Need more information about booking Property 2269770 ?

from $100 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / House
Bedrooms: 2  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: House
Northern Ave 31 #2
TripAdvisor property ID 2269770

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom house in Dennis Port today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a deck, internet access, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $700 to as high as $975, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 70% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Martha Murray Real Estate
Response rate:
70%
Calendar last updated:
20 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Dennis-port Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher

Entertainment


  • DVD player

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Very Good – based on 2 reviews Very Good
2 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“A little small, but good value”

Reviewed 21 Aug 2013

This is a nice little cottage that is good for two people. Great location The cottage is attached to a similar one and you can hear through the walls. Laundry is in the basement of the common unit. It is a disgusting experience to walk down there with cobwebs and musty smell. I would have given another star if the basement had been aired and dusted. Upon arrival, we had to re-clean the floors. Cleaning service just did a basic job. The master bedroom mattress is too soft for someone that has a bad back. Tv is in a bad location and we had to pull out the sofa bed

Response from the manager Thank you for your review! We appreciate your notes regarding the basement, master bedroom mattress and TV location. We can definitely forward this feedback to the owners so they can take it into consideration for the upcoming season. Also, thank you for mentioning the cleanliness of the floors. Please contact our office right after your arrive at the home should you have any issues with cleaning. We can take care of this for you right away. We don't want you to spend your vacation cleaning! Thank you again for your notes, we do appreciate you taking the time to make this review.

“Beautiful, new interior.”

Reviewed 8 Aug 2013

The cottage was so perfect for our family. We were so pleasantly surprised to find all the interior finishes were so new and tastefully appointed. There was even a pullout couch which hadn't been noted in the listing. We enjoyed our kayaks in the river just a short carry down the road.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Northern 31 #2. We love to see that the home met your expectations! The home has definitely been upgraded, so the owner will be happy to see that you liked it. Thank you again, we look forward to seeing you next season!

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Martha's Vineyard

773 properties

Nantucket

534 properties

Boston

318 properties

Somerville

30 properties

Plymouth

29 properties

Ipswich

17 properties

Waltham

16 properties

Newbury

16 properties

Marshfield

14 properties

Brookline

14 properties

Scituate

12 properties

Newburyport

12 properties

Salisbury

12 properties

Marion

9 properties

Onset

7 properties

Wareham

7 properties

Newton

6 properties

Hull

6 properties

Marblehead

6 properties

Revere

6 properties

Start a new search