Need more information about booking Property 2269473 ?
From $108 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Bathroom: 1   Sleeps: 6  Type: House

1 Full bath

Three bedroom duplex just 200 yards to shared/private beach
TripAdvisor property ID 2269473

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in West Dennis today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $750 to as high as $1750, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Sep 25, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Martha Murray Real Estate
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
25 Sep 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:14:00, Check out time:10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top West-dennis Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking not allowed

Bathrooms


  • 1 Full bath

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Very Good – based on 2 reviews Very Good
2 reviews

Excellent
1
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“A lot of space in a small cottage.”

Reviewed 6 Oct 2016

My mother and I enjoyed the location and the amount of space in the living area. It felt a lot larger than it looked. She really enjoyed the outdoor shower. Bathroom was very nice and the beds were comfortable.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review our home at 5B Windward. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay on the cape and that our home met your expectations. There is no better compliment to us or the owners than you returning year after year with your family. So we hope to see you next summer! Thank you again.

“Beautiful weather”

Reviewed 13 Aug 2013

We had a wonderful time on the cape. We happened to have a great week weather wise and as usual the beach was great. The cottage was clean and we loved the a/c in the bedroom and the washer dryer availability. my only complaint is that there was no wifi.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Windward 5B. We appreciate your note about the wifi. We will forward your feedback to the owner as a suggestion for the upcoming season. Thank you again for you review, we hope to see you again soon!

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Dennis

438 properties

Chatham

398 properties

Eastham

366 properties

Orleans

290 properties

Dennis Port

260 properties

Brewster

251 properties

Harwich

224 properties

Falmouth

175 properties

Wellfleet

144 properties

Provincetown

142 properties

Sandwich

137 properties

West Dennis

113 properties

North Eastham

84 properties

Truro

60 properties

Mashpee

59 properties

North Truro

58 properties

West Yarmouth

52 properties

Osterville

48 properties

Bourne

45 properties

Centerville

39 properties

Start a new search