank you for staying with American Patriot Getaways.

“Best weekend get away I've ever experienced.”

Reviewed 13 Oct 2011

We loved it so much we paid for another night just to spend a few more hours in the cabin cuss we had to come home due to my husbands work or we would've stayed that night plus another. We most defenitialy will be coming back again soon and to even try out another cabin.

Review 1-10 of 13

Also consider

Sevier County

3,181 properties

Davidson County

618 properties

Townsend

115 properties

Chattanooga

79 properties

Memphis

59 properties

Cosby

38 properties

Knoxville

23 properties

Spencer

22 properties

Butler

21 properties

Franklin

18 properties

Tellico Plains

12 properties

Sumner County

9 properties

La Follette

8 properties

Bluff City

7 properties

Lynnville

7 properties

Kodak

6 properties

Lynchburg

6 properties

Crossville

6 properties

Ducktown

6 properties

Madison

6 properties

Start a new search