Need more information about booking Property 2270190 ?
from $63 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
Belém Burgundy Apartment | RentExperience
TripAdvisor property ID 2270190

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Lisbon today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a internet access, DVD, and dishwasher among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 10 reviews.

The manager responds to 35% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 17, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
17 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, French, Spanish, Portuguese



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Lisbon Attractions




  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (10)

Very Good – based on 10 reviews Very Good
10 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“It was very good”

Reviewed 6 Nov 2016

Très bel appartement bien situé dans un endroit calme de Lisbonne. Le Tram devant la maison pour nous amener à Lisbonne en 15 min! A recommander!!

Response from the manager Merci par votre comentaire. Je suis contente de savoir que vous avez bien profité de votre séjour et que vous avez aimé la localization de l'appartement. Bien á vous, Ema

“Very good apartment except no air-con”

Reviewed 27 Sep 2016

This is a very good apartment with all the equipment except air con. The location is good, Supermarket in 8 mins walk. Easy to park our car.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure to welcome you :) The air con I hope you saw on the amenities of the apartment before booking because we have everything well described to avoid any complaints from our guests. It has central heating for the winter and portable fans for the summer. Wish you well, Ema

“It was a very good vacation”

Reviewed 20 Aug 2016

There is no air conditioning and this is a real problem because there were a lots of noise in external áreas. In the summer, with Windows opened, this is a problem in the night

Response from the manager Thank you Otavio for your review. It was a pleasure to welcome you in Lisbon. You already knew that the apartment didn't have AC because it doesn't show in the amenities list but I understand what you say because with the windows open and being on a 1rst floor there is some noise from the street. We did provide portable fans to help. Wish you all the best, Ema


Reviewed 28 Aug 2014

An apartment that exceeds expectations. Very well connected with the capital. Quiet and with all the necessities covered closely.

Response from the manager Thank you for your kind review. I am glad to know that it exceeded your expectations and I hope that this means you will recommend our apartment to your friends and family. Wish you all the best. Kind regards

“Home away from home”

Reviewed 5 Feb 2014

I've stayed at Belém Burgundy apartment several times now. The staff of the agency is very friendly and service-minded. The apartment is nice and clean, very well equipped and with excellent transport to the centre of Lisbon. Protected parking an extra plus.

Response from the manager Thank you very much for your kind review. It's so good when our services are recognized. We try our best to give all our guests the most comfortable experience possible. I do hope we have the pleasure to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Ema


Reviewed 26 Sep 2013

Very clean and modern apartment just 5 minutes walking from the center of belém. Excellent service before and during stay.

Response from the manager Saga, thank you for your lovely comment. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Maybe we can welcome you or your family/ friends another time soon. Kind regards, Ema

“Great experience feeling like at home”

Reviewed 15 Jul 2013

Good location , the tramway station is in front of the flat.and only 3 stations to jerenimo monestary It's is very practical to reach all the interessting sites . The apartment is renovated and it is well equipped. We were welcomed at our arrival by Ema and very well supported and assited for all our requests . Muito obrigado :)

Response from the manager Selma thank you so much for your kind review. I hope everything is well with you and your family and I'm looking forward to welcome you again in Portugal. Wish you all the best. Kind regards,Ema

Review 1-10 of 10

Also consider

Lisbon District

4,184 properties


2,833 properties

Leiria District

1,013 properties


421 properties


245 properties

Coimbra District

215 properties

Santarem District

155 properties

Guarda District

93 properties

Castelo Branco District

80 properties


47 properties


38 properties

Torres Vedras

34 properties


22 properties

Areia Branca

18 properties


16 properties


13 properties


8 properties


8 properties

Paco de Arcos

6 properties

A dos Cunhados

6 properties

Start a new search