Need more information about booking Property 2269500 ?

from $108 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 9 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 9  Type: House
Trotting Park Rd 169
TripAdvisor property ID 2269500

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in West Dennis today! A total of 9 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a air conditioning, internet access, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $750 to as high as $1800, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 70% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Martha Murray Real Estate
Response rate:
70%
Calendar last updated:
20 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top West-dennis Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher

Entertainment


  • DVD player

Outdoor


  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (3)

Average – based on 3 reviews Average
3 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Nice home, close to beach”

Reviewed 19 Jul 2015

Nice house for family and friends, with a nice yard! Close to the beach and stores. We where 6 adults and two young childs ( 2-5 years ) enough space for everybody!!

Response from the manager Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in 2016!

“Close to beach, great for families!”

Reviewed 7 Sep 2014

Lovely cute home. All the amenities and close to beach and stores. Perfect for families! Yard is not fenced in so better for older children.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review 169 Trotting Park. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our stay, and we hope to see you back for the 2015 season.

“distressing”

Reviewed 10 Jul 2013

When we first got to the house my two grandchildren ages 4 and 16 started to have problems with theor allergys. my oldest said there must be a cat that lived there, I said there was a no pet policy! when we swept the floors we found cat food , when we lifted the rugs there was cat hair everywhere ,we called martha murry on monday they came right away cleaned everything but the dander was still there. we stayed out of the house as much as possible.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback regarding your stay at 169 Trotting Park. We do have a strict no pet policy for any guests staying with us for reasons just like this. The individual owner is allergic to cats himself, so it was not brought into the home from him, but brought in from another tenant. To better assist people who may have allergies, we keep this owner information on file. Should you decide to stay with us in the future please feel free to ask about owner's pets. Thank you again for your review.This gives us the opportunity to provide the owner with helpful advice for the upcoming season.

Review 1-3 of 3

Also consider

Martha's Vineyard

772 properties

Nantucket

534 properties

Boston

320 properties

Somerville

30 properties

Plymouth

29 properties

Ipswich

17 properties

Waltham

16 properties

Newbury

16 properties

Brookline

14 properties

Marshfield

13 properties

Newburyport

12 properties

Scituate

12 properties

Salisbury

12 properties

Onset

7 properties

Wareham

6 properties

Newton

6 properties

Hull

6 properties

Marblehead

6 properties

Marion

6 properties

Revere

6 properties

Start a new search