Need more information about booking Property 2269473 ?
From $108 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Bathroom: 1   Sleeps: 6  Type: House

1 Full bath

Three bedroom duplex just 200 yards to shared/private beach

Duplex home with front & rear decks less than 1/2 mile to popular South Village Beach. If you take both sides of the duplex, owner offers a $50 discount per side. Washer/dryer, window air conditioner in master bedroom, blender, coffeemaker and microwave. Picnic table and gas grill provided.

Square footage 740

Bedroom # 1: 1 Queen

Bedroom # 2: 2 Twin

Bedroom # 3: 2 Twin

Maximum Occupancy: 6

Maximum Vehicles : 2

Linens and towels may be provided to guests through a third party. This is not included in the rental price. The cost to have a complete set of sheets for each bed, along with bath, beach, hand and face towels for this property per week would be $195. For multiple weeks, please inquire about pricing.

Additional amenities: ATM/bank, Babysitter, Close to Town, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Full Kitchen, Golf Course, Iron & Board, JetSki (Personal Watercraft), Lawn / Garden, Living Room, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, Movie Theatres, Near Beach, Near The Ocean, Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Post Office, Outdoor Shower enclosed, Playground, Symphony Orchestra, antiquing, arboretum, autumn foliage, basketball court, bay/sound, beachcombing, bird watching, botanical garden, children welcome, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, combination tub/shower, cycling, deepsea fishing, eco tourism, equestrian events, festivals, fishing, fly fishing, forests, freshwater fishing, golf, groceries, hiking, horseback riding, horseshoes, hospital, hunting, ice skating, laundromat, live theater, marina, massage therapist, medical services, mountain biking, museums, nude beach, outdoor shower, paddle boating, paragliding, pets not allowed, photography, pier fishing, pond, queen, rafting, recreation center, restaurants, roller blading, sailing, scenic drives, scuba diving or snorkeling, sight seeing, sledding, snorkeling, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, synagogues, tennis, toilet, tub, twin/ single, walking, water parks, water skiing, water tubing, whale watching, wind-surfing, winery tours

TripAdvisor property ID 2269473

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in West Dennis today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $750 to as high as $1750, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Dec 12, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Martha Murray Real Estate
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
12 Dec 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:14:00, Check out time:10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top West-dennis Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking not allowed

Bathrooms


  • 1 Full bath

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Very Good – based on 2 reviews Very Good
2 reviews

Excellent
1
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“A lot of space in a small cottage.”

Reviewed 6 Oct 2016

My mother and I enjoyed the location and the amount of space in the living area. It felt a lot larger than it looked. She really enjoyed the outdoor shower. Bathroom was very nice and the beds were comfortable.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review our home at 5B Windward. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay on the cape and that our home met your expectations. There is no better compliment to us or the owners than you returning year after year with your family. So we hope to see you next summer! Thank you again.

“Beautiful weather”

Reviewed 13 Aug 2013

We had a wonderful time on the cape. We happened to have a great week weather wise and as usual the beach was great. The cottage was clean and we loved the a/c in the bedroom and the washer dryer availability. my only complaint is that there was no wifi.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Windward 5B. We appreciate your note about the wifi. We will forward your feedback to the owner as a suggestion for the upcoming season. Thank you again for you review, we hope to see you again soon!

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Dennis

400 properties

Chatham

374 properties

Eastham

328 properties

Dennis Port

247 properties

Orleans

221 properties

Harwich

200 properties

Falmouth

150 properties

Brewster

142 properties

Sandwich

138 properties

Provincetown

137 properties

Wellfleet

137 properties

West Dennis

97 properties

North Eastham

76 properties

Truro

62 properties

Mashpee

59 properties

Osterville

52 properties

South Yarmouth

52 properties

West Yarmouth

46 properties

Bourne

43 properties

Hyannis

38 properties

Start a new search