Need more information about booking Property 2269026 ?

from $100 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / House
Bedrooms: 2  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: House
Beach Hills Rd 37C
TripAdvisor property ID 2269026

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom house in Dennis Port today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a deck and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $700 to as high as $1100, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 75% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Martha Murray Real Estate
Response rate:
75%
Calendar last updated:
20 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Dennis-port Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (1)

Average – based on 1 review Average
1 review

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Great place. 3 things missing:).”

Reviewed 6 Sep 2015

Martha Murray is as always a professional & helpful agency. There truly wasn't cable at the home. There's no wifi or air conditioning. The air conditioning factor was clearly known to me before hand as I asked the rental agency. There's just no breeze where the house is located & happened to be a particularly humid August. The cable however didn't work for more then a handful of hours. Martha Murray Realtors were responsive. They can't control the fact that the cable doesn't work at the home. Love Dennis Port, Oak St. Beach & the realtors are top notch. Thank you.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review our home at 37 C Beach Hills Road. We are happy to hear the home met your expectations and that you enjoyed your time on the Cape! We just wanted to say thank you for your patience regarding the cable service at the home. With Comcast coming out we were able to fix the issue, however we greatly appreciate your understanding during this process! Thank you for your feedback regarding the desire for air conditioning and WiFi. We do forward your notes to the owner so they can take it into consideration for the upcoming season. Thank you again, we hope to see you soon!

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Martha's Vineyard

772 properties

Nantucket

534 properties

Boston

320 properties

Somerville

30 properties

Plymouth

29 properties

Ipswich

17 properties

Waltham

16 properties

Newbury

16 properties

Brookline

14 properties

Marshfield

13 properties

Newburyport

12 properties

Scituate

12 properties

Salisbury

12 properties

Onset

7 properties

Wareham

6 properties

Newton

6 properties

Hull

6 properties

Marblehead

6 properties

Marion

6 properties

Revere

6 properties

Start a new search