Need more information about booking Property 2265909 ?

1 / 36 Incredible!

From $699 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 6 / Bathrooms 6 / Sleeps 22 / Log cabin
Bedrooms: 6  Bathrooms: 6   Sleeps: 22  Type: Log cabin

6 Unknown types

TripAdvisor property ID 2265909

More Property Details

Book this 6 bedroom log cabin in Gatlinburg today! A total of 22 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 28 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 17, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

American Patriot Getaways
Calendar last updated:
17 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.

Damage deposit: $300.00
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Gatlinburg Attractions




  • Fireplace


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 6 Unknown types


Reviews (28)

Average – based on 28 reviews Average
28 reviews

Very Good

“Incredible? Maybe their definition is different...”

Reviewed 26 Apr 2014

Our family stayed in the Incredible during one of the slower months, but that's no excuse to slack off on customers service by coming up with lame excuses, blowing us off, and not properly fixing things when several calls were made to have things (yes, that's plural) fixed. First, the promised 19 foot screen projector would not work and the problem was made aware to the owners early enough that it should have been fixed before our 4 day visit ended. Secondly, the outdoor fireplaces gave us problems and a few maintenance guys came to "fix" the problems, but their way of "fixing" was to do a little trick to rig to work for our stay at least. One guy came with replacement parts, but instead pushed two metal pieces together and it worked, but who knows when it won't work for the next guests. Thirdly, the outdoor television on the top deck never worked and was never addressed. Lastly, the main living room audio visual was a wreck. We tried watching a DVD, but it got froze (mind you our DVD was not scratched to begin with) and then wouldn't come out. Once a maintenance man finally got it out, there was a large scratch that we can only reason came from the DVD player. We were given a range of excuses from the mysterious audio visual specialist being out of town to a bunch of college guys recently having trashed the place. Those things may have been the case, but if everything was truly checked in the cabin in between stays as was also stated in the cabin, the the owners have poor customer service by not making guests aware of problems and offering a discount. That seems like basic customer service 101 if you ask me. Don't get me wrong, the cabin was ascetically pleasing and fit all of us comfortably, but this stay was overall disappointing. Patriot Getaways will definitely not be getting our business again.

Response from the manager It is very unusual that we receive a low rating on guests who stay in "Incredible". We have attempted to contact you to discuss the compensation that I have authorized. Below is a copy of the email sent to you. I apologize you were unable to use the theater until we got it repaired. The homeowner had just completed a lot of work prior to your stay, refinishing the wood floors, replacing all the mattresses, replacing all the sofas, adding a Golden Tee Golf arcade game, and other updates and improvements. Among those improvements were about $2000 worth of audio video additions including new whole house remotes and new receivers. They were installed by an audio video specialty company. However, as we found out during your stay, apparently the programming was not correct on the projector causing the image to be upside down. I am sure it was daylight when he installed it, and he failed to check the image. We do have maintenance people available on short notice, but they could not figure out how to reprogram the projector and we had to schedule the audio video company that installed the system to come back and fix the issue. We recognize that the outdoor theater is a major feature of the cabin. I have authorized accounting to issue you a one nights refund of your stay. It will be credited back to the card that was used to make the reservation. I am putting in the authorization this morning and our accounting department will notify you when they process the credit. It may take several days to appear on your card. We do appreciate your business. We have managed the Incredible! cabin since it was first built in 2007 and it normally only gets rave reviews. It is only because of an error in the cabin’s updating that the theater was not working properly. We hope the error will not keep you from staying again, and that you enjoyed the many other wonderful features of Incredible!

“Great cabin, great time”

Reviewed 11 Mar 2014

This cabin was fantastic and held all of us comfortably. We will Defintely being staying with american patriot cabins again and this will be our top choice to stay in.

“Lives up to the name.”

Reviewed 19 Dec 2013

The mattresses in the six bedrooms were not that comfortable. Not all the fireplaces worked and a lot of the lights were out in the cabin. But overall, very roomy and luxurious cabin. Enjoyed the weekend experience in Incredible! Think you will enjoy this very private cabin.


Reviewed 12 Dec 2013

Incredible was an amazing place. If you can get past the 15 minute trek up the mountain, you will realize it was worth the trip.


Reviewed 18 Jul 2013

The Incredible had everything needed to make our stay awesome. We filled the cabin up, but there was plenty of room for alone time too! The porches and the outside cinema were fantastic! The only drawback we had was parking. This is our second stay with Patriot Getaways and we are looking forward to the third!


Reviewed 20 Nov 2012

Very nice cabin. Loved the movie theater screen! The cabin could use a little face lift. Some of the furniture was worn and the sheets on the bed were extremely thing Other than that it is a very nice cabin. Great for a large group!


Reviewed 14 Nov 2012

We arrived to rave reviews from all on the retreat. Things only got better after that. Wonderfully kitchen, lots of space in the bedrooms and baths. All the common areas were perfect. The big outdoor movie theater was a huge hit. This log house is a place you want to visit and visit often.

“50 year anni”

Reviewed 24 Aug 2012

We rented this home to celebrate our 50th anni, all of of kids was able to come and the grand children . We had a wonderful time and each family had there own bedroon and bath. It was great. We even had a black bear come right up to our front porch, how neet is that. The service was great.

“Nothing worked, everything was broken.”

Reviewed 4 Aug 2012

My family and I went on this vacation expecting the cabin to be a great time. What we got for the price is a place that was wrecked. Banister broken, pool table unusable and broken, surround sound would not work outside, the big 19 foot outdoor movie screen would not come down, the hot tub would not heat. I spent more time on the phone trying to get things repaired then did enjoying the cabin. I can honestly say that I would not pay half price for this place. We have stayed at many cabins throught Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge and Sevierville area and were never let down like this. This cabin is highly over rated. They obviously did not check this place after the previous renters stayed and trashed the place.


Reviewed 28 Jun 2012

11 60+ siblings and spouses thoroughly enjoyed 3 nights at the Incredible in mid-May. With 6 BR, a big kitchen, a table that could seat all of us, and multiple sitting areas (in- and outdoors), it was the perfect size for our group. It's somewhat isolated setting also lent a retreat-like ambiance allowing us to re-connect with few distractions. The whole group wants to do this again next year.

Review 1-10 of 28

Also consider

Sevier County

3,106 properties


141 properties


80 properties


73 properties


44 properties


26 properties


24 properties


18 properties


15 properties

Sumner County

13 properties

Tellico Plains

12 properties


8 properties

La Follette

8 properties


7 properties


7 properties


7 properties


7 properties


6 properties

Mount Juliet

6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search