Need more information about booking Property 2269419 ?
from $193 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 6  Type: House
Trotting Park Rd 196
TripAdvisor property ID 2269419

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in West Dennis today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a deck, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 1/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1350 to as high as $1650, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 70% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 18, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Martha Murray Real Estate
Response rate:
70%
Calendar last updated:
18 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top West-dennis Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (1)

– based on 1 review
1 review

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“not for me”

Reviewed 1 Aug 2014

the house was very well equipped but so over furnished it was crowded. the location was great and outside deck very nice. the bathroom was the worse I've ever used and now obvious why it was not shown in pictures.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. We are sorry that the home did not meet your expectations. We have never had any complaints about the bathroom, and we did not hear any issue from you during the week. We would have been happy to send over our cleaning crew, who is on staff 24 hours a day. We do take pictures of the bathrooms and keep them on file in the case that anyone wants to see them. Since they are typically on the smaller side and very difficult to photograph, we do not usually put them up on the web site. We do appreciate your feedback and hope that you will stay with Martha Murray Vacation Rentals again.

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Cape Cod

3,700 properties

Martha's Vineyard

761 properties

Nantucket

536 properties

Boston

320 properties

Cambridge

49 properties

Somerville

30 properties

Plymouth

29 properties

Ipswich

17 properties

Brookline

15 properties

Marshfield

13 properties

Scituate

12 properties

Salisbury

12 properties

Marion

9 properties

Wareham

7 properties

Onset

7 properties

Newburyport

7 properties

Hull

6 properties

Marblehead

6 properties

Revere

6 properties

Newton

6 properties

Start a new search