Need more information about booking Property 2269011 ?
from $100 / night help Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 8  Type: House
Bain Rd 75
TripAdvisor property ID 2269011

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Dennis Port today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $700 to as high as $1275, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 90% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 23, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Martha Murray Real Estate
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
23 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Dennis-port Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Entertainment


  • DVD player

Outdoor


  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (3)

Very Good – based on 3 reviews Very Good
3 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
2
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Relaxing and Fun”

Reviewed 19 Sep 2013

The house is perfect for our needs and within our price range. Martha Murray makes the process simple and they are always friendly and helpful. The house meets our needs perfectly. It could use a little updating as most older well-used homes can, and the kitchen silverware was mostly missing but we managed fine. We love being able to walk to the beach...that's really important to us. All in all we are pleased with the house, the location and the price, We hope to able to rent this house for years to come

Response from the manager Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 75 Bain Road. We love to see that the home met your expectations and that you had a great time on the cape. I will forward your notes about the silverware directly to the owners. That is something they can easily take care of for the upcoming season. There is no better compliment to us or the owners than you returning year after year. Thank you again for your review, we will see you next summer!

“Cape vacation cottage.”

Reviewed 8 Aug 2013

this 4 bedroom 2 bath cottage is located in walking distance to Glendon and Hagis Beach. This home does have rights to a private beach but it seems so does everyone else too! the private beach was very crowded and filled with a lot of very rude people. So we all opted for Glendon and South Village beach. The house does have a washer and dryer; but only the washer works. The kitchen is in short supply of silverware, luckily we have family in the neighborhood who let us borrow. All in all if you are looking for a vacation cottage close to the beach this great.

Response from the manager Colleen, thank you for your review. We pride ourselves being avaialble 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, for any and all tenant concerns. We wished we would have known about the dryer as we would have been able to send someone over. The gas that heats the dryer had run out, and we have refilled it this week so there should not be any further issues. We hope that you will try this home again for the 2014 season. Thank you. MMVR

“Great time at 75 Bain Rd.”

Reviewed 3 Jul 2013

The cottage suited our needs perfectly. Because there were two bedrooms and a bath both upstairs and down, my son's family had their own "suite" upstairs and I, the early riser, had the bedroom on the first floor. It's only a short walk to the beach and the back yard is large enough for a game of volleyball. The cottage was fairly well stocked but could use more drinking glasses and pots and pans (fortunately I always bring my own). The house was clean and neat and we loved dining on the porch with the cathedral type ceiling...we spent alot of eating time and card playing there. It's an older cottage without some of the amenities of a newer place but that's the way we like it. All in all, we were very pleased and may rent the same place next year.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 75 Bain Road. We appreciate your feedback about the items in the kitchen. We pride ourselves on being available 24/7 for our guests. Anytime you have any needs, just let us know and we will come right over! Thank you again, we hope to see you next season!

Review 1-3 of 3

Also consider

Cape Cod

3,682 properties

Martha's Vineyard

760 properties

Nantucket

537 properties

Boston

320 properties

Cambridge

49 properties

Somerville

30 properties

Plymouth

30 properties

Ipswich

17 properties

Brookline

15 properties

Marshfield

13 properties

Scituate

12 properties

Salisbury

12 properties

Marion

9 properties

Onset

7 properties

Newburyport

7 properties

Marblehead

6 properties

Hull

6 properties

Newton

6 properties

Wareham

6 properties

Revere

6 properties

Start a new search