Need more information about booking Property 2270337 ?
From $180 / night help
Total guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 6  Type: House

2 Unknown types

Snowdance Condominiums B104 - Walk to slopes, updated kitchen, Mountain House!
TripAdvisor property ID 2270337

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom house in Keystone today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

The manager responds to 90% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 17, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Key To The Rockies
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
17 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Keystone Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Sauna

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (6)

Very Good – based on 6 reviews Very Good
6 reviews

Excellent
4
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Home away from home, but with a ski slope in your backyard.”

Reviewed 4 Apr 2013

We really enjoyed our stay! We made the condo our home- cooking and spending time together as a family. It was very comfortable and we had everything we could possibly need. The loccation was key as well. Being able to walk to the chairlifts was amazing. We did have trouble with the refrigerator, but the management was very on top of it and brought us a small one while they dealt with the big issue. All-in-all we had a great time at Snowdance! We'll be back.

Response from the manager We would like to thank you for the wonderful review of Snowdance Condo B104 and Key to the Rockies. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. As it turns out, the fridge completely failed!! We are having a new one delivered as we speak. We hope to see you again very soon!!

“Great Condo”

Reviewed 20 Mar 2013

Super happy with all but fold-out couch and noisy Spring Break neighbors.

“Wonderful place, fantastic service, and plenty of space.”

Reviewed 17 Jun 2011

We loved our stay. Sometimes you worry when you travel with children, but this place was nice, clean and we all felt comfortable and liked having such a great place to come back to at the end of a busy day.

“Overall the unit was comfortable, and we liked the proximity to”

Reviewed 5 Jan 2011

I was pleased overall with the unit, however I enjoyed Unit 101 in building 'C' a couple years ago more. I prefer a wood buring FP, and the view that unit 101 offered. I would however stay in the same unit again. I would recommend a change of sheest for those staying for 4 days+. I like the convienence to the "Goat". They offer reasonable food, and are very accomodating.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay in Keystone with Key to the Rockies. We always appreciate feedback from our guests on their stay with us. You have been automatically entered in to our Key Club. In the future when you return to stay with Key to the Rockies you will receive a 20% discount just by mentioning your last name and that you have stayed with Key to the Rockies before. We look forward to seeing you in beautiful Keystone, Colorado soon. Sincerely, Meredith Long Director of Sales and Marketing 800-248-1942

“Pleasant with a few disappointments”

Reviewed 11 Feb 2010

The home was clean, well furnished and homey. However, the dishwasher latch broke the first night. The staff did check on the dishwasher but no note was left as to what decision was made regarding the repair. We were on the slopes all day. A note would have been most appreciated. The dishwasher was taped shut with electrical tape. We hand washed dishes and used the dish washer as the drying rack. The coffee pot didn't work the first day but blinked to life the second morning. We would consider staying at this location again. It was convenient and clean. We would have liked a little more communication from the office about the issues with the appliances.

Response from the manager I appreciate your suggestions in regards to communication with our staff. I agree that a simple note would have been helpful when trying to figure out how the situation was resolved. I have talked with our maintenance manager and we have put measures in place to make sure that we communicate better with the guests in regards to any work done within the unit. I will also have housekeeping look at the coffee pot to make sure that it is in working condition. Remember we always have back up coffee pots for you to use. If this happens again we would be happy to deliver a working coffee pot. Thanks again for the review!

Review 1-6 of 6

Also consider

Florida

44,548 properties

California

16,634 properties

Colorado

9,766 properties

Hawaii

8,495 properties

Arizona

3,362 properties

Georgia

2,646 properties

Maine

2,338 properties

Alabama

2,189 properties

Maryland

1,479 properties

Delaware

1,118 properties

Idaho

1,095 properties

Louisiana

840 properties

Alaska

527 properties

Arkansas

424 properties

Kansas

303 properties

Kentucky

296 properties

Indiana

258 properties

Illinois

194 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

61 properties

Start a new search