Need more information about booking Property 2266041 ?
14
Very Good

1 / 11 Mountain Paradise

from $209 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / Log cabin
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 8  Type: Log cabin
MOUNTAIN PARADISE
TripAdvisor property ID 2266041

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom log cabin in Gatlinburg today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 14 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 25, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

American Patriot Getaways
Calendar last updated:
25 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Gatlinburg Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (14)

Very Good – based on 14 reviews Very Good
14 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
7
Very Good
4
Average
1
Poor
2
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Absolutely perfect!”

Reviewed 3 Dec 2013

My husband & I stayed at Mountain Paradise for a few days and it was absolutely amazing! It was easy to find with the directions that they provided and they gave us a code for the door so we didn't have to check in anywhere first, which was great. The cabin was beautiful & so clean! It was supplied with anything that we would possibly need! The wooded view out every window was spectacular. We didn't want to leave. We can't wait to go back!! Thank you for making our honeymoon perfect!

Response from the manager Thank you so much for your testimony! We are happy you had a great stay with us for your honeymoon! Best Regards, American Patriot Getaways

“weekend away”

Reviewed 6 Nov 2013

The cabin was not bad but the hot tub was a disaster and needs to be repaired because the jets were terrible. I own a hot tub so I know this item needed work. The rest of the cabin not bad except the fact that somebody locked a dog in the bathroom and it ruined the backside of the door. Not enough sitting area needs to add furniture.

“Amazing!”

Reviewed 12 Jul 2013

I loved how helpful the customer service was with american Patriot Getaways in answering my questions that I had while planning my families very first vaction. My husband and I have been married for 16 yrs and never had a vaction or family vaction with our 4 children. We absolutely loved staying at Mountain Paradise!!! We enjoyed the peacefullness of the cabin location. Also enjoyed the jaccuzi and hot tub. Our big thing was wanting to see a bear. The very first morning there we had one walk right up the road into our drive!! He even stayed around for about 10 minutes while we got pics of him before he walked right back out the drive and up the road. I do believe the whole experience was the best part of our first vaction!! We definately want to visit again and we will be using american Patriot Getaways when we do!!!

“Amazing stay!”

Reviewed 27 Jun 2013

The cabin is small, cozy and beautiful! When I say small, we took 5 teenagers on spring break! Beautiful cabin and scenery!!! The cabin was clean, updated very beautifully, the only suggestion I would have is get a better grill. Location is great in between two tourist towns. The pictures sum it up, exactly what you are getting. I didn't want to leave, I loved the master bedroom and all the windows. It rained one night and perfect sleeping, relaxing weather while in the master bedroom! I would recommend it to a friend or family! Next time we will stay in a different cabin just to experience something different. The company/ staff was friendly an easy to work with. No complaints here would recommend!

“poor”

Reviewed 24 Jan 2013

first - everyone needs to know that once the rental company has your money - whatever happens is pretty much "tough". secondly - pictures are mostly false advertising. The Mountain Paradise cabin showed pictures of this cabin when it was new - the cabin is well worn! The parking at this cabin is terrible - seriously a hazard! There was and most likely still is some critter living in the attic or ceiling in the upstairs. Waking us up every night around 3am and carrying on until daylight. I reported it, but I doubt anything will be done. My wife and I have been renting cabins in this area annually for nearly 15 years. This last trip will be our last. The mountains around there have been raped by money grabbers promoters that care nothing about anything but the money. Sad

“Great location”

Reviewed 13 Sep 2012

Great location very private great for a weekend getaway.

“I would stay here again..Great property..”

Reviewed 26 Jul 2012

We wanted a quick getaway from stress from our jobs and Mountain Paradise was the perfect retreat. It was one of the best stocked cabins we have stayed at. We would not hesitate to rent this cabin again. It had nice wine glasses.

“Very good”

Reviewed 27 Jun 2012

This cabin was very nice and was away from other people.

“Great cabin loved it just expensive”

Reviewed 23 May 2012

This cabin was beautiful I wouldn't change a thing about it. My children had a great time and we had a blast. The directions were alittle difficult and the prices are high as there were many places to stay for a lot less around town and if your on a budget almost 500.00 for only 3 nights stay may not be the place for you when you can get half that easily else where.

“great”

Reviewed 10 Apr 2012

Every thing. Was. Nice. Only. Thing. Is. Dat. Bedroom. T V need. 2. B. Bigger

Review 1-10 of 14

Also consider

Sevier County

2,981 properties

Sevierville

1,076 properties

Pigeon Forge

868 properties

Davidson County

630 properties

Townsend

113 properties

Chattanooga

76 properties

Memphis

59 properties

Cosby

35 properties

Knoxville

24 properties

Spencer

22 properties

Franklin

19 properties

Butler

15 properties

Tellico Plains

10 properties

Sumner County

10 properties

La Follette

8 properties

Bluff City

7 properties

Lynnville

7 properties

Lynchburg

6 properties

Crossville

6 properties

Ducktown

6 properties

Start a new search