Need more information about booking Property 2270109 ?
from $215 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 8  Type: House
7 Whistler Lane
TripAdvisor property ID 2270109

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Sunriver today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 14 reviews.

The manager responds to 85% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Village Properties At Sunriver
Response rate:
85%
Calendar last updated:
21 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Sunriver Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (14)

Very Good – based on 14 reviews Very Good
14 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
10
Very Good
4
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Great family rental!”

Reviewed 17 Aug 2014

We loved our time at Sunriver- the house was perfect for a group of family and friends. The other is really well stocked, the house clean, furnishings comfortable. Hot tub was a bonus. There were multiple bikes for our use- we loved venturing out on the trails and the kids had a little more freedom than usual. We loved the Maverick as well. Definitely hope to go back next year.

Response from the manager Thank you for your input regarding your stay with us here in Sunriver. We are pleased to know that your overall experience in 7 Whistler Ln. was pleasant. We look forward to accommodating you and your family in the future! Warm Regards, Village Properties in Sunriver

“Excellent family vacation home!!!”

Reviewed 26 Feb 2014

We loved this home! Perfect size for our vacation with 3 families. The home is fully stocked with everything you would ever need in the kitchen. The furniture is gorgeous. The location is extremely close to Mavericks and the grocery store. We were definitely impressed!

Response from the manager Thanks Julie, That home has nice furniture indeed. Glad it worked well for your group. Appreciate your comments. Rick

“Beautiful home!”

Reviewed 2 Jan 2014

This home was beautiful in every way. The rooms were spacious and very tastefully decorated. Very open floor plan, lots of windows, wrap around deck, great selection of movies/dvd's. The home was well equipped with all the necessities, the kitchen was well stocked. One minor complain we had was none of the bathrooms had any shampoo or body wash, so we had to run to the grocery store to pick up the shampoo etc. Otherwise we had a fabulous time, and would definitely consider staying in this home again.

Response from the manager Thanks Aneela, That is a very nice home - bright and airy. So glad you enjoyed it. Rick

“Our vacation was fabulous!”

Reviewed 24 Jul 2013

We had a perfect time. The house was wonderful--comfy and cozy with a well-stocked kitchen. The house is easy to find and located very near The Village, Sharc, etc. We loved the ping pong, bikes, and hot tub! We were extremely happy with our total experience and had a blast!

Response from the manager Thanks so much Sten, That is a great location and ping pong is always fun. Glad you enjoyed. Rick

“Perfect for small children!”

Reviewed 17 Jul 2013

We had an absolute blast on our summer vacation in this home. The house was perfect for a family like ours with small children. The back deck was fully gated, toys were available for small children, there was a bike trailer and tons of bikes to use in the garage. Our kids loved the "choo choo" train that went by a couple times a day/night. The train didn't bother us at night if we kept the windows closed. This house was so great and was so well stocked with everything we needed! It was clean and tastefully decorated. The thing we liked the least was that there was no air conditioning in this house but they had several fans to use. It got pretty toasty inside with it being in the 90's the week we were there!

Response from the manager Thanks so much Abbey, I really do like that location. Glad it worked will for the kids. Rick

“Great Place”

Reviewed 18 Apr 2013

We visited in September 2012 right after school started so it was nice and quiet. This cabin was worth every penny. It was clean and well kept and also well stocked. Got a lot of use of all the bikes. We would definitely consider renting it again. Sunriver is a great place to vacation.

Response from the manager Thanks Pete, September is a great time to be here. It is the local's favorite month of the year. Glad 7 Whistler worked well for you. Rick

“Home away from home!”

Reviewed 1 May 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this home! It felt very comfy and cozy and had everything that we needed. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything that I needed (and more) to make all of our meals there. My two boys loved the room with the bunk beds, and the master suite was really comfortable. The house was very clean, and everything (including the hot tub) seemed very well taken care of. We love going to Sun River, and I will definitely stay here again!

Response from the manager We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

“Can't wait to go back!”

Reviewed 27 Feb 2012

We had a wonderful time. The home is comfortable, nicely decorated and had everything we needed to relax and enjoy the area. Great location for all of what Sunriver and Bend has to offer. Thank you for sharing your home! We will definitely be back.

Response from the manager We are glad you had a great time, we look forward to seeing you again.

“Clean, comfortable, feels like home!”

Reviewed 20 Feb 2012

This home was clean and comfortable. It had all the amenities we needed, plus a lot of extras. We all enjoyed the access to bikes and the ping pong table. Quiet neighborhood. Easy access to bike trails.

Response from the manager Thank you for your input ragarding your stay with us in Sunriver. We are pleased to know that your overall stay in 7 Whistler Ln. was a pleasant experience. We look forward to accommodating you and your family in the future! Warm Regards, Village Properties in Sunriver

“This home provides you with everything you need for a great stay”

Reviewed 6 Aug 2010

We loved this home. It had everything we needed for a comfortable vacation. It was pretty warm while we were there and it had plenty on fans to keep us cool. Our only disappointment were the railroad tracks which were practically in the backyard. They ran frequently and a couple of times during night. Just a little "shake, rattle & roll".

Response from the manager Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us in Sunriver. We are pleased to know that your overall stay in 7 Whistler Ln. was a pleasant experience, aside from the "shake, rattle, & roll." We look forward to accommodating you and your family in the near future. Warm regards, Village Properties in Sunriver

Review 1-10 of 14

Also consider

Oregon Coast

2,485 properties

Portland

209 properties

Clackamas County

129 properties

Ashland

54 properties

Netarts

26 properties

Oretech

24 properties

South Beach

23 properties

Hood River

22 properties

Eugene

22 properties

Seal Rock

15 properties

Dundee

14 properties

Newberg

13 properties

Grants Pass

9 properties

Beaverton

8 properties

Medford

8 properties

Salem

8 properties

Carlton

7 properties

Otis

7 properties

Lafayette

7 properties

Start a new search